Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Gatlinburg Venus Lodges - Gatlinburg Listing #30088

Venus Lodges 143 - Gatlinburg, TN

13 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
523 Gatlin Dr #143, Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Family-friendly condo w/ full kitchen & balcony - four miles from Gatlinburg!

This warm and inviting condo is ready to welcome you to the Smoky Mountains with a host of desirable amenities. Relax in the pleasant living area warmed by a gas fireplace, prepare home-cooked meals in the full kitchen complete with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, and relax out on your private balcony offering sweeping, mountain views. Parking is free and an elevator provides easy access up to your rental.

What’s nearby:
Less than two miles from this rental, the Great Smoky Arts and Crafts Community offers one-of-a-kind crafts and artwork from over 100 local artisans. Less than four miles from your front door, find yourself in the heart of Gatlinburg. The Great Smoky Mountains National Park is only eight miles away where you can spend an afternoon wandering the network of over 900 miles of hiking and biking trails. And be sure to spend some time in Pigeon Forge for live entertainment, shopping, and fun attractions like the Murder Mystery Dinner Show and the Great Smoky Mountain Wheel at the Island, 10 miles northwest.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Queen sofabed included
Elevator on-site
Keyless entry
* Please note that that there are security cameras on-site

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 1824

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Wood-burning fireplace

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

13 reviews

Charlene S. Aug 2020
It was beautiful and very roomy. The view of the mountain was breathtaking. Would recommend it to anyone.
Carla S. Jul 2020
My family loved it and it was very clean and secluded.
suresa a t. Feb 2020
I loved how clean and spacious the room was. The view of the mountains was beautiful.
Harold & Patricia W. Dec 2019
Check in was so easy and everything was as advertised.
Barbara R. Sep 2019
The people in the next unit broke a window and was acting up most of the night
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Orlando Amber O. May 2019
Clean and well furnished. However, the door to the balcony kept getting stuck so we were worried about getting locked outside.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Carol E. May 2019
Beautiful place, clean and comfortable and had the view I was looking forward to.
Ann B. Apr 2019
Everything was clean and updated; the dryer was broken which was disappointing.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Martha R. Jul 2018
The condo that we rented was very large and very clean and very well appointed. There were not a lot of amenities, such as a swimming pool, etc., but we were aware of that before we rented it. It's served our purposes very well, and we enjoyed our time there.
Hasmukh P. May 2018
Awesome location and clean unit
Nancie W. Apr 2018
Liked the condo, rooms were big and baths nice.
Judy B. Apr 2018
Rental and view excellent!!!!
Ray T. Mar 2018
Nice condo, great view. Only negative was some basics such as coffee and shampoo were not included. I have stayed in numerous condo's and this was the only one that skipped the basics
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.