Virtual Tour
USA Michigan Lake Michigan South Haven Listing #28689

Aqua Vista - South Haven, MI

3 reviews
Max occupancy: 12 3 King Bed, 1 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms  plus loft 4 bathrooms No pets 
7210 N Lakestone Dr, South Haven, MI 49090

Stunning home w/ modern amenities, unparalleled tranquility, & a private beach

This spacious home is ideal for guests seeking a lakeshore retreat with a touch of luxury. Newly-renovated, Aqua Vista offers an elegant backdrop for the perfect vacation experience. The open floor plan, floor-to-ceiling windows, and state-of-the-art kitchen offer all the essential amenities needed to host large families or travel groups. Guests of this rental will also enjoy the furnished deck, gazebo, lakeside seating area, and steps leading down to a private stretch of beach.

What’s nearby:
Aqua Vista is located just a few blocks from the shores of Lake Michigan and a short six mile drive from downtown South Haven where you will find local attractions like the Michigan Maritime Museum, shops and grocery stores, and a number of dining options.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Private Beach
Outdoor Shower
Firepit
Queen Sofa Bed
Must be at least 25 years of age to rent this property

This property is managed by Vacasa Michigan LLC.

AMENITIES

Features

Central AC

Washer/dryer : Private

Jetted tub

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Iron

Snowbird-friendly

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Firepit

Lanai

Enclosed yard

Scenic

Water view

Waterfront

3 reviews

Jesse E. Dec 2019
This home is spectacular. The view is incredible. The entire backside of the house is windows overlooking a picturesque backyard that gives way to an infinite view of the lake. The furnishings inside the home are all luxury and well chosen colors and textures. It’s a perfect getaway with friends or family. We would definitely consider staying again.

Why we didn’t give 5 stars: With two simple adjustments, we would have given 5 stars. The master bedroom door does not have a lock on it. There is no way to lock the door at night. This was frustrating. Also, the internet service was poor - bad range and slow. Both of these items could be easily corrected. For such a luxurious home, we were surprised by both of these problems.

Highly recommend this property!
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Jesse. We will be replacing the bedroom door knob and appreciate your feedback regarding the matter. Due to the home's location, the internet does have a hard time when multiple devices are connected. We apologize for any inconvenience this caused your group during your stay. We hope to see you again!
. Jul 2019
Alyssa was great! We had a recent death in the family so I had called to see if we could come a day later and check out a day later. Even though we weren't able to do that, Alyssa left a beautiful hand-written condolence note for our arrival.
. Jun 2019
Caitlin was wonderful. She was very professional and responsive to any issues and questions we had. We enjoyed the beautiful house and property. The peace and quiet Was worth a million dollars.