Virtual Tour
USA Michigan Lake Michigan Harbor Springs Listing #22578

Birchwood: Golf Course and Countryside View - Harbor Springs, MI

3 reviews
Max occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 5 bedrooms  plus loft 3.5 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
2893 Greenbriar, Harbor Springs, MI 49740

Countryside home w/ golf course views, expansive deck- clubhouse access!

This modern, sunny home is located on the 6th tee of Birchwood’s “Farms” golf course. Enjoy striking views of the course as well as the surrounding countryside. Complete with lovely furnishing, two wood-burning fireplaces, and a jetted tub, your family or large group will find this home to be cozy and ideal.

What’s nearby:
Birchwood guests can use the golf course, tennis courts, heated pool, fitness center, Pro Shop, and dining facilities. There are miles of walking, cross-country and snowshoe trails & Boyne Mountain/Nub’s Nob are just 15 minutes away for downhill slopes. The town of Harbor Springs is just 5-6 minutes away. Please inquire regarding the seasonal availability of specific community amenities.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
You must be at least 25 years of age to rent this property.

This property is managed by Vacasa Michigan LLC

AMENITIES

Activities

Gym/fitness room

Golf on-site

Tennis court : Shared

Downhill Skiing

Playground

Golf Nearby

Features

Pool : Shared

Central AC

Fireplace

Heated pool

Washer/dryer : Private

Jetted tub

Wood-burning fireplace

Children's pool

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Iron

Snowbird-friendly

Outdoor

Hot tub : Shared

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Deck

3 reviews

Rachel B. Dec 2019
We loved the space, so much space, 10 adults and could have slept 5 more comfortably. However, they knew there would be 10 women here for 2 nights and they left us 1 roll of toilet paper. The oven was dirty. They had a coo-coo clock that went off every hour, and wind chimes on the back porch that chattered the entire weekend. I understand personal taste, but these are obnoxious. The nostalgia of grandmas wind chimes wears off quickly. (Don’t even get me started on all of the Ohio State Buckeyes Decor) (jk) we will rent this house again. Overall it was almost perfect.
Manager response:
Hello Rachel, thank you for your review. We apologize for any issues your group may have encountered during your stay - the oven has been cleaned and the toilet paper restocked with one roll per bathroom. The home is decorated to the homeowner's taste but appreciate your feedback. We appreciate your staying with us!
Lauren V. Jul 2019
We had a great stay here. With 10 adults, there was plenty of space with 5 bedrooms, and a large living room/kitchen area. I imagine this would be a particularly nice choice if you golf, as it is right there on the course; we do not golf, but we enjoyed the fitness room and tennis courts, which are just down the street at the clubhouse.
Nicole . Sep 2018
Perfect home for a large group! This house was just what we wanted! Super quiet neighborhood, beautiful views of the golf course. We had 10 adults stay here and it was perfect! Would definitely stay here again and recommend to everyone!