Virtual Tour
USA Alabama Orange Beach Admirals Quarters Condominiums Listing #29704

Admirals Quarters #906 - Orange Beach, AL

7 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 2 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
26200 Perdido Beach Blvd. #906, Orange Beach, AL 36561

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Beachfront condo w/ balcony & resort pools, hot tub, gym, and sauna!

Enjoy a relaxing beachfront vacation at Admirals Quarters 906, a two-bedroom condo on the gorgeous white sand shores of Orange Beach. With stunning views from the private balcony and a fully furnished kitchen to assist in preparing homemade meals, this is the perfect spot to relax and let your worries drift away. On the grounds of this Gulf-front property, you'll also have access to an outdoor pool, an indoor pool, a hot tub, a sauna, a gym, and a grilling area.

What's nearby:
The Admirals Quarters sits just half a mile east of the heart of Orange Beach, which is home to an assortment of restaurants, eateries, and conveniences. Tranquil and beautiful Gulf State Park is just over a mile west, and Perdido Key State Park - the seasonal home of nesting sea turtles - is seven miles east. You'll be seven miles east of Highway 59 (the home of Pirate's Island Adventure Golf, Waterville USA, the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, and countless other family-friendly attractions), and an easy drive from The Wharf, The Flora-Bama, and The Hangout Gulf Shores.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Please note that guests must be 25 years of age or older to book this home

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 23924
Property permit ID: 43709



Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf front

Gulf view





DVD player

Wireless router


Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared


Gas grill : Shared




Parking & access




7 reviews

Jodi B. Jun 2020
The condo was great with the exception of the beds being terribly hard and uncomfortable and the shower head in the master bath kept falling off and hitting us. Also the bench in the closet is a bit of a hazard. The beach was great! I think Vacasa has horrible customer service. I e never booked a condo where they were the property manager, but I sent 4 messages after booking and still never received a response except the automated check in and check out text.
Manager response:
Hi Jodi, thank you for your feedback. We have passed along your feedback regarding the beds and shower head to our local manager. They will work directly with the owner to make any needed upgrades. We sincerely apologize for any issues you had when attempting to get a hold of us. Our customer service department is currently experiencing an inordinate number of calls and messages due to COVID-19. Thus, leading to long wait times over the phone and delayed message responses. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Douglas C. Aug 2019
Beautiful condo, helpful reality folks
Gail S. Jul 2019
A few minor issues. The floors left black on our feet the first day. Able to clean them again and that fixed the problem. The top sheets did not fit the King Beds. Beds a little firm for us. Great security, clean community and pool area. Quiet and family oriented. Really enjoyed the stay. Nice furnishings too more like our home than a rental.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Chris O. Jun 2019
condo was good quality, clean and easy to use
Karen B. Jul 2018
Easily booked, friendly people on phone, easy check in/out, property in great shape, very clean, well stocked. All amenities well maintained and in a great location. Would recommend Kaiser Realty and this property.
Janice S. Apr 2018
The unit as well as the facility were very clean.