Virtual Tour
USA Nevada South Lake Tahoe Zephyr Cove Listing #24198

Elevator to Heaven - Zephyr Cove, NV

9 reviews
Max occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 2 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms Dog-friendly  4WD/traction may be required in winter
669 Riven Rock Road, Zephyr Cove, NV 89448

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Grand home w/ private hot tub, lake views, elevator, Tesla charger - 2 dogs OK!

*The hot tub is temporarily closed due to county rental guidelines for renting as noted by local regulations, OSHA and the CDC.

This stunning luxury home awaits your next Lake Tahoe adventure! Featuring an elevator, wheelchair ramp in the garage, and bathroom handrails, this home is ideal for people with reduced mobility. The entire home has unique features from a custom-made wood wet bar to the electric car charger. The master bathroom shower also functions as a steam room for ultimate relaxation. Guests will enjoy breathtaking views of the lake from the deck while taking a soak in the hot tub. Use the well-equipped kitchen available to whip up tasty meals or maybe the free WiFi to upload all the incredible pictures you take!

What's nearby:
In Zephyr Cove, you'll find yourself near for hiking, kayaking, or simply breathing in the pine-scented breeze. If you're visiting with your boat, the Zephyr Cove marina makes it easy to access the water. For any skiing enthusiasts in your group, Heavenly Resort is just minutes away! You'll be located one mile east from a handful of restaurants, so don't be afraid to try out the local cuisine!

Things to know:
Full kitchen
Free WiFi
Two dogs welcome for a nightly fee
Tesla charging station available in the garage
Master bathroom steam room
Private hot tub
Elevator
In snowy conditions snow tires and four-wheel drive is required
This property is managed by Vacasa Nevada LLC A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: DP18-0367

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Nearby activities & attractions

Board games

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Enclosed yard

Parking & access

Elevator

Electric vehicle charger

Safety & accessibility

Disability access

9 reviews

Sheila T. Jul 2020
Because this house has an elevator it was perfect for my son who uses a wheelchair.
Kristina B. Jun 2020
The steam shower is a dream, location outstanding, home furnishings and decor warm and cozy, very much the high end Tahoe experience — hot tub on the roof has a dream view and the kiddos loved the novelty of having an elevator. This home is beautifully appointed and we will DEF be back!

A warm thank you to the owner for sharing this great home w our family 🙏🏼 ❤️
jovy l. Feb 2020
Me and friends really love our stay in this very homey house!location is great,very quiet neighborhood.very clean and pet friendly.high tech as well.love it,although expensive but no regrets.ö
Harry A. Jan 2020
When we arrived at the property the trash container was completely full and overflowing, there were 20+ piles of dog poop in the back yard, after several calls it took a maintenance person two days to come out and do a partial pick up, I ended up doing it myself. Only two additional white trash bags for the kitchen, ended up buying our own. Only TV service available was thru RUKU which was horrible, NO local channels, was only able to get one football game the entire weekend on CBS live stream and the reception was bad ( this was not stated at time of booking). Ants the entire time in downstairs bed room & bathroom.The advertisement said there was parking for one vehicle in the garage, one small vehicle at best because of all the personnel items scattered around. Bench at dining room table was broken , which we reported, couch was broken and dirty, rug in front of the couch was full of dirt.
Manager response:
We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay. We have scooped up the backyard, treated the home for ants, ordered new benches, and scheduled a cleaning for the rugs. We have verified the couch and table are not broken and that there is room for 1 vehicle in the garage. Thank you!
Eric R. Nov 2019
We loved everything about this beautiful home!!! I would most definitely recommend to others and I’d love to be back and stay here agahin in he future.
Patricia W. Oct 2019
Lovely home with all the amenities! Hot tub was excellent and watching the sun set from it was even better! Steam shower was great and the elevator was a cool amenity! Convenient to many beaches/parks and the casinos! Would definitely rent here again!
Jennifer M. Oct 2019
We enjoyed our stay at the Elevator to Heaven home. The home was beautiful inside and out. The nature surrounding this home is majestic. The home is conveniently located right by the lake, restaurants, and state parks. The owner even provides a manual with vital information about LakeTahoe and provides recommendations to restaurants and activities to do in the area. The only thing I can complain about is no working locks on the restroom doors. Other than that, our stay was perfect.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. The bathroom door locks by pressing the push button on the side of the handle. As always if you have any questions or concerns during your stay our 24/7 Guest Service Agents are available to assist you. Thank you!
Joel S. Aug 2019
We stayed here with four adults and three kids. It was more than enough room. We had a great time and would stay here again for sure.