Virtual Tour
USA Florida Splash Resort - Panama City Beach Panama City Beach Listing #24485

Splash Resort 2003E - Panama City Beach, FL

21 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Family Condo at Beachfront Resort w/ Waterpark, Pools, Hot Tub & Beach Access!

There's no end to the summer fun waiting to be had at Splash Resort, a gulf-front retreat on the shores of Panama City Beach that offers something for every age. This condo features a spacious deck where you can dine overlooking the Gulf of Mexico, a shared hot tub and a seasonally heated swimming pool, and such kid-friendly facilities as a lazy river, a mini-waterpark, a toddler-friendly splash pad, a dive-in theater, and an arcade - all mere steps from the white sand beach!

What's nearby:
This beachfront resort sits on the gulf shores of Panama City Beach, in a prime location for swimming, surfing, fishing, and taking long walks on the sand. You'll be less than three miles west of Gulf World, the Russell-Fields Pier, and Pier Park, which is renowned for its 124 stores, fantastic dining, cinemas, and the Panama City Beach Skywheel. If you head to Rosemary Beach eight miles west, you can take a scenic drive along 30A; back at home, delicious food and drinks can be found at the Riptide Snack Bar right on the resort grounds.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Covered parking garage

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 25018

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Children's pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

21 reviews

Keti T. Oct 2020
Loved the resort, very family friendly. Did not like the fact that we had to walk further down the beach to set up a tent since the resort had beach chairs set up and you can not set up in front of them. It did not state that anywhere. The room we stayed in was great minus the TV in the master bedroom did not work and we found hair extensions in the master bathroom. I do recommend for families and would book again, but I would find another room.
Anthony A. Oct 2020
Security was very good around the complex. I am sure this is due to the great job that Mr. Kinsey is doing making sure everyone is safe and making their vacation a memorable experience.
Cason H. Aug 2020
Thank you for sharing this beautiful condo with us. My family had a great time. We had 2 adults, 2 teenagers and an 8 year old and everyone had plenty of space. Access to the beach was easy and close. The elevators were a little slow lol! This place is very much a kid place so if a lot of kids bother you then do not stay here. It worked great for us. The bar and grill at the pool was perfect! The food was really good and large portions. We loved the cocktails with refillable container!!! The only thing I wish is the condo cake with beach chair rental included.
Rebecca A. Aug 2020
We love the resort in general, it was nice clean and accommodated our family. The ocean views were awesome, We didn’t like the fact that there were 200 chair rentals, it took up the whole beach front, and their rental prices were outrageous. Beach was just overly crowded To be able to enjoy:( we were aggravated that we had to constantly Wash our own towels and they did not provide more toilet paper or hand soaps/ laundry soaps or any type of dishwashing liquid at all, you had to purchase those if you needed more!!! they would scream at you for going out of your room without a mask, but did not require them down at the beach at all or at the pool area and people were sitting elbows apart from each other, that blew my mind! But overall our family had a awesome time.
Manager response:
Our apologies that your experience in the home was not the pleasant and relaxing vacation we wish to facilitate for our guests. We are sorry for any miscommunications regarding the number of paper products provided in the unit prior to your arrival. We do provide starter packs of paper products and detergents, and anything required beyond this is the responsibility of the guests. We truly hope we can host you for a more comfortable stay in the future.
Priscilla B. Jul 2020
Very clean and beautiful location right on beach.
Mary M. Jul 2020
Splash Resort is the perfect place for families with children. My grandchildren loved it and my grown kids did too! The view from our balcony was amazing. We had a morning show from the dolphins swimming just off shore and even had a surprise sighting of a manatee!
Faith J. Jul 2020
The view was great and access to the many pools was nice. The check in staff were friendly and efficient.
Jim M. Jun 2020
Pools were nice and beaches close to building My cousin flew in and owner bumped him out of his unit and he had to stay 5 miles away. That was rude of the owners
Christian V. Jun 2020
Absolute perfect environment for kids! We had 5 boys between ages 2-7 and they had the time of their lives. Very relaxing place. Will book again!!!
Elizabeth A. Mar 2020
Loved my stay!!! Great place Great location! Will be returning!
Chelsa H. Jan 2020
Thanks for a wonderful stay
Camden F. Sep 2019
Great room for 2 families totaling 9 people! Lots of room, clean, and convenient! Great views of the beach and pool below. Would definitely stay here again!
Patricio V. Sep 2019
Room 2003E is a blessing. Amazing room, view, and wonderful guest service. Janelle on the front desk for Vacasa, most wonderful person we meet in Panama City Beach. She went out her way and helped us with our car issues on her personal time. Wonderful sweet young lady, I wish her the best. First night we got there at 8pm on our booked day. We went straight to our room since we had the door key code on our e-mail. The room was fantastic! Clean, exactly like the pictures, the view on the balcony was amazing. My daughter's, 6 and 9, still had about 1hr to swim in the pool downstairs, then we went crab hunting on the beach (take a flash light). We went to our room showered and slept like baby's. Next day we woke up around 5am and watched the sun rise and had a early swim. We checked in at around 9am and went out for breakfast. That's when Janelle helped us and left a great impression with my family.
Fantastic room, service, great memories. Will definitely go back. Room 2003E was a blessing.
Erin S. Aug 2019
Views were very good, lots of room. We booked it having 3 kids that would sleep on the bunks and trundle bed, there was no mattress on the trundle, and when we complained we were told they could bring us an air mattress, so 1 of the kids just slept on the fold out couch. The curtains in the bedroom that face the ocean were pretty dirty. Other than that, everything was great.
Erika S. Aug 2019
The condo was just as advertised and the staff at Vacasa were friendly and helpful. The manager, Kayla (sp?) was very helpful with a misunderstanding stemming from our reservation under former management. My family had a terrific time!
Rodney H. Jul 2019
Everything but the Main TV, you couldn't get regular channels or the news.
Whitney M. Jul 2019
We loved our trip... the room was spacious and clean. View was beautiful! However, there were a few things that did not work. Our master toilet leaked, and a master sink stayed clogged. The 2nd bedroom TV would not work, and a balcony chair was broken. We did not let these little things bother us too much. We enjoyed our vacation, nonetheless!
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Whitney! We do wish you had reported these things to use during your stay so we could have taken care of them right away! Maintenance has taken care of the plumbing, TV, and broken chair.
Katrina Y. Jul 2019
This home had everything you needed to make you feel right at home.
Tamara B. Jun 2019
The condo was roomy, we had 7 people and had plenty of room. The amenities were fantastic, we really loved it!
Margot M. Jun 2019
Great place for children.