Virtual Tour
USA Washington Stevens Pass Leavenworth Listing #26309

Enchantment Hideaway - Leavenworth, WA

16 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 1 dog max 
525 Alpine PL. I1, Leavenworth, WA 98826

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-friendly condo w/ patio - close to downtown Leavenworth!

With a creative contemporary interior and a view of the courtyard and mountains, this renovated, ground floor condo is perfect for your next Leavenworth vacation. After a day out, retreat to the covered patio to grill or unwind under the stars! Gather around the fireplace and kick back and relax in the comfortable living room area.

What’s nearby:
Hike and explore The Enchantments with the Snow Lakes Trailhead, which starts just four miles away. Or stay a little closer and explore downtown Leavenworth, just one mile from your front door! Leavenworth is home to Bavarian-inspired storefronts, with local boutiques, authentic German food, wine tasting rooms, and craft breweries. Year-round festivals and outdoor recreation make Leavenworth is the perfect destination.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
1 dog is welcome with a nightly fee A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

16 reviews

Malia A. Aug 2020
We enjoyed our stay! There was an AC unit in the living room that kept the house pretty cool. The beds were comfy; and the 2 twin sofa beds in the living room were also pretty comfortable! We would stay there again.
Olga G. Jul 2020
Had very nice relaxing few days in this condo. Nice outdoor activities to do here, hiking, swimming etc.
It’s so close to Leavenworth we could walk there. Will definitely stay here again!
Nathan S. Jun 2020
Very spacious, extremely clean, very cozy, close to town (about 3 minute drive). It was a little expensive, but very much worth it. Would stay again EVERYTIME!!
Jaclyn G. Jan 2020
It was very clean, close to town, and spacious.
Rose N. Dec 2019
What a cozy, fun overnight we had! Best use of space! Clean, warm and inviting. So close to town. We’ll be back for a longer stay!
Rose R. Dec 2019
Very clean, up to date and comfortable. Large king bed and another queen, two bathrooms were a definite plus. The locations close to town allows for less travel time. Definitely worth another stay.
LEILANI A. Dec 2019
Loved our stay at Enchanted Hideaway. Quiet, clean, and easily accessible. Dogs loved all the space to walk around. Would totally stay again!
Brisa G. Nov 2019
The decor and the location was perfect for walking around Leavenworth
Dennis T. Oct 2019
Nice walk to Leavenworth. Easy access to hiking on Icicle Creek. Two bedrooms.
Jeff N. Oct 2019
The home has great amenities and is in walking distance of downtown Leavenworth. Very comfy bed and stylish interior.
MARCEIL V. Oct 2019
This condo is a great option for those looking to experience all that Leavenworth has to offer. It is walking distance to downtown, restaurants and hiking trails. It easily sleeps a small group comfortably, and it is a cute place overall.
Michael B. Sep 2019
Nice
Frank B. Sep 2019
Unit is very well equipped. No items in the cooking cupboard; Bring your own. No instructions for working the TV. Would be helpful. Beds comfortable. Kitchen very well supplied with pans and dishes.
Manager response:
We are happy you had a great time at our home! We do not supply and spices, cooking oils, or food products in our homes so we do ask that our guests bring their own. We are letting our local management know that instructions for the TV would be helpful to have in the home. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to host you again soon!
Kristi F. Aug 2019
Great location, comfortable, and a great way to start our trip in the Enchantments.
David H. Jul 2019
It's a great spot to use as a base for a weekend spent outside. Clean, well-equipped place - just lacking a coffee maker!