Virtual Tour
USA Florida Destin The Resorts of Pelican Beach Listing #24714

Pelican Beach 610 - Destin, FL

11 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 (4 adults) 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee & associated taxes).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

One bedroom condo w/gulf views, shared pool access and private balcony

The Gulf of Mexico has never looked better from this 6th floor condo in the heart of Pelican Beach Resort. There's room for a small group to relax after a day at the beach, and the fully-stocked kitchen is the perfect place to fuel up for the day. This condo has a community pool and is right in the middle of plenty of attractions, so whether you're lounging around the house or exploring Destin, this is the vacation home for you.

What's nearby:
Big Kahuna's Water & Adventure Park is a short walk away, where you can practice riding the waves before you hit the ocean. There is plenty of great local fare around the resort, including Mellow Mushroom and The Back Porch.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Shared laundry on every floor of building
Full kitchen (dishwasher)

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: Guests may park anywhere in the outside lot and parking is free. They do not allow trailers, campers, or anything of that nature on the property.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf front

Gulf view





DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Children's pool


Gas grill : Shared





11 reviews

Candy H. Oct 2020
It had everything my family needed. The view was the best.
Penny C. Jul 2020
This place had a perfect view to the ocean.
Min Y. May 2020
The unit itself was clean and nice enough for a family of 4. View was very nice from the balcony. FYI. I'm only providing rating on the unit itself, not for the management of the resort. One negative thing I would mention is that the beach was pretty much taken over by the umbrellas and chairs by the rental company. This made me so upset since I was looking forward to spend my day on the beach close by the water. There was absolutely no space near water for me to lay down to enjoy the view. We ended up staying in the condo until late afternoon on our second day when those commercial umbrellas started coming down.
Manager response:
Hello Min, thank you for sharing your review with us. We are glad that your family appreciated the beautiful view from the condo and it was a perfect size! We are very sorry to hear that the beach was disappointing in regard to the number of folks and umbrellas present during your stay. Regrettably, the beach near this home is public and the large crowds and the number of umbrellas are beyond our control. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. We hope to host you again in the future!
Heather S. Jan 2020
Property was so cute and cozy. My little family had a wonderful time. Would like to visit again
Wendy C. Nov 2019
Great location! Close to everything. Beautiful view! Responsive staff. Good parking. Only downside the beds were not comfortable. Every thing else was perfect.
Erwin S. Aug 2019
We were told we would have to set up our 2 chairs and umbrella behind two rows of empty chairs and umbrellas because the resort leased there frontage to the chair people,after researching this we found out you have 20 feet from high water mark that is not there's to lease,the front desk was very rude and unhelpful doing this trouble,would not recommend this condo or rental agent to any one,there was sand in condo from one end to the other,including bed,
Manager response:
Hi Erwin, thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced in our home or while trying to obtain beach service. We do not have any control over beach service or the placement of chairs on the beach, but we do regret the frustrating experience you had. We have also passed along your feedback regarding sand in the home to our housekeeping staff. They will make sure to pay special attention to those areas in the future. We hope to have another chance to impress you.
Caroline C. Aug 2019
great condo!
Megan R. Aug 2019
Great amount of move for value. The resort was wonderful.
Victoria S. Jul 2019
We had a wonderful stay at this beach condo. Plenty of room for our family of 5 and loved the beach and pool options.
Anthony G. Jun 2019
Perfect location!! We really enjoyed everything about our stay!!
Thank you
. Mar 2019
We loved our family vacation at the pelican beach resort. Check in and check out were easy and we had contact with Sterling, should we need it, via phone and email. The condo was comfortable for our family of five, and the views were amazing.