Virtual Tour
USA Alabama Alabama Gulf Coast Orange Beach Listing #29789

Summer House on Romar Beach #202A - Orange Beach, AL

17 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
25020 Perdido Beach Blvd, #202A, Orange Beach, AL 36561

Beachfront condo w/ a gourmet kitchen, balcony, shared pools, hot tub, & gym

When you and your guests stay at Summer House, you'll have access to a number of deluxe, resort-style amenities including shared pools, a poolside gazebo, sun deck, grilling area, fitness room, and sports courts. Back in your spacious condo, enjoy the open dining and living area, the modern, gourmet kitchen, and the comfortable, furnished balcony.

What's nearby:
For visiting golfers, be sure to check out the links at both Craft Farms, only 10 miles away, as well as the Peninsula Golf and Racquet Club, just a little over 12 miles west. And with the Hugh S. Branyon Backcountry Trail - Rosemary Dunes Trailhead located less than two miles from this rental, you can enjoy a day of exploring the 6,500 acre Gulf State Park on foot. And when it's time to dine out, check out a few popular local restaurants like Cactus Cantina, Cosmo's Restaurant & Bar, or Flora-Bama just across the state line.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
One sofabed included
Elevator in the building
Snowbird-friendly. Please contact us for special rates.
This condo allows monthly reservations
* Please note that guests must be at least 25 years of age to book this home.

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

Property tax ID: 27717
Property permit ID: 2019-8888

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

17 reviews

Carrol C. Jun 2019
Overall, the property was nice, and the outside was kept very clean.
Roger C. Feb 2019
Condo was great, everyone enjoyed it
Linda T. Oct 2018
We have stayed here several times. Always clean & nice. Icemaker didn't work.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Rick P. Oct 2018
We had everything we needed. We were allowed an early check in which helped us greatly.
Shelia R. Oct 2018
outdoor furniture cushions horrible--sitting on balcony is one of the things I enjoy
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Tim C. Aug 2018
Very happy with our week stay.
Kathy G. Jul 2018
Condo 202A needs some updates. Dryer took 2 - 3 cycles to dry towels, remote in Master Bedroom and Living room did not work good and there was some mole on bathrooms ceiling.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Beth W. Jul 2018
Everything was very nice.
Danielle L. Apr 2018
We loved that the kids could go from the pool to the beach all day. Loved the indoor pool for the little rain we had and location near the stores were so convent.
ROBERT O. Oct 2017
The view was absolutely beautiful! It was so convenient to have the stairs right at our door for easy access to the pool and to the beach! Staff was nice and the grounds and room was clean. We enjoyed our stay and hope to come back again.
SCOTTIE G. Sep 2017
The condo nicely meet our needs It was clean and comfortable. I absolutely loved your check-in and out (or lack of, I should say).
CHRIS G. Aug 2017
nice people had a a/c problem (at least I thought) repair was johnny on the spot
CANDACE W. Jul 2017
Condo was beautiful, kitchen well appointed, view of the beach fantastic.
SHELIA R. Oct 2016
Easy- convenient check-in and out condo nice negative mold on shower curtain so there was a little cleaning I had to do
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
RONALD P. Jul 2016
Great location in Gulf Shores
MARRIANNE W. Jun 2016
Everything was smooth no issues
. Jun 2016
Everything in the unit was set up as I expected.mit was nicely furnished and very clean.