Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Hilton Head Fazio Villas - Hilton Head, SC Listing #26444

Centre Court 7826 - Hilton Head, SC

18 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

New listing! Spacious condo w/ shared pool and full kitchen! Golf on-site

This incredibly spacious villa with an open floor plan and vaulted ceilings will wow you as soon as you enter! The home has a beautiful covered deck where you can watch the kayakers and wildlife on the 11-mile lagoon system. Guests will have access to the shared pool and tennis courts located on-site. The home has a fully equipped kitchen so meal preparation will be a breeze! Plenty of seating is available for both dining and lounging.

What's nearby:
Situated right in the heart of world-class Palmetto Dunes resort and is right down the road from the General Store and just a 5-minute stroll from some of the best beaches in Hilton Head. Easy access to Centre court's on-site private pool and tennis and guests can enjoy 3 world-class golf courses in Palmetto Dunes and 32 miles of bike paths on Hilton Head. Centrally located to many of the best restaurants and shops on the island!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full Kitchen (with a dishwasher)

This home is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet : Time Warner

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Adult bikes

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Parking & access

Paid parking only

18 reviews

Kathryn B. Mar 2021
What a great unit for the price. Newer appliances and furnishings. Everything was exactly as advertised.
Rebecca B. Mar 2021
We had a great stay at this property given its central location and good layout. We had 2 couples, both with 4 year olds, and loved how both bedrooms were the same layout, on opposite sides of the place, with their own bathroom (and tub). The outside patio was beautiful overlooking the lagoon. The kitchen was well appointed, the only thing we couldn't find was a cookie sheet? There were some beach chairs and sand toys on the balcony which was a nice touch. I wish there had been some directions of how to access the beach from there, as it was a bit difficult to figure out, but overall, we really enjoyed our stay and would come back as we felt it was an excellent value!
sheryl m. Mar 2021
Loved all the new appliances and the kitchen had everything we needed except a baking sheet & casserole dish.
The beds were very comfortable and the entire villa was very clean and welcoming. We could walk & bike to many places.
cindy d. Nov 2020
The condo had everything that we could want for a Beach vacation! Lots of space. Very well laid out. Quiet area. The best is that we could walk easily to the beach, golf courses, general store and tennis. Plus centrally located on the island. Loved our stay!
Debby M. Nov 2020
My husband and I had a great stay at this location. We liked the roominess of the place, the back porch was relaxing as we looked out to the water. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks for the stay.
Kris B. Oct 2020
We enjoyed our fall getaway in this beautiful condo. We loved the great outdoor space and the view. We watched birds, gators and paddlers along the 11 mile lagoon. We took advantage of the short walk to Alexander’s and had a delicious meal. Looking forward to renting this condo again.
Mark B. Aug 2020
Nice place, good location, and priced fairly. The ceiling paint in the one shower was flaking off and the trash can areas and cans were all locked but neither really affected our stay. The furnishings throughout were nice and in great shape, the kitchen was nicely appointed down to having coffee filters though lacked salt and pepper (maybe a Covid thing). Nice view of the canal and reasonably close to the beach though if you bring a lot of stuff bring a beach cart.
Manager response:
Hi, Mark! Thank you for your review. We will notify the local staff with your feedback regarding the ceiling paint and trash cans to ensure this will be properly addressed. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the lack of salt and pepper. Please note that our homes typically only provide basic essentials, and any specialty items may need to be planned for accordingly. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to improve this home for future reservations. We hope to host you again in the future!
Martina K. Aug 2020
Loved the lagoon and privacy location of this villa. The high ceilings gave it a roomy feel! Beds and couch set were comfortable! Good, easy communication for check in and check out. The pool was small but loved that it was clean, warm and gated.
Joni O. Jul 2020
We really enjoyed the layout of this condo! It was clean and some travel toiletries provided. There were 2 bikes available which we used daily and it was so nice to not have the additional expense of renting them. The owner was very patient with a few of my questions and quick to respond. Highly recommend.
Chera B. Jul 2020
This condo was so central and in the best location in the dunes. You could step outside to the pool, a hop to the general store, and a short walk or bike to the beach. The condo had great TVs, and everything you need in the kitchen to eat in. My kids loved the deck and watching the lagoon at breakfast each morning. The condo is a little dated (appliances, bedding, shows, carpets), but we were out on the beach most of the time so we didn’t mind.
rhonda d. Jun 2020
The master bath tub needs some work and some updating. The tub had a very hard time draining the shower curtain was very dirty and the shower caddy was too rusty to use. The couch and the loveseat very uncomfortable and old. We have been staying at Centercourt for over 15 years and this is the first time that we had any issues with the condos.
Manager response:
Hi Rhonda, thank you for staying with us. We are so sorry for the details that were amiss during your visit and are glad to hear that we were able to correct them during the course of your stay. We hope you'll allow us another opportunity to host you.
Sheryl B. Jun 2020
Beautiful villa. Great location.
diane m. May 2020
Condo was Large, clean and in a great location
We’ve stayed at several palmetto dunes condos and we would definitely rent this unit again
Jacqueline W. May 2020
Villa is exactly as shown. Great location! We had a slight issue and it was resolved very quickly. We would definitely stay here again!
Robert L. Apr 2020
The location was perfect for use of pickleball courts, beach walking, biking, shopping and relaxing.
Chris K. Mar 2020
We enjoyed our visit to Hilton Head and loved the condo. It was very clean, comfortable and very tastefully decorated. It had everything we could possibly need for our 2 week stay. We really loved watching all the birds at the feeder out on the back deck (there was a set of cardinals that were fun to watch and we loved listening to them). We appreciated that there was an ample amount of birdseed to keep the feeders full! The walking and bike trails were wonderful and there was so much to do. The general store, which is a very quick walk, has the most delicious fried chicken we've ever had! There are tennis and pickleball courts and the ocean is just a 10 minute walk. We will definitely be visiting Hilton Head again and would not hesitate to rent this condo again.
Billie G. Jan 2020
Beautiful home... Location is great ..My family enjoyed it....Nothing to complain about look forward to another stay
Elizabeth B. Jul 2019
We absolutely loved our stay at this villa... clean, updated, and the beds were very comfortable. The location is perfect- a quick walk to the general store, 5 minute bike ride/10 minute walk/<2 minute drive to beach access. Our only constructive feedback is working out the kinks of getting the parking pass upon arrival-- the proposed system was faulty and it was difficult to directly contact local Vacasa to resolve the problem.