Virtual Tour
USA Florida Northwest Florida Panama City Beach Listing #23400

Continental Condominiums 103 - Panama City Beach, FL

10 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
15413 Front Beach Rd, #103, Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Ground floor, waterfront condo w/ a private, furnished patio & shared pool

This stylish and fun, ground level rental is truly a coastal oasis! This rental puts you only steps from direct beach access and the shared pool. This recently updated getaway offers a well-equipped kitchen and a desk, providing all the comforts of home. The covered, private patio offers million dollar views and the perfect place to relax after a long day in the Florida sun.

What's nearby:

Only steps down the direct beach access, you can rent jet skis, go parasailing, or simply work on your tan. Just across the street, you will find Gulf World, offering dolphin shows, bird shows, and much more fun for the entire family.

Things to know:

Free WiFi

Full kitchen with a dishwasher

Shared laundry facilities

Central air conditioning

Elevators in the building A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf front

Gulf view





Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Board games



Parking & access




10 reviews

Sarah E. Oct 2019
Sixe is perfect for my husband and I only, great being able to open door and be on the beach.
Sandy N. Sep 2019
We liked the area of the condo. It’s older but remodeled nicely. It’s good for two people or maybe a couple with a child. The bed isn’t the best but also not the worst for comfort. The floors didn’t appear to have been mopped so don’t go barefoot. There was no broom, no coffee filters, not even salt & pepper so thank goodness for the nearby Dollar Tree. The skillets needs replacing. The coffee cups were very dirty. And if you don’t like light shining at night be prepared to find something to cover the 3 bedroom windows because the outside light shines in really bad. We had a issue with the shower not draining and called in. It was never taken care of. And also there was only 4 towels and bath cloths. So be sure to bring your own or go visit Walmart. When I asked about more I was told to find the Washateria . Also the outside chairs need attention. Overall we enjoyed staying because it’s a fair price for beachfront and would stay again. They come by daily and blow the outside clean. And also put out umbrellas on the beach.
Manager response:
We are happy you enjoyed the location of the condo! We are sorry that the floors did not seem to have been mopped. We hold our homes to high standards, and that definitely does not meet those standards. We do not supply and spices, cooking oils, or food products in our homes so we do ask that our guests bring their own. We are following up with our local staff about the light shining into the room at night to get a solution for this. Thank you for your feedback, this is what helps us improve our homes for our future guests!
cindy v. Sep 2019
I really liked the room size and how close to the beach we were, what I didn't like was the extra 2 hours we had to wait to get in room, but being told she would give me my cleaning money backed helped alot
Manager response:
Hi, Cindy! We apologize for the wait and appreciate your patience during such a busy season. We hope to have another chance to impress you!
Zachary D. Aug 2019
The condo itself was perfect—small but functional, with antique and distressed touches + lots of updates to the bathroom and kitchen. It makes great use of space despite being small, and there’s a surprising amount of storage options, you could easily stay in the condo comfortably for over a week.

It’s right on the beach and just steps away from the pool!

Our only complaint is that the floor was obviously dirty. After walking barefoot for 10 minutes while unpacking, my feet were nearly blackened! A few of the dishes we pulled out weren’t incredibly clean either.

That being said, we would absolutely stay in this condo again!
Chris L. Aug 2019
The location to the beach is excellent as well as easy check in and parking.
Short walk to Pier Park for good restaurants and shopping. Would stay again.
Linda S. Jul 2019
This was a very clean room with plenty of space for the size. Ground floor is perfect with little kids as we were steps away from the pool and the boardwalk
Summer S. Jun 2019
Everything was amazing! The condo was clean & very up to date. The best part of this condo is the super easy beach access. It was so lovely not to have a long walk, stairs or elevator between me & the beach. No need to take a huge bag with every possible thing you may need because you can walk to your room within 2-3 minutes. It’s perfect for any family with kids. You don’t have to escort your kid to the room to use the bathroom or get a snack as the room is literally in eye sight within feet of the beach & pool. The location is literally amazing! There is parking spaces right in front of the condo. No long walk to the room or a wait for elevators. I definitely plan on staying here again!
Paula B. May 2019
I rented this unit for two nights on very short notice. The process could not of been easier. I received all details including the code for self check-in right on time. I was very hesitant after reading other reviews on Continental Condominiums but this was a last minute trip and also Mother’s Day weekend so my options were limited. Having said that, here’s what you need to know. The parking is the first plus, we parked only steps away from the unit. You need to get a parking pass from front office which we did not do the first night. We had a note on the windshield the following day so security was present. The ladies in the office were as friendly as anyone could possibly be. This unit looks exactly like the pictures and was very clean. The Kitchen looked fully stocked but we did not cook at all. You can walk right across the street and get everything you need. Restaurants for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Convenient store for drinks, snacks, beer etc., souvenir store for shopping, pier park is a little further but still within walking distance. You really do not have to drive anywhere if you did not want to. The best part, the beach is practically at your back door. There is a covered area with chairs, a table and umbrella. The walk way to the beach with a shower is only a few steps. The location is wonderful to say the least. The AC worked great but it does make a noise while running. The bathroom is a walk through with barn type doors that cover the openings but provides very little privacy. This was not an issue for us but may not be comfortable for some. The bed could use a topper but then again if you like a firm mattress that won’t be an issue. The biggest drawback with this unit is the light from the outside of the building shines through the bedroom windows. The windows do have blinds and a type of cover on the glass. You cannot see through the glass, nor can anyone walking by see through to the inside but it does not keep the light out at night. I hung up a blanket using hair clips but could not cover the entire window. A set of curtains would easily fix this. I would definitely rent this unit again. I appreciate that the owners do not require a minimum night stay, unnecessary fees are not added in, check in is simple and easy. We had the option for early check in and late check out. Early check in at no extra cost. The building is not brand new but in no way was it like some of the reviews I read. There were no issues with staff, all were friendly and accommodating. The grounds were clean and in my opinion well kept. The price was very reasonable and again, NO JUNK FEES! I don’t know what else someone spending a weekend at the beach could possibly want. Thank you to the owners for sharing!