Virtual Tour
USA Florida Florida Gulf Coast Holmes Beach Listing #22932

Serenity - Holmes Beach, FL

6 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 4 bathrooms 4 dog max 
2914 Ave E, Holmes Beach, FL 34217

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Family-friendly home with private pool, short walk from the beach, dogs OK!

Offering a spacious layout, this home has a private pool and plenty of room for the whole family. Relax and enjoy the open floor plan while watching the flatscreen TV. The full kitchen is well-equipped for preparing and enjoying meals. The private pool is perfect for lounging after a day at the beach, which is just a few steps away from this stunning home.

What's nearby:
During your stay, you'll find that much of what Holmes Beach has to offer is just a walk away. Local restaurants and shopping are only a five-minute stroll from your door. Looking for more island cuisine or boutiques to enjoy? You'll find them just a five-minute drive away on Historic Bridge Street! There, you can enjoy more of what the island has to offer, as well as Gulf beaches.

Things to know:
This property has a seven-night stay requirement. However, select properties have the flexibility for shorter stays. Let us do the searching for you! Please call 941-213-8791 and one of our knowledgeable reservation specialists will be happy to assist you in finding a property for the dates you have requested.
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Dog-friendly
Just a walk away from the beach A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Outdoor

Patio

Beach towels

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

6 reviews

Crystal W. Sep 2020
This house is a wonderful, clean and up to date. Loved staying there, would definitely recommend it.
Mary B. Aug 2020
The home was perfect for our families. Plenty of room for all the kids and Grandchildren. Close to the beach, and having our own pool worked out great.
Jewel I. Jul 2020
Overall, the house was dated. The pictures made the house appear much larger also. The pantry had no shelving and smelled bad. Two of the rooms had no TVs. The main TV was old and temperamental with the fire stick. Pool was dirty when we got there but was cleaned mid week. We would have preferred a gas grill over the charcoal. Only 1 refrigerator on the property. One in the garage would be a nice addition. No beach towels on property which stinks if you are flying in.
Over all, the house was dated and needs some upgrades. However, the price and location was great. Very close to beach access and on a relatively private section of beach which was wonderful this year with Covid-19.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Jewel! We are sorry to read you experienced any disappointments during your time at Serenity. We believe what you are referring to as the pantry is actually the broom closet, which is why there are no shelves. The pool regularly gets debris in it throughout the week and is cleaned on a schedule. We do wish you had called during your stay so we could have assisted you in feeling more comfortable with your rental experience. Hopefully we'll have a chance to impress you in the future!
Kim R. Jul 2020
Loved that this house was so close to the beach!
MARIA P. Jul 2020
This house is wonderful, great location, the house room distribution is perfect and so close to the beach. The pool has perfect temperature with the new heater. Our family really enjoyed our stay as we do every year. Thank you for all the happy memories we have created on this wonderful home.
Allison T. Jun 2020
Our family loved the proximity of the house to the beautiful beach. We also loved the convenience of four bedrooms and four bathrooms. The beds were comfortable and the house was clean. The appliances could use updating (especially the dishwasher). We liked that the kids could enjoy the pool when they had already spent enough time in the sun however, the pool was quite chilly even though it was mid-June. Had the pool had a heater we would have spent more time in it. There were beach chairs in the garage but they were pretty warn and a couple were unusable. Even so, we thought this vacation rental was a good value.
Manager response:
Hi, Allison! We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to see you had any disappointments with your stay. A lot of rental owners in this area do not provide beach chairs due to guest misuse, but there are several rental companies on the island where guests can get all their beach accessory needs. Thank you!