USA Alabama Alabama Gulf Coast Orange Beach Listing #29754

The Palms #714 - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
19 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Gulf front condo w/spacious layout, private balcony, & multiple shared pools

Vacation in style at The Palms #714 and enjoy the getaway of a lifetime! Kick back and relax in the living area and watch your favorite shows on the flatscreen TV after spending the day swimming in the Gulf front outdoor pool or in the indoor heated pool. Take advantage of the fully-equipped kitchen to whip up tasty meals and beach snacks for everyone; you can even enjoy your meals on the balcony thanks to the outdoor dining area. Booking this vacation rental grants you access to the resort's shared, on-site amenities that include tennis and basketball courts for everyone's entertainment, sauna, grill area, a well-equipped fitness room, and a private beach boardwalk.

What's nearby:
This family-friendly vacation rental offers guests a prime location steps away from the beach! Named one of the best stretches of sand in the entire world, Orange Beach is less than one mile away and it features everything you need for a fun-filled getaway, from waterside restaurants, music venues, convenience stores to amusement parks, state parks, and more. If you're after endless entertainment and delicious dining, head for The Wharf, six miles away. It features fishing and boating activities, one of the largest Ferris Wheels, a mini-golf course, arcades, and even a zipline course! You'll also find The Wharf Amphitheater, where some of the country's hottest bands also perform. Highway 59 is home to all sorts of family-friendly attractions, including Waterville USA, Tiki's Mini-Golf, Pirate's Island Adventure Golf, and the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo.

Things to know:
Full kitchen
Free WiFi
This condo allows monthly reservations

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

Parking Notes: The new parking policy for the Palms is stating that each guest is allow a maximum of 2 two) vehicles per reservation. The vehicles must be registered and each one should have a parking pass displayed in the front window of each vehicle. The parking passes cost $25.00 each and will be charged to the reservation prior to arrival. The parking passes can be picked up at 4:00 pm in the unit on the day of arrival. If the vehicles are not registered and displaying the Palms parking passes, the vehicles are subject to booting or towing at the Owners of the vehicle cost. Parking is first come first served and there is no assigned parking.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Water Access: Access to the beach and pool is located in front of the west building

Other permit number: 2019-3872

Other tax number: 19451

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Stereo

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

19 reviews

Felicia J. Jul 2021
Everything was perfect 😍
Thank you
Mary B. Jun 2021
This condo needs an upgrade. There was mold in the bathrooms and laundry room. There was an obvious leak in the laundry room which had something wrapped around it full of mold. The wallpaper was coming apart at the seams.The worst part however, was the ROACHES. There were roaches in the kitchen. There is no excuse for this. I paid too much money for this condo for it to be in this shape. I have reached out to Vacasa, but have not heard back from them which is disappointing.
Manager response:
Hello, Mary. We are very sorry for the issues you experience in the home. Thank you for sharing your feedback and for bringing some items to our attention that may need some TLC. Our records show our team was able to address and correct the issues while you were in the home and sent the HOA to spray the unit as soon as we were notified. We know this is certainly not the vacation experience we want to provide our guests and we hope the compensation we issued shows our commitment to guest satisfaction and our intention to make things right. Thank you!
Brenda E. Apr 2021
Condo was beautiful, comfortable and well stocked
SHARLEA T. Aug 2020
Much needed getaway! Easy access, clean, wonderful view! Will definitely be back and stay longer!
Mary T. Aug 2020
Loved that’s near beach and had all that we needed.
Shannon R. Jul 2020
This unit was so clean, the kitchen is fully stocked with anything you could possibly need; actually the entire condo. My family of 5 stayed comfortably in one room together and there was still an available sofa bed and master bathroom. More than enough room for 2 small families. We will be coming back to the palms, specifically for unit #714!
Brad B. Jul 2020
The home was great!!! Great location. Very comfortable and very well stocked. Made our time at Orange Beach wonderful.
Sherry S. Jul 2020
The condo was very clean and welcoming. The balcony was very spacious and the view was amazing!!! It was just great!!!
Kevin S. Jun 2020
We enjoyed our stay at the palms 714 it was clean and fully stocked with stuff a nice view from balcony
Brent M. Mar 2020
2 bathrooms and the kitchen was fully stocked with everything needed to cook meals! Loved this condo!
John N. Mar 2020
everything
Lena L. Feb 2020
Cute condo, easy access, fun area!
Barbara P. Mar 2019
Everything was very simple and easy. We did not have keys to deal with, so we did not have to go back by your office. The condo was clean and everything worked well. The gentleman at the desk was very friendly and helpful.
Rebecca A. Mar 2019
Easy entrance, easy checkout. All communication with Kaiser was great.
Micki P. Sep 2018
Everything was great except for Tropical Storm Gordon, which you had nothing to do with.
Barbara H. Aug 2018
We arrived at 3pm but I still had not received access code. Waited another 30 minutes and then called to see what problem was. Ceiling fan had fallen and they were trying to replace. Didn't get code until 4:30pm. Very frustrating especially when hot & tired.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Crystal G. Aug 2018
Clean and comfortable condo reasonably priced
Missy M. Jun 2018
Easy process, great location, pleased with condo
Cathy D. May 2018
Condo was nice, extremely clean, well stocked. We felt at home!! Great place to stay.