Virtual Tour
USA Oregon Bend Downtown Bend Listing #28494

Purcell Eastside Getaway - Bend, OR

5 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Dog-friendly 
2923 NE Purcell Blvd, Bend, OR 97701

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Charming, dog-friendly home w/ private hot tub, firepit & great backyard!

It's always the right time of year for a visit to Central Oregon, and this updated home just outside of downtown Bend makes a perfect home base. Enjoy a fully fenced backyard where your kids and dogs can play, offering a large deck, a firepit, and a private hot tub to soothe your muscles after days spent hiking, skiing, fishing, or rafting. Prepare homemade meals in the well-equipped kitchen, gather around the stone gas fireplace in the living room, and retire each evening to a private master suite with a beautifully remodeled bathroom.

What’s nearby:
The heart of downtown Bend and Drake Park are just three miles southwest, where you can spend your days strolling, exploring, shopping, or enjoying a beer at a craft brewery. You can also hike or drive to the top of Pilot Butte Scenic Viewpoint (three miles south) and take in stunning views of Bend and several snow-capped peaks in the Cascades. Mt. Bachelor, with its world-class winter slopes and countless summer activities, is only 25 miles west as well.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Dog-friendly A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling


Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Internet : Bend Broadband



DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private





Enclosed yard

5 reviews

Julie S. Mar 2020
The neighborhood was so quite.
Dacia B. Mar 2020
Loved the house, it was clean and comfortable for our group. The downside of the house was that the house was not stocked with enough toilet paper and there were no sponges, dish towels or dish soap to do the dishes. We ended up going out to buy our own. Other than that we would stay again!
Manager response:
Hello Dacia, We apologize that there was not enough toilet paper and there were no sponges, dish towels, or dish soap. We do typically provide these in all our homes and have notified the local management team to address this. We apologize for the inconvenience and do hope you will allow us to host you again in the future!
Matthew S. Mar 2020
The house worked well for the four dudes on a ski trip. Hot tub was nice, master bath was sweet. As with most house rentals, kitchen was poorly stocked. Doesn't really have cable TV as advertised but does have Roku so if you have sign ins for different apps you're OK. Also a couple of the rooms were rather cold at night even with the heat on
Manager response:
We appreciate your feedback and hope you had a great time skiing during your stay. It is true there is no cable, but guests have free access to YouTube TV as well as any other apps they have accounts for via the Roku. We are happy to bring space heaters if guests find they need them. Thank you!
Abbie M. Feb 2020
This home was perfect for our group! The beds were comfortable and the pillows were great. The backyard was very cute. We didn't get a chance to use the firepit, but it was a perfect set up. The hot tub was great and we used it multiple times during our stay. The home was also very clean and well-stocked! Everything we needed for cooking breakfasts in the mornings! I definitely recommend this home.
Tara H. Dec 2019
We traveled with two kids and our dog and thought the house was a great size, it had a nice fenced in yard and the hot tub was super nice. It had everything we needed (except a blender) and they even had games/puzzles and an extra dog bed in the closet. Nice neighborhood, good location - close to playgrounds, pubs and only 15 minutes from downtown.