Virtual Tour
USA California Stagecoach Music Festival Palm Desert Listing #26769

Palm Valley Paradise - Palm Desert, CA

5 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms Dog-friendly  (20 lb weight limit) 
76522 Begonia Ln, Palm Desert, CA 92211

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-friendly condo w/ golf course & mountain views plus a shared pool & spa

Escape from everyday life with a stay at Palm Valley Paradise. This beautifully-updated home boasts a number of features including a furnished patio with a golf course and mountain view. For a small fee, spend your day by the pool or soaking in the pool spa, just steps away, and then retreat to this cozy home to cook up a delicious meal in the fully-equipped kitchen. Dine outdoors if you wish, and take in the desert scenery.

What's nearby:
The Living Desert Zoo & Gardens, located just seven miles away, is a great place to spend some time with the family. If you are feeling adventurous, visit Desert Adventures and ride a jeep through various desert sites, including the San Andreas fault, located just three miles away. And for upscale shopping and dining, head toward El Paseo, the Rodeo Drive of the Coachella Valley, a short six miles from your front door.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Central air conditioning
Small dogs under 20 lbs are welcome A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: STR2019-0084

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Blu-Ray player

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Pool spa

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Beach towels

5 reviews

Philip L. Feb 2020
Loved the house. It was clean with high end appliances. However, it was by far the worst equipped kitchen we've ever seen over the last 7 years of renting in the valley. No spatula, no pot holders, no place mats. Extensively damaged pots and pans. 4 wine glasses and 3 corkscrews however. Afraid to use the ancient Keurig machine. I bought my own.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review! We were happy to purchase all of the items you mentioned as soon as you mentioned the need for them and hope these efforts improved your stay.
Marie G. Jan 2020
We really didn't want to leave! This home was beautiful and in a great location in Palm Desert. Every room had its own bathroom and it was spacious and modern. The kitchen was a dream! We really were able to relax and enjoy the area, and we hope to be back again soon!
Cynthia W. Dec 2019
Our family truly enjoyed this house,it was nice and spacious and clean. We all had plenty of elbow room and bathrooms. Only things I didn’t like is there wasn’t a vacuum nor enough pots and pans.... and no lids for the few pots that were there. But other then that if we come back to California, we would definitely stay there again.
Manager response:
Cynthia, thank you for the valuable feedback and suggestions! Please know that we do our best to provide guests with the comfort and satisfaction they deserve. Local staff are always available to assist if there are amenities in the home that fall short. We hope to have a chance to host you next time. Thank you!
Esther S. Dec 2019
We loved the location and the house. However one out of the two thermostats did not work so there was no heat in the bedrooms. We had to turn the heat way up at the other end so it would get warmer in the further rooms. Otherwise highly recommended.
Manager response:
Hi, Esther! The HVAC company has been to the house to ensure everything is working properly so our guests will be fully comfortable while staying here. Thank you!
Jerald L. Nov 2019
This is a great home located in a great area. There is plenty of room to sleep six in comfort. I would rent it again.
When we arrived it was clear to us that it had not been rented or cleaned recently.
Both the inside and the outside patios were covered with a heavy coating of dust. One call to the management company took care of this quickly.
The basics missing were no iron, no lids for any cooking pans, a bedroom TV that did not work, several light bulbs burned out, and no toaster.
When the above items are taken care of this will be a 5 star rental. It is loaded with nearly everything including a washer and dryer.


Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Jerald. Our maintenance team is making it a priority to address the TV and light bulbs and get an iron, cooking lids, and toaster in the home. We hope to see you again!