Virtual Tour
USA Alabama Hangout Music Festival Orange Beach Listing #28499

Tidewater 107 - Orange Beach, AL

6 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
26750 Perdido Beach Blvd. #107, Orange Beach, AL 36561

Updated Gulf front condo w/ shared pool, hot tub, and sauna, & beach access!

What's better than waking up and enjoying your morning cup of coffee in paradise? Grab your cup and relax on the private and furnished balcony of this beautiful first-floor condo and enjoy watching the sun rise over the Gulf of Mexico! This condo has been completely remodeled with modern furnishings and a splash of tasteful beach decor, wood plank tile throughout, granite countertops, and stainless steel appliances! This condo will also grant you access to Tidewater condominiums' shared amenities such as the outdoor pool, indoor pool and hot tub, gym, and sauna!

What's nearby:
Just steps down the boardwalk on the south side of the condo, take your beach chair and relax on the sandy white beaches of Orange Beach, Alabama! When you aren't on the beach or cooling off in the on-site pools, head into town where you can find a plethora of great shopping spots, delicious restaurants, and fun attractions! You are also only six miles from the Wharf where you can find the AMC 15 movie theater, plenty of great places to eat, nightlife, and one of the tallest Ferris wheels on the Gulf coast!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen w/ a dishwasher

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf front

Gulf view


Internet : Condominium association


Cable : Condominium association

Nearby activities & attractions


On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared



Parking & access




6 reviews

Siera M. May 2020
Perfect and nice for a small family. An abundance of kitchen utensils, and a nice view. The cleaning services were awful however. Hair everywhere. Dirty blankets with food stains on them. Blankets and sheets also smelled bad. Stains on the sofa, there were food stains on the walls not in the kitchen and grime on the handle of the trash can, crumbs on the carpets. We had to reclean everything. You’d think in the middle of a pandemic, things would be cleaner. It would have had five stars if not for the cleaning. We brought out own swifter to Mop and the Mop pad was black after just a few strokes of using it
Manager response:
We sincerely apologize for any cleanliness oversights and do wish you had called to let us know about the problem so we could have rectified it for you. We have high cleanliness standards at all times, and we are trying to be especially careful during COVID-19; we will follow-up with our housekeeping team regarding this matter. Thank you!
Nina V. Mar 2020
The home was beautiful and super close to everything with a full stacked kitchen!
It was just 2 of us and for us we had plenty of space. I think it would be very crowded for 6 people as 4 people would be sleeping in the common areas which is why I gave 4 instead of 5 stars.
Larry G. Jan 2020
We enjoyed the view and all the modern touches that have been added.
Todd L. Dec 2019
We loved the location, heated pool, and secured entry that this resort offers.
Paul A. Nov 2019
The condo was well maintained and nicely furnished and decorated. It was very comfortable and the beach views were great.
Derrick C. Oct 2019