Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Gatlinburg Baskins Creek Condos Listing #29972

Baskins Creek 106 - Gatlinburg, TN

22 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 6 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Beautiful downtown condo w/ shared pool, hot tub & fitness room!

Cozy, comfortable, and beautifully appointed, Baskins Creek 106 is located mere steps from downtown Gatlinburg and just a few blocks from endless sources of fun on the Parkway. Offering lofty, nine-and-a-half-foot ceilings, this condo features a gas fireplace with an impressive stone facade, a private balcony, and a jetted bathtub to welcome you home from your daily excursions in the Smokies. The complex also has such wonderful shared amenities as a seasonal outdoor pool, a hot tub, and a fitness room.

What’s nearby:
The Gatlinburg Trolley stops at the front entrance of Baskins Creek, but you can also walk easily to the Parkway to visit Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies, Ripley's Believe It or Not!, Gatlin's Mini Golf, and the charming boutiques and eateries of the Village Shoppes. You'll be one mile from the entrance to Great Smoky Mountains National Park, where you can spend your days hiking, fishing in 2,900 miles of streams, taking scenic drives, and observing all sorts of wildlife in Cades Cove. If you head eight miles north to Pigeon Forge, you can ride the iconic roller coasters at Dollywood, cool off at Dollywood's Splash Country, go outlet shopping, or catch a show at one of the many renowned dinner theaters.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen (with a dishwasher)
Parking for one vehicle
On-site, 866-square-foot conference room with a kitchenette, available to use for a nominal fee

This property is managed by Vacasa Tennessee LLC.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 2054

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Meeting/banquet facilities

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

22 reviews

Abraham E. Jan 2021
Easy check in and check out. Good location
GLENDA J. Dec 2020
The condo was nice, clean, and well kept. It contained all the comforts of home. I loved the location. It was within walking distance of the attractions. I am looking forward to my next visit to Gatlinburg and my stay at Baskin Creek Condomiums.
Paige B. Sep 2020
Very clean and quick walk to downtown. We loved it!
Ann S. Aug 2020
The tile shower
. Jul 2020
This condo is very convenient to downtown. We easily walked to Pancake Pantry. The unit is clean and the beds sleep so good. Highly recommend unit 106.
Emily R. Jul 2020
We absolutely loved staying in this condo! So nice, clean, and relaxing! Very family oriented. It is so close to everything on the main drag of Gatlinburg so you can walk. I loved how the kitchen had plenty of cooking utensils. We cook on vacation too to save money. My family and I would definitely Like to stay here again!
Lois L. Jul 2020
The condo is in a great location Easily can walk to the strip. Very clean. Our only complaint is that there were not enough trash bags and toilet paper. If we would’ve known, we would have brought our own. Both the shower and the tub did not drain fast enough, so as you were showering you were standing in water. Overall, we would definitely stay at Baskins Creek again.
Manager response:
Hi, Lois! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. The drains will be inspected immediately. Please note we do only provide a starting amount of consumable supplies for our guests. Thank you!
Tanya S. Jul 2020
Great layout of rooms, and nice pool area. Very spacious and well-equipped. Loved that you had some laundry detergent there along with some toiletries. We would happily stay here again.
John P. Mar 2020
This is a very nice condo, from the outside to the inside everything was perfect. very clean appearance and spotless inside the condo. I would recommend this to everyone, we loved our stay.
Penny H. Feb 2020
Very nice condo. Nice decor and walking distance to downtown. Will definitely book again
Chris G. Dec 2019
Close the strip. Clean
Brandon B. Dec 2019
Great location and unit.
Mark & Rita B. Dec 2019
Location
Divya L. Oct 2019
clean house , floor plan worked for us
Fonda M. Sep 2019
Very cozy rental for me & my family. It was like being at home away from home
Michelle M. Jul 2019
Allowed my family to be in one condo and to prepare breakfast each day. Also allowed us to unwind at night with games after being out all day.
April H. Jun 2019
Would've been a 10, but the electricity went out for a couple of hours I guess that's nothing unusual in the mountains. Overall my family was comfortable, we had everything we needed in our room and all appliances worked.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Kim P. Jan 2019
Great location and nice condos.
Jerry Mandy D. Aug 2018
Easy check in. So nice and clean! Decorated beautifully! We have stayed at this location at least 5 times! Love it!
Edna D. Jul 2018
Rooms were great clean easy to get to .close to what we wanted. Only down fall was hot not working and pool closed early
Doris E. May 2018
Me and my family members, really liked the condo The air conditioning ,blew out hot air, but the maintenance man fixed it