Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Gatlinburg Baskins Creek Condos Listing #30017

Baskins Creek 409 - Gatlinburg, TN

29 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
215 Woliss Lane #409, Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Mountain view condo w/ jetted tub & shared hot tub/pool - walk downtown!

With a view of the surrounding foothills and a prime location mere steps from downtown, Baskins Creek 409 provides comfort, convenience, and a bit of luxury in the heart of Gatlinburg. You'll enjoy a private covered balcony, a gas fireplace and a jetted tub to keep you cozy in the evenings, and shared facilities that include a hot tub, a seasonal outdoor swimming pool, and an on-site fitness room.

What’s nearby:
The upscale Baskins Creek Condominiums are located in downtown Gatlinburg, three blocks south of the Parkway and its many attractions. You'll find a stop for the Gatlinburg Trolley right in front of the building, and Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies, Ripley's Believe It or Not!, the Hollywood Star Cars Museum, the Gatlinburg Space Needle, the Village Shoppes, and the Gatlinburg Convention Center within easy walking distance. If you're looking to hike the Appalachian Trail or search for wildlife in Cades Cove, the boundary of Great Smoky Mountains National Park is only one mile south. And Pigeon Forge - the home of Dollywood, WonderWorks, the Hollywood Wax Museum, The Island in Pigeon Forge, and an assortment of dinner theaters - is eight miles north.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen (with a dishwasher)
Parking for one vehicle
On-site, 866-square-foot conference room with a kitchenette, available to use for a nominal fee

This property is managed by Vacasa Tennessee LLC.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 2096

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Meeting/banquet facilities

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

VCR

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

29 reviews

Hannah S. Oct 2020
This condo was perfect for our family of 4 with plenty of space to relax. Covered parking was easily accessible and the location is perfect. We enjoyed the short walk downtown every day and the proximity to Anakeesta and the village. The view off the balcony is beautiful and comes with a great view of skylift park. Would stay again if in the area.
DEBRA M. Sep 2020
This is a nice place to stay with a large group. It’s off the main road, but no to far to walk to shop & eat. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay here again!
Jorge G. Sep 2020
Was my wife and me first experience at baskins creek and not disappointed, great location, very quiet and easy check in and out will be back again
Jennifer P. Sep 2020
Loved how clean it was, quiet and within walking distance from the Ripley’s Aquarium and other attractions. Great location to go out early morning, back to room to rest and back out for some nighttime activities.
Jeff K. Aug 2020
Extremely clean and we'll kept property. Great location. We would stay in this unit again. Vacasa seems to be a well run and reputable company. I would look for their other properties in other cities after this experience. As others have said the wifi is pretty bad. I ended up having to use my cell phone hot spot all week because of its weakness using several gigs of my personal data allotment. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Tom D. Jul 2020
We enjoyed a weekend stay in unit 409. The condo was clean, well stocked, and tastefully decorated. We found the entire condo complex to be clean and well maintained. The condo is within walking distance to Anakeesta, The Village Shops, and several restaurants. The balcony offered a nice nighttime view of the Sky Bridge. We would certainly recommend this condo and Vacasa as a whole.
Greg H. Jul 2020
We were very happy with our rental at Baskins Creek. The unit was very clean, with a great "mountain" themed décor, the location was an easy walk into town for shopping and dining. We'd definitely recommend!
Kevin W. Jun 2020
My family had a wonderful stay at Baskins Creek, the room was nice, roomy, and very clean. We do a lot of cooking and the unit was adequately supplied with plenty of cookware and utensils. Just blocks from the Village and the main strip.
trent k. Feb 2020
Everything about this condo is amazing
Cong F. Dec 2019
Overall a decent experience here in Room 409 which was clean and quiet, but the only complaint we had was the wifi connection, which was down most of the time during our stay.
Manager response:
Hello Cong, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize in the mountain areas the wifi can be spotty. We are sorry for the inconvenience and frustrations this may have caused during your stay. We do hope you will allow us to host you again in the future.
Sarah L. Dec 2019
The condo was roomy and clean! We stayed for 5 nights and it was the perfect home away from home. The lobby is beautiful and was decorated for Christmas. This particular condo was on the 4th floor city facing side. We enjoyed the view of gatlinburg. But any lower floor on this side would just offer views of a motel across the street. Our only complaint is the WiFi is extremely weak. We will be staying here again for sure!
Manager response:
Hello Sarah, thank you for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at this condo. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced in regards to the wifi. We have alerted the local property manager to ensure this is taken care of for future guests. We hope to host you again soon!
Audrey M. Nov 2019
Our condo suited our purpose and was just what we needed.
Kimberly W. Oct 2019
Condo was VERY clean. Spacious and nice decor. Beds were comfortable. Close to downtown.
Dedorah D. Sep 2019
The condo was in pristine condition and the check in/check out process was a breeze. The location is perfect!
Karla H. Aug 2019
clean, spacious, felt like we were at home
Diane W. Jul 2019
Very clean, well kept updated. Love the condo 409 facing the mountain and being in the center of everything in Gatlinburg.
Nicole Janet V. Jul 2019
I felt everything was great except the difficulty we had with the WiFi which did not work properly the entire time we were there. When we needed to connect we had to go down to the lobby
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Deborah B. Apr 2019
I usually would have given a 10, but we had trouble with the tv remotes and there was a smell in the room when we came in one day. The on site staff was very helpful and it was taken care of.
Deborah S. Apr 2019
The condos at Baskins Creek are always nice. The bed was comfortable. However, whoever made the bed didn't put the fitted sheet on correctly and I washed the sheets. They looked like they were not washed. Other than that everything was great!
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Nettie H. Dec 2018
Very clean and comfortable. Stayed here every year. Same Condo each year. Merry Christmas see you next year
Mary W. Dec 2018
Very nice, just like the pictures
Sandy S. Sep 2018
Clean condo.. unit was well furnished and very comfortable.. we stay at badkins creek several times a year
Valerie P. Jun 2018
Condo was great. WiFi was terrible.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Randy A. May 2018
Condo was very clean and nice but the view was awful.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Karen B. Mar 2018
Very nice accommodation’s. Loved the condo
Bobby S. Mar 2018
Relaxation and checked most of our boxes for coming to Gatlinburg
KAREN C. Feb 2018
Everything was great with the condo, but would have appreciated checking out at 11 or noon. Too many emails, hard to find the right person etc that we needed.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.