Virtual Tour
USA Washington Eastern Washington Chelan Listing #24983

The Vineyards Lodge - Chelan, WA

10 reviews
Max. occupancy: 12 (8 adults) 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 3 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms  plus loft 2.5 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Lake view home with a great deck - walking distance to wineries!

Welcome to The Vineyards Lodge! Enjoy a beautiful 180-degree unobstructed lake view in a custom North West craftsman home. This home is located in a private neighborhood that is surrounded by vineyards, orchards, and wineries. Delight in the vacation lodge decor that depicts all that is Chelan. This home features a modern kitchen, a jetted tub in the master bathroom, a hidden sleeper in the living room sectional and a cozy TV seating area in the loft. You can take in the panoramic lake and mountain views from your private covered deck and back yard. We invite you to come and stay at our home to enjoy and relax.

What’s nearby:
Walk to some of Chelan's best wineries, featuring Siren Song Winery, Nefarious Cellars, Chelan Estate Winery, Fielding Hills Winery, Karma Vineyards, each within a half mile in either direction. Walk, bike, or jog the peaceful South Lakeshore Road along the lake for your morning exercise. You will be within a five-mile drive to downtown Chelan where you can enjoy shopping, restaurants, and multiple attractions including golf courses and Slidewaters. Have your pick of beaches, as this home is centrally located between two parks. The Lake Chelan State Park boasts a boat launch, swim area, hiking trails, and paddleboard or kayak rentals. The Lakeside Park has another great beach and swimming area.

Things to know:
Full kitchen
Netflix streaming
Free WiFi

* Please note that there is a surveillance camera outside at the front door A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Mountain View

Media

Internet

TV

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Board games

Outdoor

Deck

10 reviews

Marcos R. Apr 2021
Everything about the lodge was amazing! The view was beautiful!
Megan L. Nov 2020
The home was beautiful and a great location, but when we arrived there were dirty dishes in the dishwasher that smelled, no dishwasher pods so we had to hand wash all of them, there were no paper towels, we had to use towels and wash them, the master shower did not work at all, no pan spray/olive oil, socks from a previous guest in the couch. Disappointed in the attention to detail.

Also just a note, sound travels through the whole house so you can hear everything from every room.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Megan. We apologize for the cleanliness and condition of the home upon your arrival. We have worked closely with our local staff to address these concerns thoroughly and to ensure that our future cleanings live up to the Vacasa standard. We are very sorry for not providing the necessary paper products and detergents for your stay, which was a mistake on our part. We hope for a chance to impress you in the future!
Kathryn R. Aug 2020
I'm prompted by the site to "tell us about what you loved." Unfortunately, this was far from our experience. The pictures and price of the property do NOT connect to the actual experience. I went through multiple escalations with Vacasa to get to resolution on the myriad of issues we had: being locked out 3 times, uncleaned refrigerator, ice-maker, bathtub, shower and sinks. There were bird nests that contributed to bird feces on outside deck and furniture. The main bathroom flooded and the Wifi did not work initially.
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Katheryn. we are sorry to have been unable to provide you with a more pleasant and accommodating stay. We appreciate you sharing your concerns with us so we could address the areas in need of attention throughout the home, and for allowing us to refund you for the inconvenience. We are glad that the home and deck were cleaned as soon as we were informed and that the wifi was repaired and worked once troubleshooting was conducted. The sink has since been unclogged and the bathtubs and shower are functioning. We hope to host you again soon!
Faye H. Jul 2020
Spotless with enough room for 8 people.
John G. Jun 2020
4 nights here; lots of room, and the kitchen is well supplied for cooking meals
Ron R. Jun 2020
Very clean, very safe, great views, my family can’t wait to return for our next stay!
Nataliya R. Jan 2020
We have a good time of course we will come back.
Shawna W. Oct 2019
It was perfect for our family trip, lots of room. Whole states it sleeps 12 that would be tight. There is not enough chairs at the table (4)to sit together or watch t.v. together (6 maybe). We made it all work and had a wonderful time.
Manager response:
Hello Shawna, We do apologize, there is additional seating at the breakfast bar and the wine barrel table in the dining room. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused during your stay. We do hope you will allow us to host you again in the future!
Elizabeth L. Aug 2019
Perfect location and so easy to be there. The house is well appointed, and I would definitely rent it again. Lots of room for multiple families.