Virtual Tour
USA Florida St. Augustine Crescent Beach Listing #26437

Island Breeze - St. Augustine, FL

4 reviews
Max occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
6097 Ajo Road, St. Augustine, FL 32080

NEW LISTING! Waterfront home just minutes from the beach w/private pool and dock

This house is unlike one you've ever stayed in -- it is industrial modern, newly renovated, and the views from almost every room make it impossible not to enjoy the water and beauty of this island paradise. "Island Breeze" is the perfect name for this idyllic retreat; the house is round like an island, giving you a 360-degree view of nature and water. There is a fabulous island breeze at all times, which is great during the hot summer months. As the sun sets and paints the skies in pastels you can't miss it-- enjoy it from your own private dock, the loungers on the pool deck, floating in the pool, with wine in hand on the wrap-around deck, or from what we call the "fish bowl" since almost the entire upstairs has windows looking out at the water!

What's Nearby:
This boating community offers a 3-5 minute walk with private deeded beach access to Butler Beach (which locals know is the best beach) with white sugary sands and easy waves for families. 15-minute drive to downtown historic St. Augustine. Very quiet street, great for families. Hundreds of restaurants and stores within 5-20 mins.

Things to know:
Free Wifi
Full Kitchen
Washer and Dryer in house
Twin trundle bed available
Snowbird-friendly unit, please call for quote A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.





High chair


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view






Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions


Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Private




Beach chairs

Beach towels




4 reviews

Wayne H. Mar 2020
Kitchen and towels were under supplied. Sink wouldn’t drain in downstairs bathroom and master bed needs a nice mattress.
Manager response:
Hi, Wayne! Thank you for staying with us. We do wish you had called during your stay so we could have assisted you in being more comfortable. Maintenance has been dispatched to check the sink, and we will get more towels in the home. We hope to see you again!
Peter C. Nov 2019
View and location was perfect
Cecilia C. Sep 2019
The view was outstanding. The house was clean, airy and very welcoming
Paul . May 2019
Beautiful view