Virtual Tour
USA Alabama Hangout Music Festival Orange Beach Listing #29723

The Enclave #304 - Orange Beach, AL

10 reviews
Max occupancy: 10 3 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
25342 Perdido Beach Blvd. #304, Orange Beach, AL 36561

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Gulf-front condo w/ beach access, indoor/outdoor pool, & tennis courts!

Located right on the Gulf of Mexico in the center of Orange Beach, this condo at The Enclave features a sun-splashed private balcony with wonderful views of the water and the beach below. Come home from days spent swimming and sunbathing to find a luxurious jetted tub in the master bathroom, a fully equipped kitchen and wet bar, and community amenities that include outdoor and indoor pools, a sundeck, a grilling area, and tennis courts.

What's nearby:
The Enclave is a Gulf-front property located in the heart of Orange Beach, surrounded by a variety of eateries, shops, markets, and other conveniences. You'll find all sorts of outdoor fun awaiting at Adventure Island (one mile west) and Gulf State Park (one mile west), as well as all along Highway 59 in Gulf Shores (six miles west) - the home of the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, Waterville USA, and Pirate's Island Adventure Golf. The property is also nine miles southeast of the Craft Farms Golf Club, and five miles southeast of The Wharf - a one-stop spot for great shopping, dining, and entertainment.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Monthly reservations permitted from January 1 to April 1
The HOA strictly enforces a no-smoking policy

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 17783
Property permit ID: 2019-1014

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Indoor pool

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access

Elevator

10 reviews

Brian W. Jul 2020
the beach environment was very relaxing
william B. Jul 2020
We stayed with 9 people and fit comfortably. The view was awesome and the condo was great! I would absolutely book here again!
Deanna G. May 2020
We loved this condo. It was absolutely perfect and had so much room. The views were spectacular. We can’t wait to go back. Thanks for the hospitality. The Gann’s, Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Robin Z. Sep 2019
Things that need your attention: Arms on dining chairs broken Refrigerator door missing shelves Microwave key pad not working Fitted sheets don’t fit mattresses Balcony furniture ripped
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Clarence K. Jun 2019
There was not enough parking and we had to park across the street several times. It was four lane hwy many cars did not have permits on window
Tanya W. Aug 2018
Such a beautiful place!
Sreenivasan N. Apr 2018
Location and spacious
Joann E. Mar 2018
Location was great
JAYNE C. Mar 2018
property was nicer than I anticipated. you had an employee on premises during 2nd shift. made us feel very comfortable about our safety.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.