USA Washington Electric City Lakeview Villas at Sunbanks Resort Listing #23630

Lakeview Villa #509 - Electric City, WA

8 reviews
Max occupancy: 12 4 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 5 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
57662 Hwy 115N Lakeview Villa #509, Electric City, WA 99123

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Inviting villa w/views of Banks Lake, BBQ grill, and private deck

Elevate your Electric City vacation with this pristine five-bedroom villa in the heart of Sunbanks Resort. The whole family will be able to enjoy relaxing in front of the wood-burning fireplace or out on the private balcony. The full kitchen has everything you need to fuel up for a day on the lake, and the views are hard to beat.

What's nearby:
The Coulee Dam & Visitor Center is right down the road, where you can tour one of the largest concrete dams in the world. Banks Lake Golf Club is a short drive from the resort and the villa within walking distance to great local fare at Electric City Bar & Grill. At the resort, you'll enjoy on-site mini-golf for an additional charge, shared dock and marina access, a general store and access to water sport rentals.

Things to know:
Free shared WiFi in Lodge, in-unit WiFi available for a small fee
Private washer/dryer
Full kitchen (dishwasher)
Central A/C

Please note that a number of tickets are included in your reservation dependent on the number of bedrooms of this home during music festival dates (May 14-18 and September 17-20, 2020). More tickets can be purchased from the resort. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Dock

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Deck

8 reviews

Urania M. Jul 2020
We liked the place it was very relaxing we enjoy the outdoors.
Joy D. May 2020
I like the location. The house didn't have a cable box on the tv. I finally got the maintenance person to hook up one the night before we left. There was garbage pulled by the front door, and dirty dishes in the dishwasher. The house was missing a few light bulbs from fixtures. We were there to fish so not a big deal, but for the price we pay, the house should be 100% ready to go. The general manager was nice,
Manager response:
We apologize housekeeping missed a few things while preparing the home for you. We will follow-up with our team regarding your experience. We hope to see you again, Joy! Thank you!
Joe M. Sep 2019
House was nice, great view, House was not clean.
Floors where dirty, white socks turned black, carpet was stained and filthy. The cantina was fairly close which was nice until Sunday night when they allowed kids to sing Karaoke until 11pm extremely laud even inside the house. If they did better housekeeping would stay again.
Manager response:
Hi, Joe! The flooring is all being replaced this off season due to being deeply stained. We are excited for this update! We do have karaoke every Friday until 11 during the summer months. Thank you!
Scott G. Aug 2019
House was a great fit for our large family visit. House was clean and near the water. Had to have a few lightbulbs changed and smoke detector was chirping when we first arrived, otherwise it was perfect.
Shannon m. Jul 2019
Could use just a little love and this place would shine, we really enjoyed it either way though.
Robin J. Jul 2019
Really roomy and the way the house is set up there are lots of spaces to break off for peace and quiet.
Philip P. Jun 2019
Sunbanks resort elicits nostalgic feelings of summer camp. It is a beautiful property. Our house was a great accommodation with an amazing view. The only thing I wanted was more cookware.