Virtual Tour
Canada Ontario The Blue Mountains Rivergrass - Blue Mountain Resort Listing #28869

Rivergrass 130 - The Blue Mountains, Ontario

5 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 (6 adults) 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 2 dog max 
130 Fairway Court #130, The Blue Mountains, Canada

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Lovely getaway w/shared pool and hot tub - near downtown Blue Mountain Village

Contact Vacasa for discounted weekly and monthly stays!
Make yourself at home at this gorgeous Blue Mountain Village condo and start your Canadian vacations off on the right foot! Unwind with your group in the living room area, watch a hilarious sit-com or a classic movie on the flatscreen TV or treat them to a delicious home-cooked meal prepared in the fully-equipped kitchen. The kitchen features gorgeous granite countertops and stainless steel appliances to make cooking a breeze. Step inside your vacation rental to find a convenient outdoor area and a gas grill next to it, making this the perfect spot to enjoy a cookout outdoors and take in the scenic view. Book Rivergrass 130 and you'll have direct access to a shared swimming pool and hot tub.

What's nearby:
There no better location than Rivergrass 130's! You'll be sitting only half a mile from downtown Blue Mountain Village where you can find a wide range of dining options, shops, and lively people that will gladly give you a warm welcome to the Village. If you're an outdoors enthusiast, you'll love coming here whether in the warm months or during the cold winter. During the summer, you can hike and bike through the many scenic trails or explore the many lakes while boating or fishing. However, winter also offers a plethora of activities that include snowboarding, cross-country skiing, and snowshoeing.

Things to know:
Full kitchen
Free WiFi
Guests must be at least 21 years of age to book this home
Please note that this home is near but not associated with the Blue Mountain Resort.

Blue Mountain Resort provides a free shuttle that takes guests to The Blue Mountain Village year-round; there is a shuttle stop on or very near the grounds of your condo complex. Service runs regularly during the day as well as on-demand service in the evening.

*Please note that the pool is operating under new rules and restrictions due to local rules and regulations.

This property is managed by Vacasa Canada ULC.
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining









Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool


Gas grill : Private


5 reviews

Meyling Tatiana M. Aug 2020
My family and I really loved this place and would definitely book again in the future. The only minor issues we had was the shower temperature. We were unable to make it a little cooler. Don’t know if it was broken or we just didn’t know how to regulate it but we tried. The other thing was the door was left ajar when we arrived. It appears the cleaners may have left it open by accident. Other than that it was a great place overall. Very clean and comfortable. Felt like home. The BBQ grill was a bonus and that wonderful jet tub. The kids enjoyed having a bubble bath in it. I highly recommend this place.
Manager response:
We apologize the home was not properly locked up for you and are glad to hear nothing was amiss because of it. We will follow-up with our team on properly closing up the home after preparing it for our guests. Thank you!
Morris Family â. Aug 2020
Great home and location, Has everything you need and lots of fun things to do in the area. We had a great time with our dog, family and friends. Thank you for the memorable vacation!
Dora T. Aug 2020
The place is really clean and newly renovated. The furniture set up is fantastic for a family of 5. There was so much space for all of us.
Jennifer P. Jan 2020
Beautiful place, easy booking, all guests were very happy.
Will absolutely book again! Thank you!
Sherri W. Jan 2020
This home is lovely, in particular both of the bathrooms. Was disappointed to arrive for my one week stay to find out the fireplace was not operational and the home lacked basic arrival amenities as advertised. Otherwise was very happy and would consider staying here again but would clarify these things prior to booking again
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Sherri. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay and apologize for the disappointment of the fireplace being out. It has been repaired and is now fully operational. We hope to see you again!