USA Washington Eastern Washington Electric City Listing #23630

Lakeview Villa #509 - Electric City, WA

5 reviews
Max occupancy: 12 4 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 5 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
57662 Hwy 115N Lakeview Villa #509, Electric City, WA 99123

Inviting villa w/views of Banks Lake, BBQ grill, and private deck

Elevate your Electric City vacation with this pristine five-bedroom villa in the heart of Sunbanks Resort. The whole family will be able to enjoy relaxing in front of the wood-burning fireplace or out on the private balcony. The full kitchen has everything you need to fuel up for a day on the lake, and the views are hard to beat.

What's nearby:
The Coulee Dam & Visitor Center is right down the road, where you can tour one of the largest concrete dams in the world. Banks Lake Golf Club is a short drive from the resort and the villa within walking distance to great local fare at Electric City Bar & Grill. At the resort, you'll enjoy on-site mini-golf for an additional charge, shared dock and marina access, a general store and access to water sport rentals.

Things to know:
Free shared WiFi in Lodge, in-unit WiFi available for a small fee
Private washer/dryer
Full kitchen (dishwasher)
Central A/C

Please note that ticket pricing is automatically factored into rates during the Sunbanks Blues Festival (May 16-20 2019, May 14-18, 2020) as tickets are required to stay at the resort during this time.

AMENITIES

Activities

Playground

Dock

Features

Central AC

Fireplace

Washer/dryer : Private

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Deck

Scenic

Water view

5 reviews

Joe M. Sep 2019
House was nice, great view, House was not clean.
Floors where dirty, white socks turned black, carpet was stained and filthy. The cantina was fairly close which was nice until Sunday night when they allowed kids to sing Karaoke until 11pm extremely laud even inside the house. If they did better housekeeping would stay again.
Manager response:
Hi, Joe! The flooring is all being replaced this off season due to being deeply stained. We are excited for this update! We do have karaoke every Friday until 11 during the summer months. Thank you!
Scott G. Aug 2019
House was a great fit for our large family visit. House was clean and near the water. Had to have a few lightbulbs changed and smoke detector was chirping when we first arrived, otherwise it was perfect.
Shannon m. Jul 2019
Could use just a little love and this place would shine, we really enjoyed it either way though.
Robin J. Jul 2019
Really roomy and the way the house is set up there are lots of spaces to break off for peace and quiet.
Philip P. Jun 2019
Sunbanks resort elicits nostalgic feelings of summer camp. It is a beautiful property. Our house was a great accommodation with an amazing view. The only thing I wanted was more cookware.