Virtual Tour
USA Utah Park City Old Town Park City Listing #29395

Ski Lift Trail - Park City, UT

10 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 6 comfortably  No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Private, ski-in/ski-out home w/ a full kitchen, private hot tub, pool table

You're sure to experience feelings of peace and serenity as you approach this beautiful home surrounded by pines and aspens. The large windows allow you to take in the beauty of the great outdoors while providing a bright and airy space inside to enjoy with family or friends. Prepare meals in your full kitchen or just relax and enjoy the view while you warm up by the gas fireplace.

What’s nearby:
This rental is just a block from the Town Lift ski trail access and only five blocks from Park City's historic Main Street making this an ideal location for a fantastic ski-cation. Stroll into town to take in the art galleries, shops, restaurants, and live music. You'll find something here to ensure that everyone in your group is entertained!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Pool table
Private, outdoor hot tub
No air conditioning A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: B-008544

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ski-in/ski-out

Walk to lifts

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool table : Private

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Deck

10 reviews

Heather C. Apr 2021
Our favorite feature of this home was the upstairs kitchen/family/dining area. We had friends down the street with a more spacious home and much nicer bedrooms, but we all agreed that the larger common area, including pool table and hot tub on the deck, made for a better vacation stay. The only recommendation I would suggest is additional glassware, specifically wine glasses. We had 2 but would definitely stay here again.
Daren H. Mar 2021
The pictures look better than the place. While we had a great time. There are no bathrooms on the main floor and you need to go down a tiny spiral case to go to bathroom. Also this is an awkward 3 bedroom as you need to go thru one bedroom to get to the other. One tv didn’t work the entire stay, hot tub didn’t work for 2 days and poor directions how to use the house
Manager response:
Hi, Daren! We apologize if any of the amenities were difficult to use. We did discover the hot tub had been put in economy mode, but we were unable to locate any problems with the TVs. Please do not hesitate to call so we can assist you. Thanks!
Amber M. Mar 2021
Last minute rental. Good location. Within walking distance to the mountain & the town. Parking spot.
Bruce D. Feb 2021
This was a great home in an awesome location. The living area was perfect. The only drawback was the 3 bedrooms are all interconnected, but it was fine for us. We had a great stay and really enjoyed the location. 4 adults and 3 kids were pretty comfortable.
Christine H. Jan 2021
This house fit our family of 4 well. The hot tub was relaxing after a day of skiing, we enjoyed numerous games of pool, and enjoyed the coziness of the fireplace. We weren't able to use the ski in/out feature as the run closest to the house lacked enough snow to ski down to the Town Lift. Be aware that the spiral staircase is very narrow. It worked just fine for us but could be an issue for those who lack mobility. Overall we had a great stay at this home and enjoyed all the runs that were open!
Jose J. Jan 2021
The home location is perfect. Our family loved the living area. The bedrooms need some TLC. By day two there was dust everywhere coming of the vents. My wife experienced severe allergies, and she never has them. Vacasa team was amazing and found us solutions as soon as we voiced the problem.
Manager response:
Hi! Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear that the home was in this condition upon your arrival - please know that this is not the regular standard for our properties. We have implemented a Premium Clean program so we can continue to strive to provide our guests with fulfilling experiences; We apologize for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
Lorena C. Dec 2020
We decided to hit Park City last minute and found this great home! Right in the middle of a 5 min walk up to PC Mountain slopes and 5 min walk down to the PC Main St. There were also great mountain trails just across the street from the home. The home fit 6 people comfortably. We were there for 5 days and cooked more than going out (COVID) and the kitchen/living space was perfect with the large windows looking out.
All in all, great comfortable stay!
Brandy R. Jun 2020
This house felt like home. We had so much fun playing pool and enjoying the fire. The only bummer was that the hot tub was not working.
Kim C. Feb 2020
We absolutely LOVED Park City!! We also loved this rental! It was perfect for our family of 6. We skied all day (best skiing EVER) and as soon as we got home we got in the wonderful hot tub and talked about our day on the slopes! Great family time and we will definitely be back! Highly recommend! It’s a bit of a walk to the slopes and chair lift but worth it!!we didn’t rent a car, but it was fine without it!
M T. Dec 2019
location, hot tub everything was wonderful