Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Gatlinburg Venus Lodges - Gatlinburg Listing #30091

Venus Lodges 151 - Gatlinburg, TN

27 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Luxury condo w/ a gas fireplace & private balcony - close to downtown!

Welcome to rest and relaxation at this spacious getaway in the heart of the Great Smoky Mountains. Luxurious granite countertops and stainless steel appliances grace the full kitchen of this rental. The living room boasts plush leather furniture, a gas fireplace, and a wall-mounted, flatscreen TV all ready for movie nights! And off the living area, there's a private balcony with rockers offering forest and mountain views. Parking is also free here, and an elevator provides easy access.

What’s nearby:
Visit Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies in downtown Gatlinburg, less than four miles from this rental. Hike or mountain bike among old growth trees in the Great Smoky Mountains National Park and then enjoy a picnic at Metcalf Bottoms, only 20 miles away. And don't miss Pigeon Forge for live entertainment, shopping, and, of course, Dollywood, only 10 miles northwest.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Elevator on-site
Keyless entry
* Please note that that there are security cameras on-site

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 65

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

27 reviews

Angelita O. Apr 2021
It was one of the best places I have ever stayed.
Sue S. Apr 2021
Beautiful location and views throughout unit. Being the end unit had a wall of windows that were great even on rainy days! It could use some extra attention-paint, flooring, cabinet doors wiped- but it was perfect for this trip! Thank you!
Rhonda C. Mar 2021
Vacasa's customer service was wonderful! We received all the information we needed to access the home in advance and customer service answered immediately when I had questions. There were a couple of issues with remotes, and the house could use a couple of updates (paint in some areas), but the home was great overall. I would definitely book another trip there!
Daniel W. Mar 2021
Location and view were amazing. The unit itself is great. Pictures you see on the site are true to what you see when you get there. The flooring has some issues but location and view far outweigh that issue.
Randy N. Feb 2021
Very nice place. My husband and I enjoyed the condo. There were a few things that need attention. The toilet in master bath, lever has to be held down to flush. The floor in kitchen need replacing, ice maker doesn’t work. Pantry doors don’t stay closed. For 2 days there was a constant noise in the kitchen area that sounded like it was coming from the roof. Overall was was a comfortable place and conveyor downtown.
Ross P. Nov 2020
From the time when my fiancée and I walked through the condo door we were taken back with the WOW factor how open and huge the suite was and how the decor had a modern feel to it.... and then the double WOW fact hit home when we walked out onto the balcony, where the view was breathtaking. With every place you visit everything isn’t perfect but this place was more than worth the money what we paid. The only complaint was the suite did have a musky smell when you first walk in but that was short lived once the air was circulating.
Manager response:
Hello, Ross! Thank you for your thoughtful review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! We appreciate you bringing the smell to our attention - we will notify our staff to further investigate and address their findings. Thanks for staying with us!
Wei H. Oct 2020
Beautiful surroundings, good room setup and clean.
Eric P. Oct 2020
We have stayed in many cabins and condos in the Smokies over the years, but this one has been the best by far. The unit is just great, and the people with Vacasa have been great to work with as well. We will definitely be coming back!!!
LOUIS D. Sep 2020
Nice place, clean and quiet with a nice view. We enjoyed our stay.
Jenna R. Sep 2020
Not only was this condo room absolutely beautiful and spacious for my group, we made amazing memories here! My boyfriend of seven years proposed to me on the balcony of this condo. Needless to say, we will be staying at this condo for future trips to make more memories.
Kamran Z. Sep 2020
Excellent experience very pleasant stay. The apartment was neat and clean great service loved it... will come back again
Linn S. Aug 2020
The condo was very roomy and comfortable. We had a great time. Could not have asked for any better.
Heather R. Aug 2020
The condo was clean and very big. View was nicer than expected but the owner needs to replace the rocking chairs on the deck. Both were very weathered and one was completely broken. Other than that it was a wonderful place and I'd definitely rent again.
Manager response:
Hi, Heather! Maintenance has repaired the broken rocking chair and tightened the other. Thank you!
Heather C. Jul 2020
Although it was a nice place, the devil is in the details. Some remotes did not work, fans weren’t working, the heater didn’t work, and there weren’t enough towels.
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Heather. We apologize for the details that were missed during your stay. We will make sure to provide enough towels for our guests and confirm remotes and heaters are in working order. Fans have been replaced as well. We look forward to hosting you again.
Kushal P. Jul 2020
Overall the apartment was nice and spacious; however, the kitchen didn’t have basic things like salt and pepper, coffee filters, etc. Beds were very uncomfortable and lumpy. They could invest in new mattresses. Also we didn’t have wifi for two days and management company was unresponsive when we contacted them. Positive attributes include nice view, and close proximity to downtown and great Smokey mountains National Park.
Manager response:
Hi, Kushal! We do not supply items such as coffee filters, salt, and pepper and do apologize for any inconvenience this caused you if you were expecting them. The WiFi was out during your stay due to an area wide outage outside of our control. We did send a tech to test the system once it was restored to ensure it was ready for our guests. Thank you!
cathy w. Jun 2020
Everything was prefect but some of the dishes was dirty. But other then that it’s was the perfect family trip will stay again!!!!
Mary T. Dec 2019
Nice condo in a nice secluded location . We enjoyed it there. Had no problems there. Lovely view on the balcony. Bedroom furniture could be updated but mattress slept very well. Would stay there again.
Maureen H. Oct 2019
The condo was clean and a perfect set up for us. We love staying at Glades View!
Bryant D. Jun 2019
The condo was superb. It was like a dream.
Denise E. Jan 2019
I received emails regarding location and any info needed about the condo in a timely manner
Dendy W. Jul 2018
Prices were reasonable after a discount and the condo was really up to date, clean and very roomy.
Cheryl M. Jul 2018
The condo decor / space was gorgeous; the scenery was beautiful. Kitchen had most everything a family would need.
Rosa H. Jun 2018
Easy, fast and comfortable
Tom O. Jun 2018
Cleanliness is important to us. This unit was very clean and we were able to unwind and relax. There was also a great view of the Great Smoky Mountains. it was easy to get to but far enough away from Gatlinburg to help us relax.
David M. May 2018
Very Clean! Quiet and beautiful view!!!
Lauren C. Apr 2018
The app and email notifications made preparing, getting in and leaving so easy