Virtual Tour
USA Texas South Padre Island Port Isabel Listing #26481

Ocean's Paradise - Port Isabel, TX

11 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms Sleeps 6 comfortably  No pets 
818 N Shore Dr, Port Isabel, TX 78578

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Waterfront home w/ amazing views and private pool - close to water park

Enjoy your next fantastic family vacation at this waterfront home with a private pool, right at the edge of the Gulf of Mexico! Inside you will have expansive Gulf views from nearly every room. Enjoy modern amenities throughout, multiple flatscreen TVs, a gourmet kitchen with stainless steel appliances and beautiful marble countertops, as well as multiple seating areas. In the evening, sit outside on the back patio and watch the sunset or take a refreshing dip in your private pool.

What's nearby:
This home is located in a quiet neighborhood, but the excitement of South Padre is not far away. You will be conveniently close to several local restaurants and shops, as well as Port Isabel's many museums and parks. Take a day trip and visit the Schlitterbahn Waterpark, just four miles east.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Central air conditioning A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 29 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet : Time Warner

TV

Cable : Time Warner

DVD player

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Enclosed yard

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

11 reviews

Kala B. Aug 2020
Our family had an amazing time at this gorgeous home. The beds were comfortable. The house is huge and the pictures don’t even do it justice. Will definitely be back!
Dora E J. Jul 2020
Loved the privacy especially during this time. The space was amazing..everything was clean. I just would've wanted to at least smell the disinfectant to make sure things were sterilized because of covid. I went in and sprayed every first. Other than that I have told several friends about this place and they want to rent it.. see you next time!!!!
Lina N. Jul 2020
The home is large, unique and so very relaxing. Never had so many people on my social media constantly ask me where I stayed. The pool was great, had a great view of fireworks going off too. Will be booking again for a longer amount of time very soon.
Isaac W. Mar 2020
I loved the pool right by the ocean and the big master bed room. Very nice place would definitely stay again.
Shaun R. Jan 2020
I loved the whole house and the location was great too!
John Y. Nov 2019
Descent house. Clean with some nice amenities. Lots of light switches! No instructions on the TV, and the DVD player didn’t work. It was too cold for the pool, & the hot tub heater was not even plumbed in, so no hot tub!! Listed garage parking, but there was no power to the garage, so garage door didn’t work. Would have been nice since it was storming when we arrived.
Manager response:
Hi, John! The DVD player works on the correct HDMI, and the cable box simply needs to be turned on to work. We are sorry to see you had any difficulties with these and would have been happy to help. The garage door needs to be opened from the inside, and the hot tub is not an advertised amenity since it is currently disconnected. We hope the refund offered shows our desire to care for our guests and provide them with the best experience possible. Thank you!
Daniel P. Oct 2019
Great place to have a vacation.
luis c. Aug 2019
Enjoyed the view it was our home away from home. Looking forward to staying again next year.