Virtual Tour
USA Washington Stevens Pass Leavenworth Listing #28472

Icicle Village Resort 402: Juniper Studio - Leavenworth, WA

6 reviews
Max occupancy: 2 1 King Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Ground-floor studio w/ patio, shared pools & hot tub - near downtown!

Come for a relaxing, fun-filled stay at this ground-floor studio condo, perfect for a couple's getaway in Leavenworth. This studio features a private patio, a jetted tub in the bathroom, and a convenient kitchenette. Here at the popular Icicle Village Resort, you'll be treated to shared amenities that include two pools (one of which is open year-round), hot tubs, 18 holes of miniature golf, the Icicle Junction Activity Center, a barbecue area, a basketball court, and more.

What’s nearby:
You won't have to go far to find a relaxing massage or delicious food, with the Alpine Spa and JJ Hills Fresh Grill located on-site. Walk just six blocks to the Bavarian-inspired town of Leavenworth, which offers restaurants (many with authentic German fare), local boutiques, and year-round events that include Oktoberfest, the Christmas Lighting Festival, and farmers markets. You can find outdoor recreation nearby in every season, whether you're tubing or whitewater rafting the Wenatchee River or hitting the slopes at the Leavenworth Ski Hill or Stevens Pass Ski Resort.

Things to know:
This studio can be rented together with the adjacent Aspen Abode as Ponderosa Hideaway
Free WiFi
Kitchenette with mini-fridge, microwave, and coffee maker
*Please note that you'll enjoy access to all of the resort amenities listed. However, the fitness center, complimentary breakfast, and bike rentals are not available to guests of this condo. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Game room

Features

Iron

Heating & cooling

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Microwave

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Playground

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Foosball table

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Patio

6 reviews

Cyndi C. Nov 2020
Easy contactless check in and and check out was great. Bed and bathroom was clean. However, cups were dirty/ greasy. There was no coffee, or specification to bring if needed.. Would have been nice to know ahead of time.
Manager response:
Nicole, Thank you for writing this review. We apologize that the cups were not cleaned to our standard. Please check our listing home page for a list of what we supply and what we do not. We do want to make sure we are providing great vacation experiences for our guests and we hope to be able to provide that for you in the future.
Lisa S. Oct 2020
We had a great stay. Room was just what we expected and the community was adorable. Will definitely stay again!
Joy C. Oct 2020
Comfy bed, spacious bathroom, convenient location, very clean.
Russell C. Aug 2020
Loved the tub and the mattress! Would have been nice to have coffee grounds to make coffee with in the morning.
Oshin Satish M. Jul 2020
It is a good cozy room, walking distance from Leavenworth downtown. We enjoyed the jet tub. Parking is convenient. But do not expect anything more than the very basic necessities inside the room.
Daniel M. Oct 2019
This was a great place to stay for Oktoberfest. It had everything I needed and cable, king size bed, A mini fridge, and a big bath tub. Perfect for me and my wife for the Oktoberfest weekend