Virtual Tour
USA Florida Northwest Florida Panama City Beach Listing #2380

The Inn at St. Thomas Square 213 - Panama City Beach, FL

24 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
8730 Thomas Dr #213, Panama City Beach, FL 32408

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Lakefront home w/ lake views & pool, easy beach access - Snowbirds welcome!

Sun, sand, and surf await you in this two bedroom (plus a loft) Emerald Coast vacation rental in Panama City Beach. With beach access close by, a shared pool, boat dock, and plenty of other recreational options just around the corner, this condo is the perfect home base for your getaway.

Just a short walk from your front door, you'll find Panama City Beach's 27 miles of sugar white sands. Spend a relaxing day soaking up the rays, take a rented boat out on the water, or sample all the restaurants, bars, and world famous nightlife the nearby town has to offer.

This chill, beach-friendly retreat has plenty of space for everyone to spread out and kick back after a long day at the beach, on the water, or out exploring. Settle back on the living room sofa, or relax on the patio furniture outside on your deck and watch the boats as they glide past on the Grand Lagoon.

You can pull up a chair around your dining room table and dig into a meal prepared in the adjacent full kitchen. There's even a dishwasher for easy clean up and in the kitchen, you'll find your own washer/dryer, so feel free to pack lightly.

Ideal for up to six guests, the upstairs master offers a queen bed and attached full bath, and just down the hall, you'll find a loft with two twin beds. The second bedroom is located on the first floor and features a queen bed and full bath. An additional sofa bed can be found in the living room.

You'll also have free WiFi and TVs in the living room and both bedrooms.

Feel free to bring your own wave runner or Jet Ski, or rent one during your visit and enjoy the convenience of docking it close by for an additional small fee. Just down the road, only four miles away, visit St. Andrews State Park where you'll find hiking trails and picnic areas as well as plenty of other opportunities for a variety of water sports.

Additional attractions include the Ripley's Believe It or Not Odditorium and Zoo World. And if you're looking for a little nightlife, visit the world's largest beachfront nightclub, Club La Vela, as well as Hammerhead Fred's, and the Spinnaker Beach Club & Paradise Grill.

If you're eager to challenge the fairways and greens, bring along your clubs and check out the 18 holes at Signal Hill, Panama City Beach's oldest and finest golf course, less than one mile from your vacation home.

For either the perfect romantic escape for you and that someone special, or that exciting sand and surf adventure with friends, this Panama City Beach rental offers everything you'll need for a fantastic time in the Florida sun.

*Please note, all guests occupying this property who are under the age of 25 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian. Thank you!

Snowbirds welcome! If you're looking for a long-term stay during fall and winter, give us a call for our special rates. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Due to Hurricane Michael there will be property updates and construction in area throughout the 2020 season, if any repairs become guest impacting to your unit you will be notified in a timely manner. There will also be occasional drops in cable and/or internet. The HOA is working hard to correct the issues. Thanks for understanding.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view



Internet : Xfinity


Cable : Xfinity

DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions


On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared





24 reviews

Kate M. Jun 2019
Loved the proximity to the beach.
Tiffiness M. Jun 2019
We enjoyed our stay its rained off and on but we still enjoyed ourselves, ,, we will be back soon
Lavene C. May 2019
It was very comfortable just like being at home. It’s convenient and close to everything
Jeff B. Nov 2018
First, the place was not very clean. There were bugs flying out of the garbage disposal because of decaying food due to an inoperable disposal. The vacuum was neither creating a vacuum nor a cleaner. The management company was somewhat responsive when you could get the right phone number to call. Bedspread stunk badly but the management company did change it. Numerous issues with the cable TV connection and extremely poor WiFi. Was able to get Comcast out after a week and issue with cable was resolved, but the issue with WiFi continued for our 45 day stay. Then Hurricane Michael hit and when we returned there was no damage except to the exterior of the building. About 10 days prior to our departure the management company hired a new manager and the leadership change was immediately noticeable. Michael took great care of us for the remainder of our stay and he is the reason I would consider another stay at a VaCasa property. Thank you Michael for understanding customer service!
Debra G. Aug 2018
Stayed for 1 night, wished it was longer... great location, very clean, relaxing and comfortable setting. Will definitely stay again next time we come!!
Gladys M. J. Jul 2018
The villa was clean and plenty of room. The balcony view over the lake was beautiful. It is located next door to a ride park, which was great since we had a little one. The proximity to everything was great, to. My only complaints:
We were given the wrong code for the gate to enter the complex and our villa. The code to the key box was also wrong. We were able to get the correct gate and door code but never managed to actually get the key. There were no directions as the best way to get to the beach ( a REAL bummer). The shades in the main room were messed up so we had no way to block the sun.
Manager response:
The codes have been updated, and the blinds have been replaced. Thanks!
Lawrence X. May 2018
We stayed there for the weekend. Good location, convenient to beach area. The apartment is spacious and clean. Kitchen is equipped with every utensils needed. Easy to check in check out. I’ll refer this place to my friends.
RaDrecia R. Jul 2017
We enjoyed our stay.
Toccara K. Jul 2017
Overall we had a great minnie vacation.
Lacy H. Jun 2017
We had 6 people plus a baby and we had plenty of room.
Mathew K. Oct 2016
We evacuated to here during Hurricane Matthew in Oct 2016. Loved the layout of the condo. Two full bedrooms and a "loft" with two twin beds. Space was great for our family of five. Complex was clean with basic amenities. We loved our balcony that overlooked the lagoon. Condo was also very clean and provided every thing we needed during our evacuation.

This was our first trip to PCB. The condo is a couple miles from the hear of the strip. That was a plus for us as traffic was minimal and it was quiet. It was also an easy walk to the beach. That being said this side of town did seem a bit older and run down compared to the strip.

By far my biggest complaint were the TV's. I didn't measure but the main TV in the condo was about a 19" old school tube TV. The other two TV's were more of the same.
James D. Aug 2016
The condo slept 6 adults (nly one couple) without any issues. Instructions were simple and we had no issues
Julie O. Jul 2016
Great place for families! The layout was perfect
Brenda H. Jun 2016
Very nice will book again
Abra K. Jun 2016
Stayed here for a girls trip! The location was great! Walking distance to the beach, amusement parks, and other activities! 10 min away from Dave & Busters! Ill book the same property again in the future!
Billie Jo S. Jun 2015
We will definitely visit/stay here again in the future...