USA Washington Stevens Pass Leavenworth Listing #27842

Icicle Village Resort 508: Alpine Aurora - Leavenworth, WA

Take a Virtual Tour
12 reviews
Max. occupancy: 2 1 King Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Sunny condo w/ a balcony, shared pools, hot tub, game room - near downtown!

Year-round fun awaits at this studio condo located at the popular Icicle Village Resort near downtown Leavenworth. You'll be treated to mountain views of the Enchantment Peaks from your private balcony. This resort features a number of shared amenities including two pools, a hot tub, 18-hole miniature golf, the Icicle Junction Activity Center, BBQ area, basketball court, and more.

What’s nearby:
This condo is perfect for a couples getaway with access to the Alpine Spa where you can unwind with a massage among many other relaxing treatments, or enjoy a date night dinner at JJ Hills Fresh Grill, both located at the resort! Walk just six blocks into the Bavarian-inspired town of Leavenworth, where you'll find more delicious eateries, local shops, and plenty of fun events like Oktoberfest and the Christmas Lighting Festival. Outdoor recreation is found throughout the year including river tubing or white water rafting on the Wenatchee River. And come wintertime, hit the slopes at the Leavenworth Ski Hill or Stevens Pass Ski Resort.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Kitchenette with minifridge and microwave
* Please note that this condo is on the second floor and there is no elevator in the building
** The fitness center, complimentary breakfast, and bike rentals on-site are not available to guests of this condo A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.
This rental is located on floor 2.

Parking Notes: Please pick up parking pass upon arrival. The resort's front desk is open 24 hours. Please contact Vacasa's Guest Support at 800.544.0300 for any needs during your stay.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Game room

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Microwave

Location

Mountain View

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Playground

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Foosball table

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

12 reviews

Mikaila D. Jun 2021
Easy to book & comfy bed. Close to town (half mile walk), big spacious porch, liked not having a keycard. Big jetted tub was super nice especially since I’m 7 months pregnant.

Only down falls were:
•wifi password & username not left
•not enough towels (only 1 per adult)
•there was hairs in the bed :(
•blinds were broken/hard to use
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Mikaila! We're grateful for your feedback, and we are so glad you were able to enjoy the amenities that this home has to offer. We are sorry to hear that you were unable to access the WiFi information, the network name and password are included in the check-in email. Our guest service agents are also available 24/7 to answer any questions that our guests may have. We appreciate you letting us know about the inoperable blinds, the owner installed a new blind the day after they were informed of the problem and it is now fully functional. We hope you'll come back for another visit!
michael d. May 2021
Staff was responsive and the resort will maintained. The unit was nice and comfy
Jack M. May 2021
Clean, quiet, perfect for Leavenworth.
Matthew B. Jan 2021
I've stayed here two years in a row now, during the same period in time. The room is solid, in a corner, and has all the things you would want on a short vacation. I wish it had a larger refrigerator. And I wish the property wasn't prone to blowing fuses. It doesn't affect power ever, but does affect features, like the bathroom heater. Will stay again!
Ben R. Dec 2020
Was really nice felt really cozy and loved the mountain views off the porch and the bathroom was really nice with the jetted tub
Bryce K. Oct 2020
Loved this place for our anniversary stay. The jacuzzi was just what we needed after walking around downtown and playing mini golf. A short walk to downtown.
William S. Sep 2020
This place suited our needs wonderfully.
Lori L. Sep 2020
Pizza box with really old pizza still in it. Table was visibly dirty. Floor was really dirty. Inside was perfect.
Manager response:
Hello, Lori. We’re sorry to hear that the home was in this conditional upon your arrival - please know that this is not the regular standard for our homes. We have implemented a Premium Clean program so we can continue to strive to provide our guests with fulfilling experiences; We apologize for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint. We encourage guests to call our 24 hour Guest Service line to alert us with the issues with cleanliness while in the home so that we can rectify the situation. Thank you for this feedback, we hope we have another opportunity to better impress you in the future!
Jose R. Jul 2020
Stayed at this amazing room for our 30th Anniversary. It was our first experience with Airbnb, and I can honestly say that it far exceeded our expectations!

Immaculate room. The most comfortable bed and pillows we've ever slept on. Jetted tub easily fit my wife and I. Balcony with the most amazing mountain views! And just steps from beautiful Leavenworth Bavarian Village. Incredible, just incredible! My wife and I had the most romantic and comfortable stay we have had in a while! My only critic, and is a small one, the room had a coffee pot but no coffee items (i.e. coffee packets, cream, sugar, coffee cups, etc.). I bought coffee and sugar at a local store to have a cup every morning before heading out.

But overall, 5 stars for sure. Amazing place! Will come back.

The Romans
Tacoma, WA
Darrell C. May 2020
the bed squeeked, patio furniture was full of pollen
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Darrell. We apologize for any issues you experienced during your stay. We have passed along your feedback to the local manager so they are aware of your concerns. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Matthew E B. Jan 2020
Jacuzzi bath tub, warm blankets, comfortable bed, patio deck.....truly a great place to match a great time!

If only a taller refrigerator was available.
Jacqueline V. Oct 2019
Beautiful room and lots to do on site.