Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Coastal South Carolina Myrtle Beach Listing #25361

Palace Resort 1410 - Myrtle Beach, SC

7 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Oceanfront home w/ views, shared pool, hot tub, & on-site putting green!

The Beach Retreat is a super cute updated condo right on the beach! Guests will be able to enjoy the ocean-front pool and hot tub for some fun in the sun! The facility also includes several other amazing amenities including an on-site putting green, a gym/fitness facility, and a sauna! The condo itself has a fully equipped kitchen for easy meal preparation as well as a jetted tub for ultimate relaxation! A shared washer & dryer facility is available on-site, so if you'll have laundry needs be sure to bring some extra coins!

What's nearby:
The Beach Retreat condo is centrally located in Myrtle Beach within walking distance to restaurants and gift shops. Just a short drive up Ocean Blvd is Family Kingdom Amusement Park, Splashes Oceanfront Waterpark, and the Myrtle Beach Boardwalk.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina, LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

7 reviews

Carla P. Aug 2020
I was a very disappointed with the upkeep of the condominium. The garbage disposal had a leak and put off a horrible smell. Trash was in the bathroom from the previous stay and the floors were not clean. I actually went to Walmart to purchase cleaning supplies. The door going onto the balcony was dry rotted and looked unkept. The closet in the bedroom was full of stuff, I was too afraid to touch it. I also found multiple rose petals in the bed from what I assumed was from the previous stay. I was extremely disappointed but tried to make the best out of the 7 days. Also, the WiFi code did not work had to use someone else’s code.
Manager response:
Hi, Carla! We are so glad you stayed with us though we are sorry to read you were unhappy. The garbage disposal has been fixed, the WiFi code works, and the balcony door is a little hazy due to the gas between the glass. Thank you!
Tequila L. Aug 2020
My stay at the palace in this unit was perfect.
Rodney B. Jul 2020
The room was great. It had almost everything we needed and Walmart was a block away. The view is great, but the staff could have been a little more helpful but other than that was a very good time.
Priscilla T. Jul 2020
Cute condo, just a little on the smaller side. Perfect for a couple. It overlooks the ocean and pool. We watched fireworks on the beach every night from our balcony!
Tamara N. Jul 2020
The unit itself satisfied our needs. The location was excellent. Amenities were nice. Easy access to the beach.
Amanda K. Oct 2019
This condo was just as described. The closeness to the beach was amazing. Even though the weather was a little windy and chilly we were able to enjoy the 3 hot tubs at the resort. Additionally, it was located a nice distance from the boardwalk to not be loud but close enough to take a quick trip down for lunch. I would definitely stay here again. TRAVEL TIP: take what cooking pans and utensils you might need, some are provided, but not all necessary items were available.
Jessica A. Jul 2019
We loved everything about our trip! The beach is so close! We enjoyed it very much and the pools! Perfect size property for a small family!! Great location close to all the shops and restaurants. We will be back for sure!!