Virtual Tour
USA Oregon Central Oregon Sunriver Listing #247

#30 Circle Four Cabin - Sunriver, OR

87 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 2 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
57507 Circle 4 Ln (Circle 4 Condo #30), Sunriver, OR 97707

Luxurious, mountain-themed lodge w/private hot tub, SHARC passes, great location

With a chef's kitchen, private hot tub, shared pristine pool, and a wonderful location in the desirable Circle Four Cabin community, this Sunriver vacation condo makes for a particularly luxurious Sunriver getaway! Recently remodeled, the condo offers all the modern comforts and conveniences of home.

What's nearby:
The Aquatic Center is just one mile away from your cabin door, while the Nature Center, Fort Rock Park's playing fields and tennis courts, the marina, horseback riding stables, and the Village at Sunriver are all a short drive away. In this lively cluster of restaurants and shops, you can enjoy a freshly brewed beer or a cup of coffee, book a guided expedition along the Deschutes River, and even enjoy a twirl around the seasonal ice skating rink in the winter months.

Things to know:
There is parking for two vehicles: One in the space to the left of the garage, the other in the shared parking area directly across the street.
There is a full kitchen
Free WiFi
Eight unlimited SHARC passes
Deschutes County Tax Certificate #77



Golf Nearby

Basketball court : Shared

Board games

Children's games

Golf on-site


Tennis court : Shared



Washer/dryer : Private

Wood-burning fireplace

Pool : Shared







Cable : Bend Broadband

DVD player



VHS library


Hot tub : Private

Gas grill : Private


87 reviews

Julia A. Sep 2019
Great location with easy access to a pool.
Carrie W. Sep 2018
This is our second time staying in a Circle Four Cabin. We love the location and access to a small pool. The layout of the cabin is perfect for our family of 5.
William S. Aug 2018
no public review
Jenny S. Jul 2018
The house itself was perfect just wish it had air conditioning
whitney a. Jul 2018
I brought 4 teenagers for the week and they had a blast! The house is in a great location. The garage was full of bikes and water toys, the hot tub is super nice, SHARC passes were included, the community pool was so convenient, and every bedroom had a TV! The downside was the super “springy” master mattress, and the fact there were only 8 total plates and 3 bowls. Eating at the cabin was challenging (we ate in “blates”- these bowl/plates they had).

The cabin is pretty dated, but it worked for us!
Kim L. Jul 2018
This unit is in a great location. The jacuzzi is nice. This unit does not have a screen door or lock on the door. We had to use a stick to keep it closed. With the weather and mosquitos a screen door is a must have.
Manager response:
We have ordered a new screen door. Thank you!
Corinne C. Jun 2018
My competition partner and I wanted to stay close to the Sunriver Village during the annual Deschutes Demolition so that we would be able to be close enough to go back to the house in order to prepare our own meals and relax ... plus have the weekend be family friendly. This vacation home was perfect for this purpose. Less than a 5 minute drive to the Village, great kitchen and outdoor infrared BBQ Grill for cooking and a programmable coffee pot (a must have for me!), a great electric griddle for making the whole family pancakes, hottub and kids had a blast playing in the community and at the SHARC center.
Sandi P. May 2018
Being with my family
Kelly B. Apr 2018
Fit our needs perfectly. There were 5 of us and we were comfortable. Loved having the hot tub to use and bikes!
Caitlin M. Mar 2018
Nice little home with plenty of firewood and a hot tub. Bikes in the garage were fun to cruise. Snowy weather a couple nights of our stay made for fun nights on the deck soaking in the tub taking in the ambiance. Sharc passes were used one day when the sun was out and we had a ball floating in the lazy river and hitting the water slides. We lead a rather busy lifestyle in Clackamas with two working parents and teenagers in sports. This is what we needed. Good times had by all.
Roger C. Jan 2018
For the most part this property suited our needs for a 3 night stay. The cabins are a little close together without much privacy, but we expected that to some degree from past reviews. The hot tub was great, and being able to start a fire was exactly what we were looking for. The bikes in the garage are marginally functional, and the pump in the garage does not work to blow up the tires. I would consider staying here again, but would likely looks elsewhere first.
Megan B. Sep 2017
This was an amazing place and we enjoyed it very much. The only problem is the master bedroom bed. It is so uncomfortable. You could feel the springs and did not give you a pleasant night of sleep which is unfortunate while on vacation. The other beds in the house seemed fine. This is a great place in all other ways.
Manager response:
We are sorry to see this mattress did not suit this guest's preferences and are pleased they were otherwise satisfied with the home. Thanks!
Lisa W. Sep 2017
Always enjoy sunriver - any time of the year
Gail F. Sep 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The village was a fun place to shop, walk around, and eat. Our "home" was so comfortable and the location was perfect. We were in a quiet area.
Jessica And Steve H. Aug 2017
These cabins are perfect if you want a private pool and easy access to the park and the pool. They come with SHARC passes and a garage full of bikes, a canoe and toys for the pool. It only has 2 queen beds (no king) and 2 twin beds. Perfect for our family of 4. Hot tub is really nice on the private patio. Very clean and stocked well.
Ann H. Jul 2017
We went to Sharcs once and even the children found it crazy. They were always becoming lost from family. They loved the on-site pool that was seldom very crowded and we often had it to ourselves. We used it every day after an active adventure.
Aja A. Jul 2017
The hottub was fun and there was lots to do around the Sunriver area. We loved the passes to the Sharc. The property was decent but a little worn. This particular cabin doesn't have air conditioning and stayed very hot at night (July).
Austin B. May 2017
I rented this wonderful home for 3 nights with my fiancée, brother, and a few good friends. The house was so welcoming and has everything you need to have an amazing time. New kitchen appliances, utensils, and a washer and drier. I wish I would have taken pictures but I was having too good of a time to pay attention to my phone. Overall the house was beautiful! The patio was spacious and had a hot tub of course along with a fairly new grill. The garage had bikes, basketballs, volleyballs, tennis rackets, a canoe, plenty of wood for the beautiful wood fireplace inside, and much more! I have been going to sunriver ever since I was a little boy and this was my first time renting a house myself. The first night we rode our bikes up to the meadow around 9 or so after the sun had already set. We were able to see continuous lightning over the horizon and it went on for at least an hour or so! Was the coolest lightning experience I've ever had! The next night it snowed, and the last night we had a clear sky with beautiful sunshine the next day! We chose late check out for a small fee ($25) and it was so worth it! We were able to do a 18 mile bike ride to Dillon falls and back and found some incredible bike trails and spots. This was a 10/10 trip I will always remember. Thank you Vacasa and Booking for making it possible!
Richard C. May 2017
My eight year old daughter and I had a wonderful time.
Chad M. Apr 2017
Nice little cabin for a spring break get away.
Sheri F. Mar 2017
This cabin is a charmer, situated close to other cabins in the circle, it has a wonderful word-burning fireplace and hot tub--perfect for a ski trip, and it's close to the neighborhood pool for the summer. There's a nice deck situated between the house and detached garage, which gives a bit of privacy in this close-nestled neighborhood. Neighbors are close! It would be great to get a couple of houses for a family reunion! The decor is nice. The kitchen is well stocked with various baking pans, pots & pans, but lacks decent knives. We have stayed twice with 4 people, comfortably--it sleeps 6.
Alex B. Jan 2017
The cabin was cozy and included SHARC passes. VACASA staff quickly responded when we discovered there was no detergent. The cabin was, however, dated and smaller than we expected. There wasn’t much fencing around the hot tub for privacy. The fireplace smoked and set off the fire alarm every time we tried to light it (not great when you have small kids napping). The sliding back door was next to impossible to slide open and shut and we had a hard time locking it. The gorgeous weather made up for the shortcomings of the cabin, but we wouldn’t stay here again
Manager response:
The fireplace will smoke up the house if the damper is not opened prior to lighting. We are happy to help guests with this if they need assistance. The sliding door will be replaced soon so it is no longer a problem. Thanks!
Jason S. Jan 2017
enjoyed how the upstairs master had a closing door. as many of the circle 4 cabins don't have this, and are open lofts. if lighting a fire make sure to have it closed though. prime the flue first as well.

overall one of the nicer circle 4 cabins.
Christa M. Nov 2016
We are already planning to come back in July! Clean, comfortable and warm. We had all the amenities needed. Thank you for a nice place to stay.
Makenna K. Oct 2016
Beautiful place
Jamison F. Oct 2016
Our stay consisted of 2 couples and 1 single. The cabin was adequate for our group to sleep and eat, but not much more. With only one chair and a sofa there isn't enough room for 6 people to sit and talk, you'll have to pull up a kitchen chair. The kitchen was well stocked with all the items needed to cook. The HVAC, while looking like a new unit could not keep up with the vaulted ceiling in the main area which lead to extremely hot bedrooms, and a chilly living area. We were lucky with very moderate temperatures (high of 75, low of 40), There was plenty of firewood for our stay, but no fire starter or kindling. The beds were firm. TV in the living area was small and quiet. Bedroom TV's were very small old style. I was glad that we didn't plan to spend much time in the cabin, because I think it would have been fairly uncomfortable. If you're going to go out and do things and just sleep and eat here, then this place will work well for you.
Brennan R. Sep 2016
This location is nice and quiet, off the main path so there isn't a lot of automobile traffic or foot traffic. The only "noise" we heard were coyotes barking in the distance early in the morning. Didn't seem to bother all the deer that came to visit every morning or evening.
Shaun M. Aug 2016
Had a wonderful time. The house was comfortable, the kitchen was very equipped and having all the bikes was a very nice way to get around.
Cameron R. Jul 2016
This place was great!
Cally M. Jun 2016
This is our second trip to these cabins, first in #30. Cabin itself is very nice. Updated kitchen, nice furnishing. What I didn't love was the garage is literally right in front of the deck. Literally. That is the only thing you get to see out all the front windows. Also, most of the cabins have a high fence around the hot tup for privacy on three sides, this one does not so you are sticking out for everyone to see as they drive or walk past on the road. Second, they had the heat sett on 66 degrees which was far too cold as we had unseasonably cold weather. It was password protected so you couldn't just change it!! Ridiculous! We did actually crack the code on the second day (we were freezing and no one called us back from vacasa, it is 4030 if you want to know. So a mixed bag. The cabin itself was nicer than any of the other cabins we had, ( Our group had 7 this year and 8 last year) but if you want views or privacy, not so much.
Manager response:
We are sorry to see that this guest experienced some disappointments during their stay. The hot tub is arranged so that the garage provides coverage from passersby, and this is typically sufficient for privacy while using the hot tub. The thermostat is fully operational, but if you turn the dial too fast it brings you to a passcode prompt. If this happens, you simply wait 30 seconds and try again. Thank you!
Nicole M. May 2016
Nice little retreat for a small group. Cute, clean amenities and wonderful nature all around.
Elisa E. Apr 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this cabin a lot. It's about a five-minute drive to the Village, which is where we spent most of our time. The running/bicycling paths in Sunriver are amazing and we have been impressed with the food at all of the restaurants. Sunriver is a great spot for a weekend getaway, or a longer relaxing vacation.
Richard M. Apr 2016
They offered a late checkout (7PM), which was great, since we were skiing on the day we were checking out. It was nice to be able to take a shower before hitting the road back home
Sarah C. Apr 2016
This home was well stocked with towels, blankets, kitchen supplies, soaps etc. There is firewood in the garage, balls and bikes too! Enough space for our family to relax but not so much that it's hard to clean up when your ready to go! Also, good location, close to everything! Thank you!
ALISHA C. Apr 2016
The kitchen is tiny but we enjoyed our stay here very much! Had some great family time and meals and games together!
Dan L. Mar 2016
The property where we stayed was perfect for 3 couples or 1 family with children. The space is nicely appointed with everything you need for a nice vacation. The hot tub was a bit dated but was hot and enjoyable. There is plenty of space to stretch out and the amenities in Sunriver are great. I would recommend this place.
Richar E. Apr 2015
Very enjoyable stay. Beds are comfortable. Pleasant community. It should be noted, however, that cabin is much smaller then it appears in the photos. Still a great place to stay, but "cozy".
Nick B. Jan 2015
Our stay was amazing, the property was great, very clean and nice. There was plenty of fire wood there for the nice fireplace, private hot tub was very nice after a long day hiking and walking around the village. Highly recommended and I would book again anytime!
Rebecca S. Mar 2014
We were happily surprised to walk in to such a beautiful and modern cabin. It was both cozy and very welcoming. Plenty of room for our group and it came with all the bathroom and kitchen amenities you would ask for. Only suggestions is for Vacasa to provide more firewood. We were told upon arrival that we only got one bundle as a starter. This was not enough for our 5 day stay and the local store was out of firewood for sale almost everyday. The pics show a huge stack of firewood next to the cabin so it is a bit misleading. Other than this, we had a great experience. Just plan ahead and bring the firewood you think you will need for your stay.
Melinda T. Mar 2014
We really enjoyed staying at this cabin! The fireplace and hot tub were both nice at the end of the day. The kitchen was well equipped. We were close to the swimming center which was nice also. We will definitely stay here again in the future!
Craig F. Feb 2014
This cabin was great for our family get away. Kitchen was well equipped. Great for families that like to cook together, hangout and have some privacy sleeping.
Chuck M. Feb 2014
This was a perfect get-away cabin. We truly enjoyed this cozy cabin for our weekend of skiing! We will most definitely stay here again!
Jeanie B. Jan 2014
Had Christmas Eve dinner at Lodge. Food was excellent. Two people had steaks, one salmon and one specialty dish. The service was excellent and the Lodge was beautifully decorated inside and out with Christmas lights. We all enjoyed the
beautiful display of very unique Gingerbread Houses on the second floor of the Lodge. We anticipated snow and there was none. But I hired Doug from Sunriver Photography to take photos and he did an excellent job with a wonderful variety of pictures at Caldera Springs. Pictures from the unique bridge, the dock with frozen lake behind it, and the blazing fireplace in the lodge will bring memories for years to come. It was a great vacation for my son and friend from Newport Beach, CA and my other son from Portland. Although there was no snow the fireplace provided a warm, cozy, relaxing vacation for all. Thank you for sharing your home with us. Would love to go in the summer when we can walk the trails, bike and kayak.
Jeannie V. Nov 2013
Nice place, sleeps 8 but only seating in the living room for 4, had to bring in out side chairs. Comfortable beds and bedding.
Elizabeth (Beth) B. Oct 2013
Came or a conference and had a great time
Cindi R. Aug 2013
We brought our boys over for Spring Break and Easter...had great fun finding Easter eggs. We went up skiing one day, went to the Shark center several days, went bike riding, enjoyed the hot tub and also just hung out and relaxed :) Thanks for a great experience and happy memories....
Manager response:
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at this home. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your trip!
Lew L. Jul 2013
We have stayed in #30 for at least the last 10 summers. We enjoy the remodel of the loft with the solid wall and window and door. It makes the loft much more soundproof and private than the other units. Also appreciate the new blinds for the inside loft window; blocks the early morning sun. Love the kitchen slate, new appliances, and pot hanger that were done a couple years ago. There are a number of bikes in the garage which are great for a true Sunriver experience.
Jill D. Apr 2013
Our trip was wonderful. We also enjoyed the bikes
Kat S. Sep 2012
Our stay at 30 Circle 4 Lane was so wonderful. The cabin is in a very convenient location; a 6 minute bike ride to the SHARC, which is so much fun. Circle 4 has a pool that is shared with the other cabins in the circle; it was very nice to have a pool to swim in other than the SHARC. We were always alone in the pool; probably because we were there the week after Labor Day which is significantly less busy. The cabin itself was very nicely furnished with pots, pans, silverware, dishes, coffee maker, blender, etc. the kitchen is also very nicely stocked with spices, cooking oil, etc. Bikes are provided which is such a nice bonus as we didnt have to rent them. Dealing with Vacasa was incredibly easy; they were wonderful. My family will definitely be back to this cabin; we are already planning our vacation for next summer.
Terri N. Jul 2012
Four women enjoyed a pleasant two-day stay at this cabin. We wish we could have stayed longer to fully take in the Sunriver experience, but our time was limited. This cabin was very well designed in terms of utilization of available space. The master bedroom, which occupies the upstairs area, was roomy and nicely decorated, and it has a bathroom adjoining it. Downstairs are two other bedrooms -- one with a queen bed and one with two twin beds. It was convenient to have a washer/dryer located in the hallway between the bedrooms, and the bathroom at the end of the hallway was clean. We enjoyed the layout of the kitchen/living area. The table was perfect for playing games, as well as for eating. The hot tub was very nice, and is located in a private deck area between the house and the garage. The day we checked out, we saw the hot tub maintenance person cleaning it and getting it ready for the next renters, which was nice. The neighborhood where the house is located was quiet. An enjoyable stay for the four of us!
Roman K. Jul 2012
The rental property was very nice and had every amenity that you could want, such as cookware, DVD players, wifi, hot tub, etc. However, there was a tv that wasn't working and the living room tv remote did not work. Other than those minor inconviences, it was very nice and we would stay again. Sunriver is a beautiful resort and there are many great adventures you and your family can go on. The hot tub was a very nice touch as well. We had fun, and most importantly, the kids loved it. We recommend this vacation to anyone who is thinking about going.
Chris B. May 2012
We stayed for a week while attending a wedding in Bend. The property is excellent, well furnished, roomy, clean, etc... We enjoyed the location as well and look forward to another visit.
Chad E. May 2012
I rented cabin #30 for my wife's 40th Birthday. My wife and I really enjoyed it. The rooms were beautiful, clean and spacious. We enjoyed the spa on the deck. The bike trails were truly enjoyable. We can't wait to rent it again.
Paige M. Mar 2012
We had a great stay in #30! There were 5 of us - and the 3 bedroom 2 bath was a perfect size for us. The hot tub was an extra treat too. The upper loft was a terrific space and I highly recommend renting this cabin for a family. Good great room environment while at the same time everyone has a room to retreat too for their own space. Enjoy!
Bryan A. Feb 2012
We loved our stay in this cabin!!! It was so relaxing and comfortable. It was my first stay in a cabin so i was a little worried about the cleanliness but it definitely left a positive impression and was kept very clean! I would highly recommend this specific cabin to family and friends. My only complaint is that the hot tub was set at 80 degrees, so it took a night to heat up to the right temperature before we could use it but overall it was no big deal considering everything else was great!!
Manager response:
Thank you for your review! The hot tub is usually able to heat up quicker than that, we will take a look at it so it is not a problem for future guests.