Virtual Tour
USA Maryland Ocean City North Ocean City Listing #23523

Nautical Harbor 3 - Ocean City, MD

8 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 1.5 bathrooms No pets 
605 94th St, Unit A, Ocean City, MD 21842

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Colorful & cozy waterfront townhome w/ three balconies - walk to the beach!

Relax in the warm summer air on one of the three balconies of this canalfront townhome. This two-level rental boasts plenty of living space for your family or group of friends, as well as all the comforts of home with the full kitchen for care-free family meals. Guests of this rental will also have easy access to nearby tennis courts and a playground.

What's nearby:
This townhouse sits on the edge of a canal inlet of Assawoman Bay. You'll be right down the street from Little Salisbury Neighborhood Park, a quarter-mile from the beautiful shore line, and within an easy stroll of restaurants, a coffee shop, and a grocery store. The famous Ocean City Boardwalk, Jolly Roger Amusement Park, and Splash Mountain Water Park for fun family days are only four miles south. You will also be just a short drive to the Tanger Outlets in West Ocean City, or you can drive a little further north for tax free shopping in Delaware!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Central air conditioning
Fireplace is just decorative - not for guest use

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

On-site activities

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

8 reviews

Sarah C. Aug 2020
it was so so nice to get away to the beach this summer with so many covid fears and restrictions. It was great to have our own kitchen and house, no worries about shared hotel space. Brought most of our food, got cary out for dinner. We loved how private it felt. Can't wait to go back!!
Dina M. Aug 2020
Place was great, will be renting again. Great neighbors and well maintained property. Enjoyed everything about it.
Regina K. Jun 2020
We loved our long weekend getaway here; the location was perfect for time on the beach, a walk to the grocery or some good restaurants, and we especially loved sitting outside on one of the many decks. Kitchen had what we needed to cook and have our coffee. There was a grill, but we didn't use it. We had two small issues - the WiFi didn't work at all and the main living room TV didn't work - neither were resolved after alerting the host.
Manager response:
Hi, Regina! We appreciate you telling us about your experience at Nautical Harbor 3. We apologize for the technical issues you had during your stay; the connection issues have been resolved. Thank you for choosing Vacasa!
DANNY T. May 2020
This was a very nice home. It's a home away from home and the scenery is amazing. I wouldn't mind renting this location again during the summer time. I really loved the location.
Katherine G. Aug 2019
We loved the place ­čśü
Very comfortable and AC worked great!!!!
We had a great family vacation and booked the place only a week in advance and it was perfect!!!!
Jessy P. Jul 2019
This place was perfect , no hassle , beautiful views. Would highly recommend. Just a tip there's no oven mitts, no can opener , and one small trashcan for the whole place in the bathroom upstairs . Other than that it was an awesome place !
Atiya B. Jul 2019
Peaceful at the marina,yet the beach access is right across the main road and can be walked to. The house itself was clean and had everything we needed for the most part.
Cassandra H. Jun 2019
Loved the house we had. Very clean, comfortable and close to the beach.