Virtual Tour
USA Oregon Lincoln City Seahorse Motel Listing #25523

Seahorse Motel #227 - Lincoln City, OR

5 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 2 Queen Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom 2 dog max 
1301 NW 21st St, #227, Lincoln City, OR 97367

Easy beach access, a shared pool, & hot tub - dogs welcome! (partial view)

Take a well-deserved break at the Oregon Coast at this cozy, dog-friendly rental featuring a kitchenette, panoramic ocean views, and access to on-site amenities including a shared indoor pool and an outdoor hot tub.

What’s nearby:
Perched on the northwest side of town, you will have easy beach access right from the property. Walk or drive to a number of local restaurants, check out the many unique shops, or pay a visit to the Chinook Winds Casino located at the north end of the city.

Things to know:
No air conditioning
Free WiFi
Kitchenette with a minifridge, microwave, and coffee maker
Two dogs are welcome to join you here
Shared, outdoor hot tub
Pack-N-Play available at the front desk
Elevator in the main building
Non-smoking
Chinook Winds Casino shuttle stop

AMENITIES

Features

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Space heater

Kitchen

Microwave

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Iron

Outdoor

Hot tub : Shared

Scenic

Water view

5 reviews

Rebecca K. Oct 2019
The view was great!
Desiree H. Aug 2019
The room was not worth $215 a night. Bed was not comfortable. I wouldn't of had a problem if it wasn't for the price. It's basically a motel 6 quality but with no free breakfast. The view was great though.
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry that the mattress did not suit your preferences. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the amazing view!
Wanda W. Aug 2019
It's not worth $300 a night. And you people know that too. Greedy people.
Manager response:
We are sorry to hear that you felt unaware of the fees when you booked your stay with us. A full breakdown of those fees can be found throughout the reservation process when you book directly through Vacasa.com. We encourage guests with any questions regarding our fees or looking for something in their budget to reach out to our 24/7 Guest Service Line.
Rachel A. Aug 2019
Great view right on the beach, room was clean and comfortable, though warm as there was no A/C. Windows open slightly to the ocean which helped, but it was stuffy most of the night. Check-in was a breeze and staff were very friendly and helpful! A great place for an affordable getaway on the coast.
Jennifer S. Jul 2019
We stayed there the night before my wedding and I was blown away how big the rooms were. Everyone was very nice and accommodating as well.