Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Black Bear Ridge Resort Sevierville Listing #30047

Black Bear Peeks - Sevierville, TN

9 reviews
Max occupancy: 14 2 King Bed, 3 Queen Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms 4 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy log cabin w/ a private hot tub, mountain views, & lots of room

Black Bear Peeks is a spacious, three-story cabin located in the foothills of the Smoky Mountains. With room for up to 14 guests, this cabin fits a large family or travel group very comfortably. Enjoy a number of deluxe home entertainment options including six flatscreen TVs, a pool table, air hockey, and foosball, a wet bar, and a private, outdoor hot tub.

What’s nearby:
While staying within Black Bear Ridge, you are within minutes of all the area attractions, but far enough away from the hustle and bustle. A short drive brings you to the busy cities of Pigeon Forge and Sevierville for days full of shopping, dining, and family-friendly attractions. Tour the large collection of warbirds at the Tennessee Museum of Aviation, just 11 miles away. And don't miss the lovely town of Gatlinburg, just 12 miles southeast.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen plus a wet bar with a minifridge
Two sofabeds included
Not accessible to motor coaches

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Wedding venue

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

HBO streaming

Netflix streaming

Stereo

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Outdoor

Deck

9 reviews

Jennie E. Oct 2020
Beautiful view, and space. Needs better maintenance and cleaning
Muhammad I. Sep 2020
Great experience and love the place!
Julie H. Jul 2020
The home is so close to all attractions and in perfect location!
Sharon H. Jul 2020
The house was so pretty. Beautiful view! Had everything we needed for 8 people. Would definitely stay there again.
Allison B. Feb 2020
Dirty at check-in, electricity disconnected, shower leaked to lower level. Had to be relocated less than 24 hours after arrival because the electricity could not be fixed. Missed a full day of vacation because we had to wait for the repairman. Picked this cabin for the view, moved to a lower cabin with no view - just trees, no mountains. Don't waste your money, many other rental companies and cabins to choose from.
Manager response:
We sincerely apologize for the unusual experience you had at check-in and understand how frustrating it was for you. We were happy to move you at our expense to provide you with comfortable accommodations and are sorry to read the view disappointed you. The cleanliness, electricity, and shower leak have all been addressed at this location. Thank you!
David B. Jul 2019
The cabin worked out well for us and was convenient to many activities we had planned to do as a family.
Tammy R G. Apr 2019
Cabin was perfect size for us
Zachary H. Jul 2018
Very strong communication months and weeks leading up to the vacation. Had some issues with the rental itself. A/C and fridge not cool.
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Zachary! We apologize that the air conditioner and refrigerator were not cool during your stay. This is never something we want our guests dealing with while they are on vacation. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we hope you still had a great stay!