Virtual Tour
USA Florida Panama City Beach Tidewater Beach Resort - PCB Listing #24546

Tidewater Beach Resort 2304 - Panama City Beach, FL

8 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
16819 Front Beach Road #2304, Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Tidewater beach condo w/ swimming pools & gym - free seasonal beach service!

***COMPLIMENTARY BEACH SERVICE PROVIDED SEASONALLY MARCH THROUGH OCTOBER. Please see the beach attendant for details.***

Gaze out at the shimmering water of the Gulf of Mexico from this 23rd-floor condo at Tidewater Beach Resort! You’ll feel right at home during your stay in this homey condo with complimentary seasonal beach service provided. Grab a cup of coffee in the morning or a glass of wine in the evening and take in the Gulf views from your private balcony.

What’s nearby:
This building is complete with an outdoor and indoor pool, a fitness center, a sauna, hot tubs, a theater, a game room, and an outdoor grill. The condo is also located near tons of options for dining, entertainment, and nightlife. Pier Park is just a mile from Tidewater and is a great place to soak in the flavor of the area. And, of course, you are right on the beach - perfect for catching some rays and taking a dip in the water!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Central AC
Beach service included seasonally
You must purchase wristbands and parking passes upon arrival for $35 (plus tax)
You must be at least 25 years of age to rent this condo A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 18128

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable : Comcast

DVD player

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Step-free Access

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Beach chairs

Beach towels

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Safety & accessibility

Disability access

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

8 reviews

Dena E. Jul 2020
It has a beautiful view! There were 6 people in our group, and the room had enough beds to accommodate all of us. Very clean!
Jennifer M. Jun 2020
We loved the view of the ocean and beach.. Had everything we needed except when we got there they was no toilet paper, paper towels and trash bags.. I called local staff they brought it straight out.. That didn’t bother our stay we will definitely be back..
Michael Y. Mar 2020
Pros: The restaurant was good although the liquors isn’t what I expected(wine based) The gym was wonderful, the hot tubs were my favourite, Beach was awesome, security was tight, Very close to pier Park, Marcos pizza was right across the street and it was very good
Cons: Room was a bit dated not too bad, the chemicals in the hot tub outside were screwed up one and messed up my swim shorts, and sometimes up to half the elevators weren’t working which is probably my biggest complaint
Manager response:
Hi, Michael! One of the elevators is currently down while waiting for a new motor to arrive. We did notify the HOA regarding the chemicals in the hot tub so they can check the levels. Thank you for staying with us!
Robbie R. Dec 2019
Very clean.. not cluttered up with unneeded items. Very fresh linens and towels. Negatives: had to run the washing machine 3 times to spin out the water, shower heads need to be replaced very badly, and dryer vents out above the stackable washer/dryer unit causing the smoke detector to go off. We had to disconnect it during our stay.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Robbie. Maintenance tested the brand new washing machine and was able to run it without any issue; we apologize for whatever error in operation you were experiencing. The new dryer has been reinstalled so it is now working properly. The shower heads have been replaced. We hope to see you again!
Kathi U. Oct 2019
We had a great stay in this condo. Everything we needed. Kids had a great time . Our only complaint was elevators not working most of the time. Not owners fault but should be addressed. Beautiful view and having lounge chairs was really nice.
Manager response:
Hello Kathi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize that there were issues with the elevators during your stay. We do hope you will allow us to host you again in the future.
Kawanza R. Sep 2019
I enjoyed my stay at Tidewater. The condo was very nice, clean, and had everything that I needed for my stay. The complimentary beach chair and umbrella was a nice as well. I will book again.
Marlon P. Sep 2019
Is an amazing home absolutely loved it.
. Jul 2015
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. My family and I will be back next year.