Virtual Tour
USA Florida Splash Resort - Panama City Beach Panama City Beach Listing #24485

Splash Resort 2003E - Panama City Beach, FL

11 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
17729 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Family condo at beachfront resort w/ waterpark, pools, hot tub & beach access!

There's no end to the summer fun waiting to be had at Splash Resort, a Gulf-front retreat on the shores of Panama City Beach that offers something for every age! This condo features a spacious deck where you can dine overlooking the Gulf of Mexico, a shared hot tub and a seasonally heated swimming pool, and such kid-friendly facilities as a lazy river, a mini-waterpark, a toddler-friendly splash pad, a dive-in theater, and an arcade - all mere steps from the white sand beach!

What's nearby:
This beachfront resort sits on the Gulf shores of Panama City Beach, in a prime location for swimming, surfing, fishing, and taking long walks on the sand. You'll be less than three miles west of Gulf World, the Russell-Fields Pier, and Pier Park, which is renowned for its 124 stores, fantastic dining, cinemas, and the Panama City Beach Skywheel. If you head to Rosemary Beach eight miles west, you can take a scenic drive along 30A; back at home, delicious food and drinks can be found at the Riptide Snack Bar right on the resort grounds.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Covered parking garage

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 25018

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Children's pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

11 reviews

Elizabeth A. Mar 2020
Loved my stay!!! Great place Great location! Will be returning!
Chelsa H. Jan 2020
Thanks for a wonderful stay
Camden F. Sep 2019
Great room for 2 families totaling 9 people! Lots of room, clean, and convenient! Great views of the beach and pool below. Would definitely stay here again!
Patricio V. Sep 2019
Room 2003E is a blessing. Amazing room, view, and wonderful guest service. Janelle on the front desk for Vacasa, most wonderful person we meet in Panama City Beach. She went out her way and helped us with our car issues on her personal time. Wonderful sweet young lady, I wish her the best. First night we got there at 8pm on our booked day. We went straight to our room since we had the door key code on our e-mail. The room was fantastic! Clean, exactly like the pictures, the view on the balcony was amazing. My daughter's, 6 and 9, still had about 1hr to swim in the pool downstairs, then we went crab hunting on the beach (take a flash light). We went to our room showered and slept like baby's. Next day we woke up around 5am and watched the sun rise and had a early swim. We checked in at around 9am and went out for breakfast. That's when Janelle helped us and left a great impression with my family.
Fantastic room, service, great memories. Will definitely go back. Room 2003E was a blessing.
Erin S. Aug 2019
Views were very good, lots of room. We booked it having 3 kids that would sleep on the bunks and trundle bed, there was no mattress on the trundle, and when we complained we were told they could bring us an air mattress, so 1 of the kids just slept on the fold out couch. The curtains in the bedroom that face the ocean were pretty dirty. Other than that, everything was great.
Erika S. Aug 2019
The condo was just as advertised and the staff at Vacasa were friendly and helpful. The manager, Kayla (sp?) was very helpful with a misunderstanding stemming from our reservation under former management. My family had a terrific time!
Rodney H. Jul 2019
Everything but the Main TV, you couldn't get regular channels or the news.
Whitney M. Jul 2019
We loved our trip... the room was spacious and clean. View was beautiful! However, there were a few things that did not work. Our master toilet leaked, and a master sink stayed clogged. The 2nd bedroom TV would not work, and a balcony chair was broken. We did not let these little things bother us too much. We enjoyed our vacation, nonetheless!
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Whitney! We do wish you had reported these things to use during your stay so we could have taken care of them right away! Maintenance has taken care of the plumbing, TV, and broken chair.
Katrina Y. Jul 2019
This home had everything you needed to make you feel right at home.
Tamara B. Jun 2019
The condo was roomy, we had 7 people and had plenty of room. The amenities were fantastic, we really loved it!
Margot M. Jun 2019
Great place for children.