Virtual Tour
USA Alabama Alabama Gulf Coast Orange Beach Listing #29686

White Caps #202 - Orange Beach, AL

17 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
24900 Perdido Beach Blvd, #202, Orange Beach, AL 36561

Gulf front getaway w/ a furnished balcony plus shared indoor & outdoor pools

This Gulf front condo in Orange Beach boasts a private, beachfront balcony that overlooks palm trees, the pool deck, the beach, and the soothing Gulf waters beyond. A beach boardwalk leads from the outdoor pool and sundeck straight out to the sand, and an outdoor shower is waiting to help you rinse off when you're done. The beachside pool area includes a kiddie pool, and there are also an indoor pool and hot tub. A lighted tennis court, fitness center, and grilling area round out the fantastic on-site amenities.

What's nearby:
Visiting golfers will want to check out the courses at Craft Farms and the Peninsula Golf and Racquet Club, both located within 12 miles of this rental. For shopping, dining, and live entertainment, you can't go wrong with a visit to the Wharf, just six miles away, or SanRoc Cay Marina, less than three miles up the coast. And if you want to get out on the water, arrange a fishing excursion through Zeke's Landing Marina, only two miles from your rental.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Central air conditioning
Snowbird-friendly. Please contact us for special rates.
* Please note that guests must be at least 25 years of age to book this home.

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

Property tax ID: 21075
Property permit ID: 2019-8128

AMENITIES

Activities

Gym/fitness room

Tennis court : Shared

Golf Nearby

Features

Pool : Shared

Central AC

Elevator

Washer/dryer : Private

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Iron

Snowbird-friendly

Outdoor

Hot tub : Shared

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Scenic

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

17 reviews

Michelle R. Aug 2019
Loved our condo so relaxing
Doyce L. Jun 2019
It would be Nice to be able to check in at orange beach.
Lisa K. Apr 2019
Very clean unit.
Sarah E. Jul 2018
Very clean condo, easy to book and staff was pleasant. Great view with easy access to the pool. Clean beaches.
Sherry S. Jul 2018
The place wonderful. But the WiFi did not work, the garbage disposal was frozen and not work. Also The family bath,has a leak in the ceiling, from the upstairs apt.
Mechelle O. Jul 2018
Great value, great location, great amneties!
Christopher W. Jun 2018
Elevator was nasty, a lot of cranking, for a family place
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Cindy M. Mar 2018
The condo was perfect in every way!
Rhonda H. Mar 2018
Everything went smoothly. We were especially happy with being able to check in early.
ROGER R. Mar 2018
We had a beautiful view and nice clean condo
JUDY L. Nov 2017
Nothing to think about, just show up and enjoy
KATHRYN P. Jul 2017
Great condo and location. Loved the large deck. Wonderful kids pool for my grandson.
LAYLON C. Jun 2017
It seems as thought check in times get later and check out times get earlier. I know this is a by product of turn around time of the condos as it relates to housekeeping and trying to maintain the optimal amount of personnel while keeping expenses in line. Has a model ever been considered allowing for early check in and early check out for some guests and late check in and late check out for other guests. Not only would this be attractive to your guests who have different preferences, but I think it would assist your scheduling of the housekeeping crews, improve the departure process for guests, possibly even help with the traffic issues in the area, especially if all the property management companies in the area adopted the same policy. Just food for thought.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
RACHEL S. Jun 2017
Great clean condo close to the water
KELLY T. Jun 2017
We really enjoyed our stay and the unit was super nice. There were only a couple of problems, the shower curtain in the hall bath was molded and we did see a couple of roaches. Other than that, all was great!
DEBBIE W. May 2017
It was really nice to be able to go directly to our room and check in and check out without having to come by the office. Hassle Free! The building and unit was very well maintained. Will definitely consider Kaiser and White Caps when renting in the future.
DONNIS S. Jun 2016
It was a nice condo.