Virtual Tour
USA Florida Northwest Florida Panama City Beach Listing #24546

Tidewater Beach Resort 2304 - Panama City Beach, FL

17 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Tidewater beach condo w/ swimming pools & gym - free seasonal beach service!

***COMPLIMENTARY BEACH SERVICE PROVIDED SEASONALLY MARCH THROUGH OCTOBER. Please see the beach attendant for details.***

Gaze out at the shimmering water of the Gulf of Mexico from this 23rd-floor condo at Tidewater Beach Resort! You’ll feel right at home during your stay in this homey condo with complimentary seasonal beach service provided. Grab a cup of coffee in the morning or a glass of wine in the evening and take in the Gulf views from your private balcony.

What’s nearby:
This building is complete with an outdoor and indoor pool, a fitness center, a sauna, hot tubs, a theater, a game room, and an outdoor grill. The condo is also located near tons of options for dining, entertainment, and nightlife. Pier Park is just a mile from Tidewater and is a great place to soak in the flavor of the area. And, of course, you are right on the beach - perfect for catching some rays and taking a dip in the water!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Central AC
Beach service included seasonally
You must purchase wristbands and parking passes upon arrival for $35 (plus tax)
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 18128

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable : Comcast

DVD player

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Step-free Access

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Beach chairs

Beach towels

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Safety & accessibility

Disability access

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

17 reviews

Tiffany or William W. Apr 2021
Our stay was short and the weather was stormy but it didn’t ruin our small vacation. This condo is very beautiful. The only complaint we have is the elevator wait time which is understandable because of the capacity of guest. This is our second time staying at Tidewater and we will be back hopefully in May.
rhiannon g. Mar 2021
I love everything about Tidewater! Rooms are amazing, staff is always friendly! We always try and stay here when we come!
Kelsey G. Feb 2021
Nice to have filtered water from the fridge door, instead of having to buy bottled water during our trip! Great views!
Natalie L. Dec 2020
I took my family for the thanksgiving holiday it was safe clean had everything needed .. I pray to be able to use vac as again🙏🏽
Lara K B. Nov 2020
The condo was very nice. The cleaning could be a little better.
Marissa B. Sep 2020
Great customer service, amazing views, clean condo, good locations
Nicole P. Aug 2020
Clean peaceful stay.
Peggy H. Aug 2020
clean and loved the 2 bathrooms/showers
Sidney W. Aug 2020
Friendly people, easy access to everything.
Dena E. Jul 2020
It has a beautiful view! There were 6 people in our group, and the room had enough beds to accommodate all of us. Very clean!
Jennifer M. Jun 2020
We loved the view of the ocean and beach.. Had everything we needed except when we got there they was no toilet paper, paper towels and trash bags.. I called local staff they brought it straight out.. That didn’t bother our stay we will definitely be back..
Michael Y. Mar 2020
Pros: The restaurant was good although the liquors isn’t what I expected(wine based) The gym was wonderful, the hot tubs were my favourite, Beach was awesome, security was tight, Very close to pier Park, Marcos pizza was right across the street and it was very good
Cons: Room was a bit dated not too bad, the chemicals in the hot tub outside were screwed up one and messed up my swim shorts, and sometimes up to half the elevators weren’t working which is probably my biggest complaint
Manager response:
Hi, Michael! One of the elevators is currently down while waiting for a new motor to arrive. We did notify the HOA regarding the chemicals in the hot tub so they can check the levels. Thank you for staying with us!
Robbie R. Dec 2019
Very clean.. not cluttered up with unneeded items. Very fresh linens and towels. Negatives: had to run the washing machine 3 times to spin out the water, shower heads need to be replaced very badly, and dryer vents out above the stackable washer/dryer unit causing the smoke detector to go off. We had to disconnect it during our stay.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Robbie. Maintenance tested the brand new washing machine and was able to run it without any issue; we apologize for whatever error in operation you were experiencing. The new dryer has been reinstalled so it is now working properly. The shower heads have been replaced. We hope to see you again!
Kathi U. Oct 2019
We had a great stay in this condo. Everything we needed. Kids had a great time . Our only complaint was elevators not working most of the time. Not owners fault but should be addressed. Beautiful view and having lounge chairs was really nice.
Manager response:
Hello Kathi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize that there were issues with the elevators during your stay. We do hope you will allow us to host you again in the future.
Kawanza R. Sep 2019
I enjoyed my stay at Tidewater. The condo was very nice, clean, and had everything that I needed for my stay. The complimentary beach chair and umbrella was a nice as well. I will book again.
Marlon P. Sep 2019
Is an amazing home absolutely loved it.
. Jul 2015
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. My family and I will be back next year.