USA Utah Garden City Harbor Village - Garden City Listing #22628

Harbor Village 14-Plex Condo 120 - Garden City, UT

Take a Virtual Tour
24 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Well-located condo w/ patio & shared pool/hot tub/tennis - near marina!

This lovely Harbor Village condo offers a cozy fireplace, shared access to a seasonal pool and a year-round hot tub, and a location that's close to great activities. Barbecue on the private gas grill on your ground-level patio or whip up a meal in the well-equipped kitchen. In addition to the bedroom, you'll find a queen-size sleeper sofa in the living room.

What's nearby:
This condo comes with access to the amenities in Harbor Village, which include an outdoor swimming pool, a hot tub, tennis courts, and a basketball hoop. A paved bike path connects the condo to the Village, and you'll be mere blocks from the marina on Bear Lake as well. So many attractions are within a short drive, including Garden City Beach (a mile south), Cafe Sabor (a mile south), the Bear Lake West Golf Course (four miles north), Minnetonka Cave (22 miles northwest), and Beaver Mountain Ski Area (14 miles west).

Things to know:
Full kitchen
The shared pool is closed from Labor Day to Memorial Day; the hot tub is open year-round
No washer/dryer (there is a laundromat at the KOA) A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: Guests are allowed to use 2 parking spaces in the parking area just outside of the condo.

Water Access: This condo is a three-minute walk to the beach.

Other tax number: 731

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain View

Media

Internet : Other

TV

Cable : DirecTV

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Boat rental available

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

24 reviews

Tiffany C. Jul 2021
The door to the bedroom was broke, we tried to fix it but the nails/wood were stripped. The water would not go down the drain as you took a shower
Manager response:
Hello Tiffany, we apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We are disappointed that we were not apprised of them during your stay so our local team could assist you with them.
Linda C. Jun 2021
Clean, efficient, perfect resting spot for marathon. Convenient to all local attractions.
Kristine W. May 2021
The place was clean, comfortable with needed amenities. I gave it 4/5 stars because the grill was out of propane and the fireplace didn’t work. The shower had great pressure, almost too good, this caused the water to backup into the tub. I would stay here again.
Manager response:
We have reminded staff to check the propane when preparing the home, and maintenance is looking into the fireplace and water pressure. Thank you, Kristine!
Marilyn F. Apr 2021
The condo was clean, well maintained property, provided everything from towels, utensils, plates to hand soap. The view of Bear Lake is amazing! I have two complaints, there is no washer/dryer access, so we had to go home with loads of dirty clothing and the tub drain does not drain properly so the water sits are your ankles or higher until you’ve shut the water off.
Manager response:
Hi, Marilyn! Thank you for your feedback. Maintenance will get that drain unclogged as soon as possible. We hope to see you again soon!
Ana M. Mar 2021
Clean and updated condo. Close to town and the lake. The bed was comfortable and the kitchen was stocked. It was the perfect size for the 2 of us.
Carrie B. Mar 2021
The condo was very clean and updated . They provided books and dvds for your entertainment. The bed was big and comfortable and the kitchen was fully stocked. Would highly recommend this condo and we will be back!
veronica b. Jan 2021
Loved the condo, clean and ready for visitors. Perfect set up for small family or couples getaway. Quite and beatifully decorated. Close to lake and town for food.

Will use this place again!
King bed with 2 tv's and streaming services as well as dvds. Thank you!
Sandra G. Aug 2020
I liked the convenience to town and then lake. Condo was clean and had all the appliances needed.
Robert S. Aug 2020
We needed a small condo to stay in while our family stayed in a larger home on the lake. This was perfect. The bed was comfortable, and the condo just 3 minutes from Garden City.
katherine c. Aug 2020
The place was nice. We had complications trying to get in so we called customer service and they were really helpful and got us inside. The inside was clean and comfortable.
Mary M. Jul 2020
Very comfortable, clean and spacious.
Hope M. Jul 2020
I would've left a higher review if i thought the several reviews prior had been attempted to be resolved. We had similar issues, telling me that customer experience (even from reviews 2 years old) is not top priority.
The queen bed forces you to roll into the center, When sleeping 2 adults, this is extremely uncomfortable because we sleep nearly on top of each other all night. It is a very hard bed as well. Having read this exact complaint from 2018, i assumed it would've been addressed but i brought a memory foam mattress pad just in case- and am grateful that I did.
There's a horrible smell in one of the kitchen cabinets and had any housekeeper put away dishes, there's no way this wouldnt be noticed. Thankfully there's a sickly air freshener plugged in to hide the smell until you need a pan from the cabinet.
I think we had the cast from STOMP staying in the condo above us.
Manager response:
Hi, Hope! Thank you for your feedback regarding Harbor Village. It is unfortunate you had to deal with any issues during your stay and wish you had called our local team for assistance. We have advised the owner of your concerns so they can consider improvements. We hope to see you again!
Jamie N. Jul 2020
It was great! Amazing location, cute up-to-date decor, working A/C & fans. We loved everything about staying here!
Mary Z. Jun 2020
Great condoNeat clean and a fantastic shower
Elizabeth R. Aug 2019
Beautiful location
Becky W. Jul 2019
The location and parking was great. Kitchen was well stocked.
Carlos A. Jul 2019
Place super clean nice people great place to be. Beat lake is the place.
Tadd G. Jun 2019
It was perfect for our little family and had everything we needed. The pool had a beautiful view of the lake!
Janet C. Jun 2019
The apartment was very clean and felt cozy. Had no complaints
Paul G. Jun 2019
Absolutely loved the place. Great location, has a full kitchen. Lounge comfortably arranged to chill out. Pool nearby. Only a short drive into the main town . Well maintained.
Carmenza S. Apr 2019

We went for a few days to bear lake. Our apartment was very nice, spacious, a place of great relaxation. We could not use the pool since it was very cold. Excellent location.
Dave B. Sep 2018
Nice location, would use again!
Maria J. Aug 2018
Great place to celebrate our 25th anniversary. Thank you