Virtual Tour
USA New Hampshire Attitash Mountain Bartlett Listing #23765

Mountain View Home - Bartlett, NH

4 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
3 Mountain View Rd. Unit 1, Bartlett, NH 03812

Inviting mountain view condo w/ fireplace - near Story Land!

The mountains of New Hampshire unfold before you at this inviting family condo in Bartlett! This tranquil retreat provides ample modern comfort in a peaceful alpine setting, offering a gas fireplace to curl up next to each evening as you watch your favorite movies and shows on the flatscreen cable TV. You'll also have access to nearby ski slopes and Story Land.

What's nearby:
With Story Land less than two miles from your front door, this condo is ideal for families with children. You'll also be six miles northeast of Attitash Mountain Resort, where you'll find excellent skiing in the winter and great mountain biking, horseback riding, zip lining, and much more come summer. Also in the summer, you can hike Diana's Baths, a collection of tranquil pools and streams reachable by a short hike that begins eight miles south. If you're in search of shopping and dining, this condo is two miles north of Glen and 10 miles north of the Settlers Green Outlet Village.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen

This property is managed by Vacasa New Hampshire LLC.

Property permit ID: MRT- 063721

AMENITIES

Activities

Board games

Gym/fitness room

Features

Gas fireplace

Washer/dryer : Private

Partial AC

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

Cable

Netflix streaming

Sound dock

TV

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Iron

Outdoor

Patio

4 reviews

Dakota l. Sep 2019
The outside caught us off guard, garbage and scaffolding scattered outside. Once we entered the first door there was gross dirty carpet and sketchy walls. The condo it’s self was nice and clean. The view was soso, too many shrubs covered the view. The contractors renovating the upstairs unit decided it would be a good time to use the shop vac at 8am sharp and in the hall way outside. All in all great condo but not very inviting or quite.
Manager response:
We are sorry to see your stay was not as restful as you were hoping. We have spoken with the construction company regarding the trash and noise and are hopeful things will improve. Thank you!
Stephen D. Aug 2019
When we were there, there was construction going on in the building. There were garbage bags all over the parking lot and a very large trailer which made parking difficult. The entrance way to the unit was torn down to the studs and there was a lot of exposed wiring which was concerning given the 2 young children we were traveling with. When we were checking out there were ventilation hoses blocking the doorway to the unit which made getting out difficult. They should never have had the unit up for rent during this time due to the ongoing construction.
We were very disappointed with the whole experience.
Manager response:
Stephen, thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback following your stay. We sincerely apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests. The building construction is scheduled to be completed within 2-3 weeks, and the construction company has assured us there will not be any trash left near the property. Thank you for allowing us to arrange an equitable resolution to the matter. We hope we have the opportunity to host you again.
Matthew W. Jun 2019
Mountain View was perfect for the family! Amazing location, amazing views, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay thoroughly and will be staying there again!
Robert B. May 2019
This is a comfortable and homey space near many White Mountains attractions. It is very clean and spacious—perfect for a weekend of hiking or skiing. We came here in late May for hiking over a long weekend. Would definitely stay here again.