Argentina Buenos Aires Buenos Aires Listing #21738

Brightside - Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires

1 review
Max occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
General Indalesio Chenaut #1863, depto 7B, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Charming and elegant abode w/city views, private balcony and incredible location

Brightside has hit the urban-dwelling sweet spot! This charming two-bedroom duplex with all modern amenities boasts a boutique atmosphere that’s a pleasant surprise for everyone, plus a location that offers a glimpse of how a true Argentinian lives. In a modern building on a quiet street in the upscale neighborhood of Las Cañitas, this humble abode charms with clean white walls, mocha wood floors and the perfect mix of elegance and simplicity. The first floor is bright and minimal, with a floor-to-ceiling window facing the balcony and offering plenty of natural light. The kitchen is sleek and modern, equipped with everything necessary for a home-cooked meal. The second floor houses the master bedroom; complete with a queen-size bed and plasma TV while the second bedroom has a twin-size bed.

What’s nearby:
Las Cañitas is one of the many sub-barrios that make up the sprawling neighborhood of Palermo. The district is famed for its high concentration of bars and restaurants, which give the nightlife of Palermo Hollywood a run for its money. Polo is a popular sport in this area, so be sure to catch a match at the nearby Campo Hípico Militar.

Things to know:
Full kitchen without a dishwasher
Free WiFi

AMENITIES

Features

Partial AC

Washer/dryer : Private

Kitchen

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Outdoor

Balcony

1 review

Roberto L. Oct 2019
Positives: Comfortable place, great beds, good shower, excellent area, fine building
Negatives: only one set of keys, which you need not just to get in, but also to get out. We were told there would be change of towels but they never arrived. Living room lights were burned out and it took a day to replace. No instructions on use of kitchen appliances. No staples like salt and sugar. Safe did not work. No additional plastic garbage bags beyond bags that were there on arrival.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review. We do wish you had called about the problems you had so we could have assisted you. We would have happily brought a second key for you and changed out the lights. We would have changed the linens as well though there is an additional fee for additional linen changes. We hope to see you again!