Virtual Tour
USA Texas Galveston SeaScape Condos - Galveston Listing #23298

Seascape #2217 - Galveston, TX

21 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
10811 Termini San Luis Pass Rd., #2217, Galveston, TX 77554

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Beachfront condo w/ Gulf views, beach access & shared pool/hot tub!

This well-appointed beachfront condo on the shores of Galveston Island is ready for your stay! With beautiful views of the Gulf of Mexico and Diamond Beach, a private balcony where you can bask in the sea breeze, and shared access to a community pool and hot tub, you can't help but enjoy yourself here. Best of all, this condo is just a few steps from the soft sand.

What's nearby:
This condo is part of the Gulf-front Seascape Resort, which sits directly adjacent to the sandy beach. You'll be less than a mile down Seawall Boulevard from Magic Carpet Golf, the Galveston Fishing Pier, and restaurants that include Jimmy's on the Pier. The Schlitterbahn Waterpark and Moody Gardens are three miles northeast, and the shops, restaurants, and historic districts of downtown Galveston are seven miles northeast.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
The pool is heated during the winter

There is an additional parking fee that will be charged automatically when the reservation is booked. It is $15/per night for reservations up to 30 nights, or $3 per night for reservations over 30 nights. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 121023

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet : AT&T

TV

Cable : Xfinity

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Beach towels

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

21 reviews

Erin S. Jun 2020
This place was great! The property was clean and the pool area was well appointed and beautiful. The outdoor showers were great after a day at the beach—which is located a short walk from any condo on property. Beach was close by and super clean. Not crowded and perfect for the day. The room was nice and cozy. Some things were well worn, but it did not deter from the trip. The bunk beds were great for our kids, but definitely not comfortable for adults. The king size bed was comfy. Overall, we would definitely book this condo again—in fact, we’re looking forward to it!
Lauren M. Jun 2020
Loved the easy walk to the beach, and the full kitchen was perfect for our stay. Bed is not very comfortable, but otherwise this was a great homebase for our beach trip.
Roxanne K. Jun 2020
We loved the location and the view of the gulf from our condo! Everything was well maintained and clean. There was easy access to the beach. We really appreciated the covered parking, elevators and luggage carts!
Marta M. May 2020
View and Complex
Oscar H. Oct 2019
Every thing was good except the tv in the bedroom did not work. Plus the big pot did not have a lid
Brandon S. Oct 2019
Loved the coffee and sunrise on the balcony.
Jeff P. Oct 2019
Liked almost everything. Only real complaint is that the mattress wasn’t very comfortable. Cheap bed. Didn’t sleep very well. That said, don’t think you can top the location for the price.
Manager response:
We are glad you loved your time at the beach! We are sorry that the bed did not suit your preferences. We can't wait to host you again in the future!
Mary F. Sep 2019
The beach is only a few steps from the condo
Cathy P. Aug 2019
We had a great time.
Maria C. Aug 2019
Everything went pretty well!
Karl P. Jul 2019
It is a nice beach front condo. There is a nice walkover to get to the beach. The sunrise from the patio is a great place to start the day.
Daniel H. Jul 2019
close to the beach, has a nice pool, close to other attractions, covered parking
Patrick P. Jul 2019
It was great
Stanley C. Jun 2019
This worked out well.
Janie O. Jun 2019
Everything was as advertised and expected. It had a good view of the Gulf. We enjoyed our stay.
Clarissa C. Jun 2019
The condo was nice, modern and clean. The proximity to the beach was super and the pool was adequate. It was small (we only booked a one bedroom), but it worked perfectly for our visit. It was something to simply use as a "home base" for our day at the beach.
Deanne E. May 2019
The condo had cockroaches in it. I would not recommend this place to anyone. Very disappointing!
Manager response:
Hi Deanne, thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the pest issue you encountered in our home. Our home is regularly serviced by pest control, and going forward we will make sure to pay closer attention to the cleanliness of our home. We hope to have another chance to impress you.
Julia P. May 2019
Todo muy limpio y cómodo con gusto regresaría
Gayla W. Apr 2019
We loved the location.