USA Alabama Gulf Shores Island Shores - Gulf Shores, AL Listing #29519

Island Shores #352 - Gulf Shores, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
22 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Gulf front condo w/shared outdoor pool, private balcony, & gorgeous beach views

This fun and funky beach condo offers guests a cozy beach experience with all the furnishings and amenities you look for in a vacation. Island Shores #352 comes complete with a fully-equipped kitchen for easy meal preparation, spacious rooms so that you and your friends wind down easily, and a private balcony overlooking the breathtakingly beautiful Gulf of Mexico. Enjoy relaxing evenings looking out for dolphins and watching the sunset with a delicious cold beverage in hand. If you don't feel like going to the beach and the warm weather is getting the best of you, the shared outdoor swimming pool is here to save the day!

What's nearby:
Gulf State Park, with miles of walking and biking trails and on-site Woodside Restaurant, is a short drive away and it's every outdoor enthusiast's dream! Hike or cycle through its scenic trails, paddleboard or kayak in one of the freshwater lakes, or try your hand at fishing at the pier. Additional dining options include Lulu's, The Hangout Gulf Shores, Big Wave Dave's, and The Gulf. Spend a day off the sand at Waterville USA or Adventure Island. Check out The Wharf of Orange Beach for even more entertainment and restaurant options.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

Parking Notes: Parking passes are included in your reservation and will be waiting for you upon your arrival. Please note that there is a maximum of two (2) parking passes per unit.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

22 reviews

Susan K. Jun 2021
The location is great, views of the gulf great. The condo is clean and nicely decorated. You can trust the good reviews on this one.
Katie J. Jun 2021
Great condo for our weekend beach getaway Perfect location. Condo was nice and clean. Wouldn’t stay again in the future.
Tanisha E. May 2021
My family and I really enjoyed our stay⛱️🌊had everything we needed ❣️ peace ☮️ love ❤️ light 🌟 really enjoyed. I would really recommend 🥰
Ashley C. Apr 2021
This was the cutest little beachfront condo! The ocean views were phenomenal, the condo was clean and provided everything we needed. It was very close in proximity to restaurants, bars, and shops. We definitely look forward to staying here again!!!
Belinda C. Apr 2021
Perfect condo for our stay! Highly recommend with super clean accommodations, keyless entry, and close to Sea & Suds and Waffle House. Convenient Island Market across street with crosswalk. We thoroughly enjoyed the perfect accommodations for us including tile in main room and carpet in bedrooms.
Erica P. Mar 2021
Everything about this was pure perfection! The process of renting was easy and convenient. Code emailed prior to arrival for entry. Parking attendant on duty to advise of parking availability. The condo itself was wonderful! Neat and clean with plenty of amenities. The view was perfect, just as pictured. Access to the beach was easy and chairs/umbrella rental was done in minutes. We will definitely be staying again!
Rosemary H. Jun 2020
The fridge wasn’t working. When we called about it they said they knew about it and they sent a tiny fridge for replacement. No working freezer!! Guest bathroom sink wouldn’t drain. Guest bedroom TV ONLY gets one channel. There is NOT private wash/dryer. It’s downstairs and allows only one tenant at a time. We lost some of the food we brought and had to resupply the ice daily. Mgmt co. was not helpful.
Manager response:
Hi, Rosemary! We are sorry about the refrigerator going out prior to your stay. We had ordered a new refrigerator, but it hadn't arrived yet. We brought out the loaner for you and hope the compensation offered for your spoiled food shows our desire to take care of our guests. The sink and TV are working well at this time. Thank you!
Faye F. Jun 2020
The whole reservation, check in, & check out process went very smooth!!
McKinley H. Jun 2020
I loved the location, it was perfect. Walking distance to a favorite restaurant and a useful little shop.
Sandee F. May 2020
Easy check in and out..nice room..great view
Pam M. Mar 2020
This condo is in the perfect location of Gulf Shores. You have the beautiful beach right in front of you and you can walk to fun attractions.
Jonathan S. Mar 2020
I liked the fact that it is centrally located to both Orange Beach and Gulf Shores. The condo was clean and ready upon arrival. We will be back to visit this unit again.
CAMIE S. Jan 2020
Perfect for a last minute get away!
Sheila C. Jun 2019
Love Gulf Shores and the location of this condo!
Anna P. Jun 2019
The check in and out process was very easy! The room was very clean, with modern decor.
Susan B H. Apr 2019
It was what we expected. Photos matched experience.
Laura C. Jul 2018
The unit was old and outdated but we had everything we needed. There was dust on the walls from the air vents and the door to the patio wouldn't close unless you locked it. Mostly I gave this unit an 8 is because there were no washer and dryer in the room. This was a first and I didn't even notice on the rental agreement that I would have to fiend for myself on this. I spent a fortune on the coin laundry in the hottest room I've ever entered. Not good. Your owner needs to update that.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Audrey E. Jul 2018
No problems!
Alisha W. Jun 2018
Best vacation yet!
Dena M. Jun 2018
Everything was perfect. Place nice, clean and everything we needed. Very convenient location too. Loved it. Would definitely stay again!
Amy T. May 2018
The place was nice, the beach was great and we had a good time.
Virginia B. Mar 2018
Kimberly Ray helped us every step of the way! Beautiful condo and clean!!