Virtual Tour
USA Florida Northeast Florida Daytona Beach Shores Listing #26904

Hawaiian Inn #234 - Daytona Beach Shores, FL

4 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 2 Queen Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
2301 S. Atlantic unit 234, Daytona Beach Shores, FL 32118

Oceanfront condo w/ shared pool, mini golf course, beach access & free WiFi!

This oceanfront condo boasts spectacular views of the World's Most Famous Beach, the Atlantic Ocean, and miles of shoreline from the north and south! The furnished balcony is perfect for watching sunrises and sipping cocktails on warm, summer days! You'll also have access to an outdoor pool, indoor heated pool, game room, miniature golf, shuffleboard courts, and a poolside Tiki Bar!

What's nearby:
With the beach right in your backyard, you can stroll on the white sands, soak up some sun, and enjoy the cool waves! Just two miles north, visit the Daytona Beach Boardwalk and Pier - the place to be for family fun, featuring gift shops, snack bars, restaurants, a classic arcade, sky-high thrill rides, and the Daytona Beach Bandshell with free summertime concerts and fireworks. Head seven miles south to Ponce Inlet, home to Florida's tallest lighthouse and a marine science center with interactive exhibits, a boardwalk, observation tower, and nature trails. Be sure to relax along one of Ponce Inlet’s gorgeous beaches, known for its great surfing, and perfect for walking, jogging, sunning, and shelling.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Well-equipped kitchenette (fridge, stove, and microwave)
Partial air conditioning
Shared coin-operated laundry facilities on the first floor

AMENITIES

Activities

Game room

Features

Pool : Shared

Elevator

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Partial AC

Washer/dryer : Shared

Kitchen

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Iron

Snowbird-friendly

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Scenic

Water view

Waterfront

4 reviews

Cara W. Oct 2019
Can't beat the location!
MARK D. Sep 2019
Loved the view from the balcony
Stanley b C. Sep 2019
Condo was clean with dated hallways needing new paint and carpet. Secure wifi portal was never seen and induction stove top was not working for 2 days due to circuit breaker. Great view of the sea with easy walk to ocean and very nice pool area. Overall about a 3 star stay, I would return again to this property as we had a fun trip.
Manager response:
Hello Stanley, We are so sorry that your stay fell short of the high standard of guest satisfaction that we hold ourselves to. We hope that the refund has helped make up for the frustration you have experienced and allow you to look back on this time with your family fondly. We are disappointed we dropped the ball this time but would love for you to give us a chance to impress you in the future!