Virtual Tour
USA Florida Northeast Florida Daytona Beach Shores Listing #26904

Hawaiian Inn #234 - Daytona Beach Shores, FL

8 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 2 Queen Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
2301 S. Atlantic unit 234, Daytona Beach Shores, FL 32118

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Oceanfront condo w/ shared pool, mini golf course, beach access & free WiFi!

This oceanfront condo boasts spectacular views of the World's Most Famous Beach, the Atlantic Ocean, and miles of shoreline from the north and south! The furnished balcony is perfect for watching sunrises and sipping cocktails on warm, summer days! You'll also have access to an outdoor pool, indoor heated pool, game room, miniature golf, shuffleboard courts, and a poolside Tiki Bar!

What's nearby:
With the beach right in your backyard, you can stroll on the white sands, soak up some sun, and enjoy the cool waves! Just two miles north, visit the Daytona Beach Boardwalk and Pier - the place to be for family fun, featuring gift shops, snack bars, restaurants, a classic arcade, sky-high thrill rides, and the Daytona Beach Bandshell with free summertime concerts and fireworks. Head seven miles south to Ponce Inlet, home to Florida's tallest lighthouse and a marine science center with interactive exhibits, a boardwalk, observation tower, and nature trails. Be sure to relax along one of Ponce Inlet’s gorgeous beaches, known for its great surfing, and perfect for walking, jogging, sunning, and shelling.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Well-equipped kitchenette (fridge, stove, and microwave)
Partial air conditioning
Shared coin-operated laundry facilities on the first floor A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

8 reviews

Shelley H. Mar 2020
The room was very clean with updated appliances and chic decor. There were pots and pans, plates, bowls, silverware, a toaster, etc. for us to use. When we got there, the shower was clogged and as soon as I called Karina, someone came to our room shortly to fix it. I also left a valuable item in the room and Karina was super helpful and responsive in locating it and shipping it back to me.
Lynda K. Mar 2020
We have stayed several times here over the years with our teen son. Plenty to do, direct beach access.
Patrick J. Dec 2019
The room was clean and set up very nicely! The few times I had interaction with staff, everyone was very nice and courteous!
kevin f. Dec 2019
the view was great good food and drinks we will stay again very soon
Cara W. Oct 2019
Can't beat the location!
MARK D. Sep 2019
Loved the view from the balcony
Stanley b C. Sep 2019
Condo was clean with dated hallways needing new paint and carpet. Secure wifi portal was never seen and induction stove top was not working for 2 days due to circuit breaker. Great view of the sea with easy walk to ocean and very nice pool area. Overall about a 3 star stay, I would return again to this property as we had a fun trip.
Manager response:
Hello Stanley, We are so sorry that your stay fell short of the high standard of guest satisfaction that we hold ourselves to. We hope that the refund has helped make up for the frustration you have experienced and allow you to look back on this time with your family fondly. We are disappointed we dropped the ball this time but would love for you to give us a chance to impress you in the future!