Virtual Tour
USA Texas South Padre Island Port Isabel Listing #26481

Ocean's Paradise - Port Isabel, TX

3 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms No pets 
818 N Shore Dr, Port Isabel, TX 78578

NEW LISTING! Waterfront home w/ private pool - close to water park

Enjoy your next fantastic family vacation at this waterfront home with a private pool, right at the edge of the Gulf of Mexico! Inside you will have expansive Gulf views from nearly every room. Enjoy modern amenities throughout, multiple flatscreen TVs, a gourmet kitchen with stainless steel appliances and beautiful marble countertops, as well as multiple seating areas. In the evening, sit outside on the back patio and watch the sunset or take a refreshing dip in your private pool.

What's nearby:
This home is located in a quiet neighborhood, but the excitement of South Padre is not far away. You will be conveniently close to several local restaurants and shops, as well as Port Isabel's many museums and parks. Take a day trip and visit the Schlitterbahn Waterpark, just four miles east.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Central air conditioning

AMENITIES

Activities

Gym/fitness room

Features

Pool : Private

Central AC

Fireplace

Washer/dryer : Private

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Stove

Media

Internet : Time Warner

TV

Cable : Time Warner

DVD player

Miscellaneous

Snowbird-friendly

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Enclosed yard

Scenic

Water view

Waterfront

3 reviews

John Y. Nov 2019
Descent house. Clean with some nice amenities. Lots of light switches! No instructions on the TV, and the DVD player didn’t work. It was too cold for the pool, & the hot tub heater was not even plumbed in, so no hot tub!! Listed garage parking, but there was no power to the garage, so garage door didn’t work. Would have been nice since it was storming when we arrived.
Manager response:
Hi, John! The DVD player works on the correct HDMI, and the cable box simply needs to be turned on to work. We are sorry to see you had any difficulties with these and would have been happy to help. The garage door needs to be opened from the inside, and the hot tub is not an advertised amenity since it is currently disconnected. We hope the refund offered shows our desire to care for our guests and provide them with the best experience possible. Thank you!
Daniel P. Oct 2019
Great place to have a vacation.
luis c. Aug 2019
Enjoyed the view it was our home away from home. Looking forward to staying again next year.