Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Gatlinburg Venus Lodges - Gatlinburg Listing #30092

Venus Lodges 152 - Gatlinburg, TN

17 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
523 Gatlin Dr #152, Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Welcoming condo w/ free WiFi, elevator access, & beautiful mountain views!

Up to six lucky guests can enjoy the sights and sounds of the Smokies from the furnished balcony of this spacious condo. With a well-equipped, full kitchen, a large dining table that's ideal for meals or family game nights, and a cozy living area warmed by a gas fireplace, this rental is ready to help you forge incredible memories. Parking is also free, and an elevator provides easy access.

What’s nearby:
Less than four miles away, visit downtown Gatlinburg where you'll find a wide variety of fun, all-ages attractions including Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies and the Ripley’s Believe It or Not Odditorium. Journey along the paved path to Clingmans Dome for spectacular views of the Smokies. Pigeon Forge is just 10 miles away with an outstanding, friendly atmosphere. Spend a day at Dollywood, and check out Dolly’s Stampede offering a show you’ll never forget. Try a sample at Mountain Valley Winery or visit the Island of Pigeon Forge’s Ole Smoky Moonshine to test the many unique flavors.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Sofabed in the living room
Keyless entry
Elevator on-site
* Please note that that there are security cameras on-site
** You must be at least 21 years of age to rent this condo

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 1801

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Wood-burning fireplace

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

17 reviews

Keith B. Jun 2020
This place is really nice and comfortable and makes you feel right at home. Nice, peaceful views from the balcony. With that being said, I attempted to call twice upon my arrival to report existing damage that I noticed, however, I was on hold for over 10 minutes with no answer. I also sent an email requesting additional towels and washcloths, however, the email went without a respinse.

Keep in mind that there are 40-50 condos here, all of which share one elevator. Luckily for us, there was not many people staying at this complex while we were there as I’m sure wait times for the elevator can become extensive when the condos are full. Speaking of the elevator, it needs repairs as the door opens and closes multiple times before it will finally operate as it should.

All in all this was a great place to stay and I could see us staying here again in the future. Repairs are needed, however, it’s mostly cosmetic issues.
Manager response:
We appreciate your feedback and apologize our responses have been slow due to being short-staffed during COVID-19. We have been so appreciative of our guests' patience and support as we work through these unusual circumstances. Thank you for staying with us!
Bradley B. Feb 2020
Mold from water damage July 2019. Flooring damaged. Broken garbage disposal not kept up.
Manager response:
We are sorry to read you did not enjoy your stay, Bradley. A contractor has been out to check the ceiling and verified there is no mold; a permanent repair has been scheduled for the near future. The garbage disposal has been repaired, and we will be inspecting the wood floor for damages. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
James P. Jan 2020
We absolutely loved the condo we stayed in!!!! Very roomy and beautiful views!! Loved having a washer and dryer and full kitchen!! We will def be back!!
Freda P. Nov 2019
Spacious and very clean. Communication was very good thru email.
Cherrhonda W. Sep 2019
Great location, the condominium was spacious and homey feeling. The privacy was great.
Alice Kenneth B. Sep 2019
My only complaint was not enough towers
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Hao C. Aug 2019
The rental was the absolute highlight of our 6 days vacation trip. It's almost perfect had the ceiling damage was repair before our arrival. some of the chair padding was coming lose. I am nitpicking... Had those were not the flaws... I'd give this stay an 11 instead of 9.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Eric D. Jun 2019
Unit was very nice, reasonably clean, and had a great view.
Katie R. Apr 2019
Power was out for a total of 10 hours Sunday. Was unsure how the door locks were done with power outages, so we had to stay in during those times to assure our personal items wouldn’t be at risk. Otherwise our experience was excellent
Kyle J. Apr 2019
The property was conveniently located close to the Rocky Top Sports Complex. The condo was spacious, well appointed, and comfortable. My only complaint was the water stains on the ceiling in the living room.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Dan S. Jul 2018
Nice place and mostly very clean.
Kassandra T. Jun 2018
This was the very 1st tjms that I step into a vacation rental and immediately I felt at home. From the time I entered the door it felt like I was at my own house. It was so clean and updated!
Joseph N. May 2018
It was comfortable and quiet. Wonderful location
Dara H. Apr 2018
The condo was clean and everything we needed.
Amanda P. Apr 2018
Great location. Good views. Nice bathrooms and kitchen. Beds a bit uncomfortable- mattress seems old, trash cans at elevators were full and overflowing every day. Leaky ceiling when it rained in several areas of the living room- in need of serious repair. Had to call for more towels and washcloths as the room had enough for a one-night stay when we were staying for four nights.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
TERESA D. Feb 2018
Never received the information to get in the apartment (key code). It was advertised as FREE Wifi, but there is NO Wifi!
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.