Virtual Tour
USA Florida St. Augustine Crescent Beach Listing #23799

Summer House 424 - St. Augustine, FL

4 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
8550 A1A S, Unit 424, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Remodeled condo w/ four shared pools, sports courts, & easy beach access

Construction from the Serenata Beach Ocean Club to Nease Beachfront Park of a dune and beach berm is scheduled to begin in October and is projected to be complete in early 2021, weather permitting.

Located inside of Summerhouse Beach & Raquetball Club, this newly-renovated condo offers the best of Florida living! Spacious, bright, and primed for relaxation, this condo boasts views of the ocean, room to spread out and relax, and access to all resort amenities included with your stay. With four heated, community pools, racquetball, basketball, shuffleboard, tennis courts, a fitness center, and direct beach access, there really is something here for everyone to love!

What's nearby:
Summerhouse Club is located directly on Crescent Beach giving easy access to fun-filled days in the sun! This condo is also conveniently located near all of the popular attractions that St. Augustine has to offer. The Castillo de San Marcos is a mere 15 minutes to the north of Summerhouse, while Daytona Beach is just an hour south. Disney World, Universal Studios, and other Orlando attractions are only about two hours away.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Central air conditioning
All resort amenities included with your stay
*Please note that pets are strictly prohibited in this vacation rental. You will be fined if you are discovered with pets in or around the unit. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 1077095: St Johns County BTR

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet : Xfinity

TV

Cable : Xfinity

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Horseshoes

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Beach chairs

Beach towels

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

4 reviews

Jessica T. Jul 2020
This condo was very clean and convenient to the beach and pool. Wonderful time with our family.
Luke P. Jun 2020
We really enjoyed our stay! The beach was only a couple minutes away, and the space was real cozy! My favorite part was the view from the master bedroom, could see the beach really well. Only complaint is that the lockbox was rusty and hard to open to get the key, other than that it was a nice place
Manager response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed the home and its amazing views, Luke! We are sorry that the lockbox caused some trouble during your stay. We are letting our local staff know about this to make sure our future guests do not have this same problem! We hope to host you again soon!
robert W. Oct 2019
This condo worked out well because the second bedroom had three beds in. The master was also very comfortable. The view from the balcony was very good. Beach access was good. The pools were very good. Be aware there is not an elevator to get to the second level entrance of this condo. I have some medical issues and equipment that made entry a little tougher. However, my adult children were with me and there was a special price on the unit so I did not mind the inconvenience.
Anna D. Jul 2019
The house was clean and well stocked. It was perfect for our group. The pool and beach were never crowded and the complex was quiet. Will definitely keep this place in mind in the future.