Virtual Tour
USA Georgia North Georgia Mineral Bluff Listing #23677

PineHome Cabin - Mineral Bluff, GA

16 reviews
Max. occupancy: 9 2 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms  plus loft 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee & associated taxes).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Secluded mountain cabin w/ a private hot tub, & multiple decks

This country cabin in North Georgia is the perfect spot for your next mountain getaway. Offering two furnished decks to soak in the hot tub with wooded views, and a beautiful gas fireplace, you'll love relaxing at this home away from home. Sip your morning coffee al fresco, test your foosball skills against friends or family members, or gather around the flatscreen TV for movie night.

What's nearby:
You're just a short walk from trout fishing on the Toccoa River, a little over a mile from the cabin at Horseshoe Bend Park. Only three-and-a-half miles away, in the friendly city of McCaysville, you can browse boutique shops, chow down on authentic Southern cuisine, and travel through the North Georgia Mountains on the Blue Ridge Scenic Railway. The city of Blue Ridge is also just over 14 miles from your front door.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with a dishwasher A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 1313

AMENITIES

Common areas

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain View

Media

Internet

TV

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Board games

Foosball table

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Beach towels

Deck

Firepit

16 reviews

Sharon W. Dec 2020
We enjoyed our stay here at Pine Home. Our family fit nicely and we hope to return in the future.
Randall & Nicolas W. Nov 2020
The view is beautiful! The cabin is beautiful. The Only thing I can Say we we were disappointed with is the cleaning company.
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Randall! We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with the cleanliness of the home. We encourage our in-home guests to contact our 24 hour Guest Services line with any issues, so our local staff has the opportunity to address them promptly. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future!
Randall & Nicolas W. Nov 2020
Great cabin! Beautiful location. We have two small children, and they didn’t want to leave. Amazing views off the back porch, great floor plan for families or large groups. Highly recommended. And great owners too. ❤️
Lisa P. Oct 2020
Beautiful caim, spectacular views and absolutely everything you need. We cannot wait to come back! I would have given five stars , but there were issues with the cleaning service. House was clean, floors, beds, bathrooms. BUT, there were dirty towels and washcloths left in the washer, unwashed. Dirty greasy dishes left and not cleaned in the dishwasher. Pots and pans put away wet in the cabinets. And most of the others had a greasy residue on the outside. Having dirty dishes in the kitchen was the main issue, otherwise I would have given a perfect score. Shower downstairs did not work and bathroom door in upstairs bathroom/sliding barn door woukd not stay latched and kept opening. I know those are easy fixes, wanted to mske you aware and also let you know cleaning service is overlooking some important areas. Thank you
Manager response:
Hi, Lisa! We apologize housekeeping missed the mark in the kitchen and with the laundry; we will follow-up with our team regarding the matter. The downstairs shower was inspected and found working as intended - you have to pull down on the spout. The latch on the barn door has been adjusted so it locks. Our local dispatch phone number is emailed to our guests to you can reach us with any questions during your stay. Thank you!
Lindsay C. Oct 2020
We had a great stay! Cabin is gorgeous and area is fun!
Carolyn C. Aug 2020
Lovely place to stay
Kevin Y. Aug 2020
Good location and nice plot of land. Would upgrade gas grill bad shape and upgrade Hot Tube.

Good value would recommend
Manager response:
Hi, Kevin! We appreciate your feedback and will keep an eye on the grill and hot tub. Thank you for staying with us!
Lisa C. Jul 2020
This cabin was clean they had plenty of extra supplies. The view was amazing, the water was hot, and it was s peaceful. I was over happy we my experience with this cabin.
HECTOR A S. Jul 2020
We loved the Cabin and enjoyed the beautiful view.
It was a relaxing and peaceful weekend.
Jenn V. Jul 2020
Such an amazing place to visit with amazing views. Just beautiful. Will definitely be back!
Brian S. Jun 2020
We loved the privacy this cabin offered at the end of a long dead end street. It offered relaxing views of the tree tops and the woods below, along w/ the sounds of nature (and some gunshots and fireworks). The cabin is beautiful, with plenty of room for a family or two. It is 3 levels w/ a bedroom and full bath on each level. Everything seemed brand new (except for the grill, which has probably gotten plenty of use). They have a game room on the bottom floor, which works well, as it is the only bedroom w/ 2 twin beds (perfect for two pre teen boys), while the master bedroom is on the main floor and another king bedroom is on the 3rd floor, which also has a loft area w/ a desk and beautiful two story windows offering panoramic views. There are two balconies, one which has a 4-6 person hot tub and the other level having a swing and rocking chairs. This was the perfect spot for a relaxing getaway
Timothy S. Jun 2020
The house is very nice and perfect for our family of 5.
The large porch is a nice place to relax in the evenings. The view off the porch is stunning.
Catherine j. May 2020
Looking for very clean, nice, neat, comfy good for family getaways I mean this cabin photo and the virtual tour, basically was what you see, is what you get and more I lovvvvvvvveeeeeee this place, the beds were soft the game room and the bar the patio clean and decorated so beautiful. My first time at a cabin and I’m definitely booking again ❤️❤️❤️.
Stanley B. May 2020
We absolutely love this Cabin it was equipped with everyday essentials. My wife's birthday was a success. The only thing we would suggest is more towels and a charcoal grill. Thank you
Joshua M. Dec 2019
This was the first time of me going to the cabins and it was AMAZING!! The cabin had everything you could possibly need. It was clean, well decorated and great features. Definitely will recommend to all friends and family as well as plan another trip; Very soon!! Thank you again for a great first experience!!
Sarah M. Oct 2019
We loved the entire cabin! My favorite thing was the view! We brought 4 of our children and my grandfather (who is in a wheelchair) and everyone had a blast! The kids loved the yard and the game room. The cabin was clean and beds were super comfy. We plan to book another trip at this cabin (hopefully soon)!