USA Florida Destin Inlet Reef Club - Destin, FL Listing #25772

Inlet Reef 413 - Destin, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
13 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Luxurious gulf front condo w/shared swimming pool & gym! Walk to the beach!

Create unforgettable memories at this gulf front condo in Florida and be the envy of all your friends! Boasting a spacious living room area equipped with a flatscreen TV, a fully-equipped kitchen that will make cooking a breeze, and a furnished balcony that will let you take in the magnificent ocean views while sipping a cocktail or having lunch or dinner, this sunny vacation rental is exactly what you need to enjoy the vacation of a lifetime! Additionally, guests can use the shared fitness room and swimming pool available.

What's nearby:
This prime location will let you enjoy easy beach access from your building, so make sure to pack your sunscreen! You can find a handful of restaurants and stores across Hwy 98. Big Kahuna's Water & Adventure Park for some family-friendly fun is located under two miles from your vacation rental. Go kart racing and bumper boat at The Track Destin! It features fun for the entire family and offers miniature golf, bumper boats, kart tracks, the famous Hurricane 360 ride, and more!

Things to know:
Full kitchen
Free WiFi
Private laundry facility
The building has an elevator available
Snowbird-friendly
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: Parking in lot

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Water Access: Pool/Beach Code: 8107#

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

13 reviews

Brent & Kim Lally L. May 2021
Floor plan is good. Lots of room. Very clean. Beds were very comfortable. Furnishings were nice. Complex clean, safe and guard staff helpful.
Mary b. Apr 2021
The condo was nice when we got there everthing was clean the viewing was beautiful it was nice but the only two things i had problems with was the beds they were to hard to sleep on i think they need to up grade they beds and also add queenbeds instead of twins beds thier to small and the other problems was that the shower was,nt working so we got help from someone and the showed me how to work it one of the employee but other than that i enjoy my stay
Dannetta B. Feb 2021
I loved everything! Very roomy
Brent & Kim Lally L. Dec 2020
Beautiful view of the ocean easy access to everything dining shopping comfortable well done interior.
Deanna C. Sep 2020
My family and I absolutely loved our stay in 413 . Very spacious and great ocean view. Little outdated and mattress’s a little hard but that didn’t stop us from enjoying our time there. We highly recommend staying here !
Robert O. Jul 2020
The condo is has a great location. The beach is amazing. The booking and service leading up to our vacation was superb. As for the condo it's self, it has a lot of possibilities to be great. It is definitely spacious, has a great view, two bathrooms was a plus, nice size living and kitchen area. I hate rating it a three star and maybe if the owner would have called me back to discuss my concerns. However with this being said, first impression is everything. My rating would have been a five if the cleaning staff and management would have taken better care of the unit. The bathrooms were not cleaned well. There was mildew and soap scum throughout both bathrooms. I had to run to the store and get cleaning supplies to do my own cleaning. The drains were not flowing well, which I fixed and I will leave it at that. The carpet needs a few dollars of tender loving care, to rent a shampooer and clean it. It doesn't seem that the owner or management staff walk the unit to supervise the cleaning crew. As mentioned before, the unit has potential but the lack of attention is going to run it down. The grout and caulking in the bathrooms can be fixed easy, to remove the mildew stains. In a few hours you can make the place look nice, but its dirty. The pillow cases that went with the master bed spread had stains. Please just take some time to walk the unit and make it more presentable for the next person. This can be a great place to stay.
Manager response:
Hi, Robert! We appreciate your review and are sorry to read you had to put any work into getting it ready for a comfortable stay. We do wish you had called upon arrival so we could have assisted you with these oversights. A deep cleaning is scheduled for this home, and the housekeeping manager will work with her staff on the day-to-day cleaning. Thank you!
Heather G. Jun 2020
The condo had a lot of space for our family. It was very clean compared to some condos we have stayed in the past. The people were very friendly, and the security guards were great. We felt safe staying in this complex.
Deana D. May 2020
This condo was very accommodating. The view for the large balcony was perfect and you could hear the ocean at all times. There was plenty of housewares so guests don’t have to go out buying a lot. The only complaints I have is the rental could use updating. Also my daughter and niece were followed by a stranger who was taking pictures of them. I reported this to the after hours emergency on call personnel who took the issue with all seriousness but couldn’t tell me if there was security staffed overnight. I would stay here again.
Bridget C. Jan 2020
Had a wonderful time , plenty of space and a beautiful view of the ocean ! Very restful!
Julia A G. Dec 2019
Very comfortable stay. Right on beach, close to amenities such as shops, restaurants and harborside.
Bruce C. Sep 2019
Spacious, fully loaded, and very tastefully furnished apartment directly on the beach.
Linda B. Jul 2019
Didn’t have a problem with our stay. The guys on the beach renting chairs and helping you get set up were the best, super helpful and friendly and always there to lend a hand. Our room was 413 and if you like a hard bed then this is your room. The condo is a little out dated but for the most part nice. Only reason I would not stay in this room again is because the beds are too hard.