Virtual Tour
USA Washington Electric City Lakeview Villas at Sunbanks Resort Listing #23642

Lakeview Villa #806 - Electric City, WA

12 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 0 bedrooms  plus loft 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Hillside villa w/access to Sunbanks Resort amenities, close to Grand Coulee Dam!

The natural scenic beauty of Electric City can be seen for miles in this villa nestled in the heart of Sunbanks Resort. The home is completely equipped with comfortable furniture, and the kitchen has everything you need to cook a big meal after a day at the lake. Access to WiFi and a private barbecue make this villa the right choice for your Eastern Washington vacation.

What's nearby:
The villa is just a short drive from the Coulee Dam & Visitor Center, where you can explore one of the largest concrete dams in the world. Banks Lake Golf Club is right down the road from the resort, and the villa is within walking distance to great local fare at Electric City Bar & Grill. At the resort, you'll enjoy on-site mini-golf for an additional charge, shared dock and marina access, a general store and access to water sport rentals.

Things to know:
Free shared WiFi in Lodge, in-unit WiFi available for a small fee
Private washer/dryer
Full kitchen (dishwasher)
Partial A/C

Please note that a number of tickets are included in your reservation dependent on the number of bedrooms of this home during music festival dates (May 14-18 and September 17-20, 2020). More tickets can be purchased from the resort.

Photos depict a standard Lake View Villa A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling


Partial AC

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Water view





DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions




Gas grill : Private



12 reviews

Samantha m. Nov 2020
It was so cute and cozy. Loved the views
Tom L. Oct 2020
The house itself was just wonderful. It was clean and quiet. They kitchen had everything we needed to prepare our meals. We will be coming back to this villa every year from now.
Andrea H. Sep 2020
Great location, gorgeous view, good park, nice floor plan. The hideabed was filthy and old - couldnt use it. The slider did not lock.
Todd S. Aug 2020
Run down. Limited useful kitchen utensils. No toilet paper or paper towels upon check in. Stained sheets. Very dirty. Low water pressure. Dishwasher did not work. Mice feces on deck table and chairs daily. Campground was packed with people and NOBODY had a mask on. NO STAFF EVER WEARING A MASK. Will not stay here again OR recommend it to anyone!
Manager response:
We appreciate your feedback, Todd, and are so sorry you were not happy with your experience. You were actually seeing bat feces; we clean them up before each guest arrival but cannot actually get rid of the bats since they are protected. Vacasa employees are required to wear their masks when out in the field, but we cannot require this of our guests though it is suggested. The dishwasher is working well. Thank you!
gretchen h. Jul 2020
Awesome home at the end with beautiful view of the lake!
Bradley S. Jul 2020
The view was beautiful. The staff at check in were great! Our tradition every 4th of July is to hang out here and create memories with our family!
Lyndsey R. Jun 2020
I loved this little house. Beautiful view and close to many great hikes and outdoor activities. Would stay here again! One minor issue- the kitchen had limited cooking supplies that worked efficiently. (I.e. knives so dull they could not cut, no wine opener, BBQ brush broken). These issues definitely did not ruin my stay, I would just bring a few kitchen tools if I stay again. Highly recommended!
Manager response:
Hi, Lyndsey! The BBQ brush has been replaced, and there is a wine opener in the unit. We will not be replacing the knives at this time. Thank you for staying with us!
Brad S. Jun 2020
The lake view is awesome. The cabin has recieved new floors and work in the bathroom from last year.
WILLIAM F. Sep 2019
Really nice cabin really enjoyed our stay thank you so much
Chris M. Aug 2019
Stayed in a one bedroom cabin - #806. Plenty of room for a family of 4 and great view. A few ants, nothing to worry about. Great trip.
Brad S. Jun 2019
Quit and relaxing place to stay. The view was amazing and the lake is fun to explore.