Virtual Tour
USA Oregon Central Oregon Coast Waldport Listing #22948

Alsea Bay Getaway - Waldport, OR

2 reviews
Max occupancy: 7 2 Queen Bed, 1 Futon, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Dog-friendly 
1251 SE Eagle View Ln, Waldport, OR 97394

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-friendly home w/ a private hot tub & wood stove - near the ocean & river

This vacation rental is an ideal choice for your next Oregon Coast getaway. Outside, it features a private hot tub, firepit, horseshoe pit, and a gas grill. Inside you will find all of the things that are sure to make you feel right at home including modern appliances, a large flatscreen TV, comfortable furnishings, and a warming wood stove.

What's nearby:
Downtown Waldport is a short two-and-a-half mile drive to the west where you will find several dining options such as local favorite, Waves. There is a small market within walking distance where you can grab staples for your stay. Head over to the bay and do a little crabbing, or travel down to the river to try your hand at a bit of fishing.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen including dishwasher
Dogs are welcome with a nightly fee A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Wood stove

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

HBO streaming

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Board games

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Deck

Enclosed yard

2 reviews

Tyler K. Feb 2020
House smelled of must. Hot tub doesn't work. No wood for fireplace. Dead spiders and living spiders more then normal. Hot water heater doesn't even have enough hot water to fill bath all the way. And when you look up in bath you just see a light full of dead flys. Worst experience and ruined Valentine's.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We sincerely apologize it did not go as smoothly as we would have hoped. We have checked the hot tub is working well and wish you had called for assistance. The house is on a well, so extended showers can occasionally cause some issues. We are looking into your spider concerns to determine what needs to be done. We hope to have the chance to impress you in the future!
Jim B. Mar 2019
The floorplan here provides separated bed and bath rooms for isolated sleeping with communal kitchen, dining and living space good interaction.