Virtual Tour
USA Florida Sterling Resorts Destin Listing #24004

Sterling Shores 408 - Destin, FL

6 reviews
Max occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 1 Double Bed, 4 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 8 comfortably  No pets 
1751 Scenic Highway 98, Destin, FL 32541

Condo close to the beach w/ shared grill, snack bar & pool - Gulf views!

Create wonderful and unforgettable memories at this sleek and comfortable condo at Sterling Shores Resort! Take advantage of the fully equipped kitchen or dine nearby at one of many fantastic local restaurants. If BBQing is one of your strong skills, then treat everyone to a tasty cookout in the shared grill area. Sterling Shores resort features everything you would need on your beach getaway, such as lagoon and oasis styled pools and fitness center. Not that hungry? Check out the poolside snack shack to fill up on goodies. Everyone will love their time at Sterling Shores!

What’s nearby:
Sterling Shores is located just off Highway 98 and is just a short walk to many beach dining experiences such as The Pancakery and The Back Porch. If you’re looking to fill your fridge or pick up some supplies, Sterling Shores is just down the road from many popular retailers such as Target, Whole Foods, and Walmart. Looking to hit the Links? Check out the fabulous Indian Bayou Golf & Country club. Big Kahuna is two miles away and awaits you and your group with several rivers, waterslides, swimming pools, and more!

Things to know:
Full kitchen w/dishwasher
Free WiFi
Parking on-site (Parking Passes included)
Non-smoking property

**You must be at least 25 years old to book this property**

AMENITIES

Activities

Playground

Gym/fitness room

Kayaks

Features

Heated pool

Washer/dryer : Private

Central AC

Children's pool

Elevator

Pool : Shared

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

Cable

DVD player

TV

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Snowbird-friendly

Iron

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Patio

Scenic

Water view

6 reviews

Kimberly H. Sep 2019
The pictures made it look like it was ON the beach but is across the street. We were looking for something to sit on the balcony at night and in the morning to listen to the waves and were disappointed that is was not on the water but overall very nice and relaxing.
Manager response:
Kimberly, thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a relaxing stay! We do apologize for your disappointment with this property not being oceanfront. It is listed as having an ocean view and the map on the listing page does accurately depict the streets around the property. We hope we can host you again!
Kelly R. Sep 2019
We booked this trip last minute because of hurricane Dorian wasn’t sure what to expect but was very happy
Thomas B. Aug 2019
Very nice unit, loved the view to the ocean. The unit included beach toys for the kids and chairs. The main pool is very big and we had a blast. Overall, we were very satisfied and wish we could have stayed longer.
Wendy D. Aug 2019
It was nice but we were without AC for two out of three nights so that was not fun it all! They at least can give us two free nights or a refund for those two nights. It was uncomfortable. Everything else was good! Great view!!! Nice pools. The restaurant right front of the place it’s GREAT!!! I will strongly recommend it.
Manager response:
We are glad you loved the amazing view! We are very sorry that the AC was not working when you arrived. The motor has been replaced and it is now working properly. We hope to host you again soon!
Kristy C. Jul 2019
Everything was clean, nice facilities, all around perfect vacation!
Jennifer G. Jun 2019
We loved this condo for kids! The 3rd bedroom has bunk beds that sleeps 4 so it was great. Condo was clean and nice!