USA Washington Electric City Lakeview Villas at Sunbanks Resort Listing #23630

Lakeview Villa #509 - Electric City, WA

11 reviews
Max occupancy: 12 4 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 5 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Inviting villa w/views of Banks Lake, BBQ grill, and private deck

Elevate your Electric City vacation with this pristine five-bedroom villa in the heart of Sunbanks Resort. The whole family will be able to enjoy relaxing in front of the wood-burning fireplace or out on the private balcony. The full kitchen has everything you need to fuel up for a day on the lake, and the views are hard to beat.

What's nearby:
The Coulee Dam & Visitor Center is right down the road, where you can tour one of the largest concrete dams in the world. Banks Lake Golf Club is a short drive from the resort and the villa within walking distance to great local fare at Electric City Bar & Grill. At the resort, you'll enjoy on-site mini-golf for an additional charge, shared dock and marina access, a general store and access to water sport rentals.

Things to know:
Free shared WiFi in Lodge, in-unit WiFi available for a small fee
Private washer/dryer
Full kitchen (dishwasher)
Central A/C

Please note that a number of tickets are included in your reservation dependent on the number of bedrooms of this home during music festival dates (May 14-18 and September 17-20, 2020). More tickets can be purchased from the resort. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Dock

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Deck

11 reviews

Randy Y. Sep 2020
The location is great, Banks lake is beautifull. Resort and house could use some maintenance/remodel. It looks like it was a really nice resort 10 years ago! Overall we had a great time, the house had lots of room for our family and we would do it again. Highly recommend you go before labor day while the resort is still fully open and avoid wildfire season.
Danny D. Aug 2020
This was my very first time staying here and I gotta say it wasn’t bad. I enjoyed how close it was to the lake, although this lake was a bit murky but my family still enjoyed the stay. Spring Canyon is a 10 minute drive away and it’s gorgeous there, so it worked out! We rented 2 of the villas, right next to each other so we were able to be within walking distance and the kids didn’t have to walk far. Although, the house was very minimal we were able to make the best of it. A downside was that some of light switches didn’t work but they had lamps. The hot/cold water label were off, meaning if you turn it to the hot thinking you’ll get hot, you won’t it’s cold ahaha but that was a minor thing. Whenever we needed something, the staff responded quick and we appreciated that! ....... 1 concern I do have were the staff not wearing a mask at all. I know it’s a weird and difficult time with restrictions no matter where we go, and my family knew the risk of coming out here, we wore our mask to be respectful whenever we came into close proximity with but it would’ve been comforting to see staff members do it as well. Overall I had a pretty comfortable stay!
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Danny! We are glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry for the uncomfortable situation you experienced when the staff did not wear a mask. We will certainly follow up with our team to ensure that all of our Vacasa staff wear gloves and face masks as required while they are working on a property or in contact with guests. We look forward to hosting you again!
Andie L. Aug 2020
Great place, big downstairs common area and huge deck. It was perfect for us! The upstairs was really hot the first day and the AC hard a hard time keeping up, but it was the hottest weekend of the year and 105 the day we arrived. It was set to 68 when we arrived which helped a lot! Lots of kitchen space for all our food to be put away and the house was stocked with the basics for cooking. Great place would definitely book again!
Urania M. Jul 2020
We liked the place it was very relaxing we enjoy the outdoors.
Michael R. Jun 2020
I was saddened to see the condition of the resort it is and will be one of my favorite places but the overall condition of the park is in need of some help
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Michael. While we manage the condo, we do not manage the resort itself. We have passed your concern to our local staff to share with resort management. We appreciate your communication and hope to host you again!
Joy D. May 2020
I like the location. The house didn't have a cable box on the tv. I finally got the maintenance person to hook up one the night before we left. There was garbage pulled by the front door, and dirty dishes in the dishwasher. The house was missing a few light bulbs from fixtures. We were there to fish so not a big deal, but for the price we pay, the house should be 100% ready to go. The general manager was nice,
Manager response:
We apologize housekeeping missed a few things while preparing the home for you. We will follow-up with our team regarding your experience. We hope to see you again, Joy! Thank you!
Joe M. Sep 2019
House was nice, great view, House was not clean.
Floors where dirty, white socks turned black, carpet was stained and filthy. The cantina was fairly close which was nice until Sunday night when they allowed kids to sing Karaoke until 11pm extremely laud even inside the house. If they did better housekeeping would stay again.
Manager response:
Hi, Joe! The flooring is all being replaced this off season due to being deeply stained. We are excited for this update! We do have karaoke every Friday until 11 during the summer months. Thank you!
Scott G. Aug 2019
House was a great fit for our large family visit. House was clean and near the water. Had to have a few lightbulbs changed and smoke detector was chirping when we first arrived, otherwise it was perfect.
Shannon m. Jul 2019
Could use just a little love and this place would shine, we really enjoyed it either way though.
Robin J. Jul 2019
Really roomy and the way the house is set up there are lots of spaces to break off for peace and quiet.
Philip P. Jun 2019
Sunbanks resort elicits nostalgic feelings of summer camp. It is a beautiful property. Our house was a great accommodation with an amazing view. The only thing I wanted was more cookware.