Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Legacy Mountain Resort Pigeon Forge Listing #30039

Bearly Believable - Pigeon Forge, TN

29 reviews
Max occupancy: 12 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Futon, 2 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms  plus loft 3 bathrooms No pets 
3034 Legacy Vista Dr, Pigeon Forge, TN 37876

Cozy log cabin w/ mountain views & a private hot tub plus a shared pool & sauna

Bearly Believable is a charming and comfortable log cabin that's great for large gatherings of family or friends. Settle back in a handcrafted rocker and enjoy the view from any of three covered porches, or take a soothing soak in your private hot tub. Guests of this rental also have their own pool table, air hockey, and foosball for a little friendly competition, plus access to a variety of resort amenities including a shared, seasonal, heated pool, a sauna, and a fitness room.

What’s nearby:
Within minutes you can be at some of the area’s top attractions such as Dolly’s Stampede or Wonderworks. Downtown Gatlinburg is just 12 miles south where you can visit Ripley’s Marvelous Mirror Maze or, if you're brave enough, walk the halls of the Mysterious Mansion. Sample some delicious treats at the Doughnut Fryer and check out a number of additional shops, restaurants, and other family-friendly entertainment options.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Two sofabeds included
* You must be at least 21 years of age to rent this home

AMENITIES

Activities

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Gaming system

Pool table : Private

Foosball table

Golf Nearby

Features

Pool : Shared

Central AC

Fireplace

Heated pool

Washer/dryer : Private

Gas fireplace

Jetted tub

Sauna : Shared

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Miscellaneous

Iron

Outdoor

Hot tub : Private

Deck

29 reviews

Waltenia K. Oct 2019
We had most things we needed when we arrived. Accommodations very nice.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Connie H. Oct 2019
Loved the location
Jenny R. Sep 2019
The cabin was amazing. The only complaint is that the hot tub was not hot. Just felt like bath water which wasn’t any good to get into.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Terry R. Aug 2019
Our cabin was very clean! Thanks! We had no issues with our stay this is the second time we have stayed. The only thing I seen that could be worked on are there are alot of spiderwebs in the outside windows and on the deck outside in the big windows that could be cleaned off. Also some of the nails are starting to stick up out of the rocking chairs seats and on the deck floor that just need to be tapped back in so no one gets cut.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Marcy L. Aug 2019
The cabin was exactly what we expected
Johnnie N. Aug 2019
There were a couple of issues that I feel should have been caught prior to our arrival. The Toaster was obviously broken and the hot tub did not work. While these issues were corrected on the second day, it would have been nice to have them corrected prior to arrival.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Tara M. Jul 2019
The accommodations worked great for our family.
Sharon R. Jun 2019
The Cabin was amazing. Kids loved the games. plenty of room so we weren't on top of each other. Great area. We loved the pool with the beautiful view.
Virginia B. Mar 2019
Great home away from home!
William E. Oct 2018
We went to use the pool on a 80 degree day and couldn't. It was open but too dirty to use. The same for the sauna tub.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Deborah M. Sep 2018
Because my entire family was happy we came to your facility
Jeff G. Jul 2018
cabin wasn't clean floor had dust all over it back porch had spider webs every where the drain in the second level ran out of the ceiling in bottom room had to put bucketts in under
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Ariel C. Mar 2018
Everything was as expected
Michelle D. Mar 2018
The view I wanted was pretty good except the tree in the way on the one level other then that ever room had meet all of our needs I already have a couple wanted to stay there there was enough room for everyone and we loved it
QIANA D. Feb 2018
The A/C unit on the main and basement level did not cool the house down. It was cooler outside then inside. The washer machine stopped working in mid cycle and took forever to reset it.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
JAIME N. Jan 2018
House had ladybug in main level bedroom. I say I got rid of about 10. The heater/ac wasn’t warming downstairs so my kids were freezing.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
DEBORAH R. Oct 2017
The cabin was very nice, enough room for everyone
LINDA S. Aug 2017
The PlayStation did not work. Balls were missing for the foosball table. 3 light bulbs were burnt out. Very dirty around the edges of the floor.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
RAMONA C. Aug 2017
The cabin was very nice and met the needs of our family as far as space. It could use some updated linens and pillows. There were not enough pillows for the sofa beds and the pillows that were there were very poor quality. Similarly, the carpet could use a good cleaning and to be stretched. The view was spectacular!
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
RICKIE AND KIM E. Jul 2017
We had rented a cabin from another business only to find a cabin that was filthy, had dog urine throughout. So after a long tiring day of traveling, we were in need of another place to vacation. Your company was so helpful, helping us last minute to find a beautiful vacation cabin that was clean and met our standards.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
KAREN B. Jul 2017
The cabin had a lot to offer...
JESSICA J. May 2017
All family members enjoyed the cabin.
SEAN K. Apr 2017
Awesome place awesome process!
MELISSA R. Mar 2017
There were only a few small issues we had but mostly a great stay.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
. Nov 2016
The cabin was so luxurious, clean, and full of means of entertainment. I didn't want to leave. I recommend it, and myself will return there next summer.
. Oct 2016
If you know the back roads this is a good location for access to Dollywood and Pigeon Forge. The views were great. The air hockey tables needs new pucks and the foosball table also needs repairs. The carpet on top level needs to be stretched as it is easy to trip when using the pool table.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
YOHANNAN M. Aug 2016
Everything was beautifully kept and just as promised. It was surreal and absolutely stunning.
KANDY W. Jun 2016
Cabin was awesome and clean.
. Mar 2016
The cabin was fantastic! It was located close to everything but you couldn't tell because of the surroundings. The view from any floor was absolutely beautiful. My family didn't want to leave. There is so much to do in the cabin that when the weather didn't permit us to leave we still had fun.